Start main page content

Contact Us

General enquiries
and
Transcripts
Verification
Syllabusses

Mammang (James) Nkadimeng:
Email: Mammang.Nkadimeng@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177007
or
Clarice (Khosi) Mhlophe:
Email: Clarice.Mhlophe@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177603

Aeronautical Engineering

Mbuyiselo Malahle:
Email: Mbuyiselo.Malahle@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177695

Architecture and Planning

Peo Mosenene:
Email: Peo.Mosenene@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177003

Chemical and Metallurgical Studies

Olga Ndlovu:
Email: Olga.Ndlovu@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177005

Civil and Environmental Studies

Melanie van Wyk:
Email: Melanie.vanwyk@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177602

Construction Economic and Management

René Jordaan:
Email: Rene.Jordaan@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177006

Electrical and Information Engineering

Charlotte Mosimane:
Email: Charlotte.Mosimane@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177008

Industrial Engineering

Mbuyiselo Malahle:
Email: Mbuyiselo.Malahle@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177695

Mechanical Engineering

Delaine Pillay:
Email: Delaine.Pillay@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177002

Mining Engineering

Amelda van Vuuren:
Email: Amelda.vanvuuren@wits.ac.za 
Telephone: 0117177014

 

Share