Start main page content

Staff

Administrative

Head of School

Professor Nirupa Padia
011 717 8062
Nirupa.Padia@wits.ac.za

PA to Head of School
Ashreen Manilal
FNB 14
011 717 8187
Ashreen.Manilal@wits.ac.za


Postgraduate Administrator
Rishandhani Govender
FNB 23B
011 717 8022
Rishandhani.govender@wits.ac.za

Finance Administrator
Shonisani Tshishonga
FNB 12
011 717 8051
Shonisani.Tshishonga@wits.ac.za

Reception
Ebrahim Akoo
FNB 46
011 717 8054
Ebrahim.Akoo@wits.ac.za

Resource Centre
Jumarah Musetha
FNB 1C
011 717 8033
Jumarah.Musetha@wits.ac.za

Thuthuka
Michele Aucock
FNB 20
011 717 8191
Michele.Aucock@wits.ac.za  

Accounting

Ahmed Essop
FNB 27
011 717 8052
A.Essop@wits.ac.za

Yaeesh Yassen
FNB 20
011 717 8282
Yaeesh.Yassen@wits.ac.za

Caroline Du Bourg
FNB 23A
011 717 8010
Caroline.DuBourg@wits.ac.za

Elmarie Papageorgiou
FNB 32
011 717 8186
Elmarie.Papageorgiou@wits.ac.za  

Prenusha Naidoo
FNB 23B
011 717 8233
prenusha.naidoo@wits.ac.za

Auditing

Warren Maroun
FNB FFA 8
011 717 8245
warren.maroun@wits.ac.za

Michael Buchling
FNB FFA 5
011 717 8027
Michael.Buchling@wits.ac.za

Talya Segal
FNB FFA 3
011 717 8024
Talya.Segal@wits.ac.za

Marianne Kok
FNB 147
011 717 8018
Marianne.Kok@wits.ac.za

Harvey Wainer
profhw@mweb.co.za

Linda De Beer
Lindadebeer1@gmail.com 

Financial Accounting

Carli Jonker
FNB 112
011 717 8038
Carli.Jonker@wits.ac.za

Nkabaneng Mashile
FNB 114
011 717 8185
Nkabaneng.Mashile@wits.ac.za 

Belinda Breytenbach
FNB 118
011 717 8055
Belinda.Breytenbach@wits.ac.za

Shabeer Cassim
FNB 120
011 717 8220
shabeer.cassim@wits.ac.za

Lanelle Wilmot
FNB 111
011 717 8197
Lanelle.Wilmot@wits.ac.za

Tamzin Weyer
FNB 142
011 717 8383
Tamzin.Weyer@wits.ac.za

Wayne van Zijl
FNB 145
011 717 8227
Wayne.VanZijl@wits.ac.za

Khosi Shirindza
FNB 141
011 717 8057
Nomkhosi.Thabethe@wits.ac.za   

Management Accounting and Finance

Kurt Sartorius
FNB 139
011 717 8056
Kurt.Sartorius@wits.ac.za

Andres Merino
FNB 134
011 717 8059
Andres.Merino@wits.ac.za 

Kwasi Okyere-Boakye
FNB 140
011 717 8198
Kwasi.Okyere-Boakye@wits.ac.za

Katinka Vermeulen
FNB137
011 717 8030
Katinka.Vermeulen@wits.ac.za 

Sandra Jooste
FNB 138
011 717 8037
Sandra.Joostefa@wits.ac.za 

Avani Sebastian
FNB 134A
011 717 8002
Avani.Sebastian@wits.ac.za 

Taxation

Roy Blumenthal
FNB 160
011 717 8031
083 456 7890
Roy.Blumenthal@wits.ac.za

Alwyn De Koker
FNB 127
011 717 8050
Alwyn.Dekoker@wits.ac.za

Maeve Kolitz
Maeve.Kolitz@mweb.co.za

Depika Singh
FNB FFA 7
011 717 8230
Depika.Singh@wits.ac.za 

Henriette Erasmus
FNB FFA 6
011 717 8027
Henriette.Erasmus@wits.ac.za 

Reinhard Rudd
FNB 127
011 717 8168
Reinhard.Rudd@wits.ac.za 

Accounting Information Systems

Michele Aucock
FNB 20
011 717 8191
Michele.Aucock@wits.ac.za

Yaeesh Yassen
FNB 20
011 717 8282
Yaeesh.Yassen@wits.ac.za

 

Share