Start main page content
Directors

Dr Gerrit Wissing
Deputy-Director and Head: Learning and Teaching team
Email: Gerrit.wissing@wits.ac.za

Administrative Staff

Del King
Snr Officer 
Email: Del.king@wits.ac.za


Khanyisile Motaung
Admin Assistant
EmailKhanyisile.motaung@wits.ac.za


Nthabiseng Mokoena 
Office Administrator & Evaluation Administrator
EmailNthabiseng.mokoena@wits.ac.za

Academic Professional Learning Programmes

Candice Michael 
Academic Programme Co-ordinator
EmailCandice.michael@wits.ac.za


Yasmina Dadabhay
Academic Programme Co-ordinator
Email: Yasmina.dadabhay@wits.ac.za

Learning and Writing

Pamela Nichols 
Head of Learning and Writing
Email: Pamela.nichols@its.ac.za


Kgaogelo Lekota
Educational Developer
EmailKgaogelo.lekota@wits.ac.za


Lerato Seohatse
Educational Developer
Email: Lerato.seahatse@wits.ac.za

Technologies for Learning

Shane Pachagadu
Instructional Design Team Leader
Email: Shane.pachagadu@wits.ac.za


Antoinette Malgas
Instructional Designer
Email: Antoinette.malgas@wits.ac.za


Neo Petlele
Instructional Designer
Email: Neo.petlele@wits.ac.za


Nkaba Senne 
Instructional Designer
Email: Nkaba.senne@wits.ac.za 


Balitiye Monareng 
Instructional Designer
Email: Balitiye.monare@wits.ac.za

 


Sharon Coetzer
Instructional Designer 
Email: Sharon.coetzer@wits.ac.za

 

Curriculum and Teaching

Najma Agherdien
ID / Educational Developer / Lecturer: HE
Email: Najma.aghardien@wits.ac.za


Nazira Hoosen
ID / Educational Developer / Lecturer: HE
Email: Nazira.hoosen@wits.ac.za


Rieta Ganas
Educational Developer / Lecturer: HE
Email: Rieta.ganas@wits.ac.za


Sipho Hlabane
Educational Developer / Lecturer: HE
Email: Sipho.hlabane@wits.ac.za

Massive Open Online Courses (MOOCs)

Dominique Wooldridge 
Learning Experience Design Team Leader
Email: Dominique.wooldridge@wits.ac.za


Shogan Naidoo
Instructional Designer
Email: Shogan.naidoo@wits.ac.za


Adriano Giovanelli
Instructional Designer
Email: Adriano.giovanelli@wits.ac.za


Motlatjo Mabeba
Instructional Designer
Email: Motlatjo.mabeba@wits.ac.za

Share