Faculty of Health Sciences

Start main page content

Support Services

Academic Administration

Faculty Registrar

Ms Sandra Benn (Postgraduate Administration)

sandra.benn@wits.ac.za

 

Deputy Faculty Registrar 

Ms Henda van der Walt (Undergraduate Administration)

henda.vanderwalt@wits.ac.za

Human Resources

Manager

Mr Charles Gilbert

charles.gilbert@wits.ac.za

Finance

Business Manager

Mr Noor Jardine

noor.jardine@wits.ac.za 

Faculty Research Office

Head

Professor Maria Papathanasopoulos

maria.papathanasopoulos@wits.ac.za 

 

Secretary

Xolani Tembu

xolani.tembu@wits.ac.za 

Communications and Marketing

Ms Antonia Appel 

Communications and Office Manager

antonia.appel@wits.ac.za 

 

Mrs Leanne Harwood

Digital Communications Officer

leanne.harwood@wits.ac.za

 

Alumni Relations

Ms Didi Mmatladi

Communications and Alumni Relations Officer

didi.mmatladi@wits.ac.za 

Faculty of Health Sciences, University of the Witwatersrand

Phillip V Tobias Health Sciences Building
29 Princess of Wales Terrace
Parktown
Johannesburg
South Africa
2193

Postal Address

Faculty of Health Sciences
University of the Witwatersrand
Private Bag 3
WITS 2050
South Africa

 

GPS co-ordinates: 26 10 34.28" S - 28 02 46.98" E

Share