Start main page content

Contact Us

General enquiries
and
Transcripts
Verification
Syllabusses

Mammang (James) Nkadimeng: 
Email: Mammang.Nkadimeng@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177007
or
Clarice (Khosi) Mhlophe:
Email: Clarice.Mhlophe@wits.ac.za 
Telephone: 0117177003

Aeronautical Engineering

Mbuyiselo Malahle
Email: Mbuyiselo.Malahle@wits.ac.za 
Telephone: 0117177695

Architecture and Planning

Amelda van Vuuren
Email: Amelda.vanvuuren@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177014

Chemical and Metallurgical Studies

Peter Rabotho:
Email: Peter.Rabotho@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177005

Civil and Environmental Studies

Melanie van Wyk:
Email: Melanie.vanwyk@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177602

Construction Economics and Management

Olga Ndlovu:
Email: Olga.Ndlovu@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177001

Electrical and Information Engineering

Charlotte Mosimane
Email: Charlotte.Mosimane@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177008

Industrial Engineering

Mbuyiselo Malahle
Email: Mbuyiselo.Malahle@wits.ac.za 
Telephone: 0117177695

Mechanical Engineering

Mbuyiselo Malahle
Email: Mbuyiselo.Malahle@wits.ac.za 
Telephone: 0117177695

Mining Engineering

Tshegofatso Chauke:
Email: Tshegofatso.Chauke@wits.ac.za 
Telephone: 0117177002

 

 

 

Share