Faculty of Engineering and the Built Environment

Start main page content

Contact us

   
Faculty Registrar's Office

General Enquiries

Academic transcripts, verifications, syllabus outline requests, and general enquiries:

Email: FacultyRegistrar.EBE@wits.ac.za Telephone: 011 717 7007

The Faculty Officers assigned to the schools in the Faculty of Engineering and the Built Environment are listed below. Please identify the Faculty Officer for your school and click the link to meet them online or to send an email.

School of Architecture and Planning

Amelda van Vuuren
Click here to meet online
Email: Amelda.vanvuuren@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177006

School of Chemical and Metallurgical Engineering

Dudu Kanyi
Click here to meet online
Email: Dudu.Kanyi@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177003

School of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Melanie van Wyk
Click here to meet online
Email: Melanie.vanwyk@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177602

School of Construction Economics and Management

Ria Snyman
Click here to meet online
Email: Ria.Snyman@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 011717 7669

School of Electrical and Information Engineering

Melody Engelbrecht
Click here  to meet online
Email:Melody.Engelbrecht@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 011717 7603

School of Mining Engineering

Andile Sithole
Click here to meet online
Email: Andile.Sithole@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177695

School of Mechanical, Industrial and Aeronautical Engineering

Mammang Nkadimeng
Click here to meet online
Email: Mammang.Nkadimeng@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177002

Should your enquiry with the relevant Faculty Officer not be resolved to your satisfaction, please escalate your matter to one of the staff members listed below:

Senior Faculty Officer

Charlotte Mosimane
Click here to meet online
Email: Charlotte.Mosimane@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177008

Senior Faculty Officer

Mammang Nkadimeng
Click here to meet online
Email: Mammang.Nkadimeng@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177002

Faculty Registrar

Yaseen Stoffberg
Click here to meet online
Email: Yaseen.Stoffberg@wits.ac.za
Telephone: 0117177001

Share