Start main page content

Contact Us

General enquiries
and
Transcripts
Verification
Syllabusses

Mammang (James) Nkadimeng: 
Email: Mammang.Nkadimeng@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177007
or
Clarice (Khosi) Mhlophe:
Email: Clarice.Mhlophe@wits.ac.za 
Telephone: 0117177603

Aeronautical Engineering

Mbuyiselo Malahle
Email: Mbuyiselo.Malahle@wits.ac.za 
Telephone: 0117177014

Architecture and Planning

Peo Mosenene:
Email: Peo.Mosenene@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177003

Manuela Mackay:
Email:  Manuela.Mackay@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177699

Amelda van Vuuren
Email: Amelda.vanvuuren@wits.ac.za 

Chemical and Metallurgical Studies

Peter Rabotho:
Email: Peter.Rabotho@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177005

Civil and Environmental Studies

Melanie van Wyk:
Email: Melanie.vanwyk@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177602

Construction Economics and Management

Rene Jordaan:
Email: Rene.Jordaan@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177006

Electrical and Information Engineering

Charlotte Mosimane
Email: Charlotte.Mosimane@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177008

Industrial Engineering

Mbuyiselo Malahle
Email: Mbuyiselo.Malahle@wits.ac.za 
Telephone: 0117177014

Mechanical Engineering

Mbuyiselo Malahle
Email: Mbuyiselo.Malahle@wits.ac.za 
Telephone: 0117177014

Mining Engineering

Tshegofatso Chauke:
Email: Tshegofatso.Chauke@wits.ac.za 
Telephone: 0117177695

 

 

Share