Start main page content

Doctor Jason Van Staden
Position: LECTURER
Email: jason.vanstaden@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rejoice van der Walt
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: rejoice.vanderwalt@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alex Van Blydenstein
Position: LECTURER
Email: alex.vanblydenstein@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nadine Venter
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nadine.venter1@wits.ac.za

Mr Cornelius Visser
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Cornelius.Visser@wits.ac.za

Doctor Elsje Van Niekerk
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: elsje.vanniekerk@wits.ac.za

Ms Jacomina van Tonder
Position: LECTURER
Email: jacomina.vantonder@wits.ac.za

Mrs Coral Van Zyl
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: coral.vanzyl@wits.ac.za

Mr Regardt Van Der Walt
Position: LECTURER
Email: regardt.vanderwalt@wits.ac.za

Mr Andre Van Eeden
Position: LECTURER
Email: andre.vaneeden@wits.ac.za

Mr Charles Van Nieker
Position: LECTURER
Email: charles.vannieker@wits.ac.za

Mr Barry Viljoen
Position: LECTURER
Email: barry.viljoen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Leila Vania
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: leila.vania1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ryan Volker
Position: HONORARY LECTURER
Email: Ryan.Volker@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jacobus Vermaak
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Jacobus.Vermaak@wits.ac.za

Doctor Christo Visagie
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: christo.visagie@wits.ac.za

Miss Kayla Van Rie
Position: TUTOR
Email: kayla.vanrie@wits.ac.za

Doctor Helga Van Heerden
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Helga.VanHeerden@wits.ac.za

Doctor Estelle Van Der Merwe
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: estelle.vandermerwe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Carlotta Von Maltzan
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: carlotta.vonmaltzan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nina Von Knorring
Position: LECTURER
Email: nina.vonknorring1@wits.ac.za

Mr Jaco Van Den Heever
Position: LECTURER
Email: jaco.vandenheever@wits.ac.za

Doctor Natalie Van Wyk
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: natalie.vanwyk1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jacob Varghese
Position: LECTURER,
Email: jacob.varghese@wits.ac.za

Doctor Belinda van der Westhuizen
Position: LECTURER
Email: belinda.vanderwesthuizen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Arnolda Vos
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: arnolda.vos1@wits.ac.za

Mr Christopher Van der Mescht
Position: LECTURER
Email: christopher.vandermescht@wits.ac.za

Mrs Sebera Vawda
Position: LECTURER
Email: sebera.vawda1@wits.ac.za

Mr Cassim Vawda
Position: LECTURER
Email: Cassim.Vawda@wits.ac.za

Mrs Barbara Van Dyk
Position: LECTURER
Email: barbara.vandyk@wits.ac.za

Professor Stephane Verguet
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: stephane.verguet@wits.ac.za

Doctor Carlyle Van Rensburg
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: carlyle.vanrensburg@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kewen Van Rensburg
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: kewen.vanrensburg@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tanja van de Ven
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: tanja.vandeven@wits.ac.za

Mr Janus Van As
Position: ACADEMIC COORDINATOR
Email: janus.vanas@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ashira Vania
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ashira.vania1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jelena Vidojevic
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: jelena.vidojevic@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ewan Verster
Position: LECTURER
Email: ewan.verster@wits.ac.za

Mr Kevin Villareal Cortes
Position: VISITING RESEARCHER
Email: kevin.villarealcortes@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hanri Van Niekerk
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: hanri.vanniekerk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Luthando Vazi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: luthando.vazi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sam van Leuven
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: sam.vanleuven@wits.ac.za

Miss Kita Von Willich
Position: ACADEMIC TRAINEE
Email: kita.vonwillich@wits.ac.za

Ms Linda Van De Vijver
Position: TUTOR
Email: linda.vandevijver@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nhlanhla Vilakazi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nhlanhla.vilakazi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nabila Veyej
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nabila.veyej@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vibeke Viestad
Position: HONORARY RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: vibeke.viestad@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hendrik Van Zyl
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: hendrik.vanzyl@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michael Van Aardt
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: michael.vanaardt@wits.ac.za

Doctor Giuseppe Venturi
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: giuseppe.venturi@wits.ac.za

Professor Malcom von Schantz
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: malcom.vonschantz@wits.ac.za

Doctor Maxwell Vhareta
Position: LECTURER
Email: maxwell.vhareta2@wits.ac.za

Doctor Christian Vyamungu
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: christian.vyamungu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Demetri Veliotes
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Demetri.Veliotes@wits.ac.za

Doctor Cristy Victor
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: cristy.victor@wits.ac.za

Professor Ivan Vladislavich
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Ivan.Vladislavic@wits.ac.za

Doctor Fiona Van Den Berg
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: Fiona.VanDenBerg@wits.ac.za

Mr Reon Van Der Wiel
Position: LECTURER
Email: reon.vanderwiel@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jakobus Venter
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jakobus.venter@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tania Van Der Merwe
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: tania.vandermerwe@wits.ac.za

Ms Zakiyyah Varachia
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: zakiyyah.varachia@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zinhle Vilakazi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: zinhle.vilakazi@wits.ac.za

Professor Renuka Vithal
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: renuka.vithal@wits.ac.za

Doctor Marta Vicente-Crespo
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: marta.vicente-crespo@wits.ac.za

Ms Cordelia Volker
Position: LECTURER
Email: Cordelia.Leggitt@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ronwyn Van Eeden
Position: LECTURER
Email: ronwyn.vaneeden@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pradeep Varadwaj
Position: HONORARY READER
Email: pradeep.varadwaj@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lee Voth-Gaeddert
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: lee.voth-gaeddert@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ahmed Vachiat
Position: LECTURER
Email: Ahmed.Vachiat@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hima Vadapalli
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Hima.Vadapalli@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nadira Vahed
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nadira.Vahed@wits.ac.za

Doctor Elizabeth Vale
Position: LECTURER
Email: elizabeth.vale@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dharmendra Valla
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Dharmendra.Valla@wits.ac.za

Doctor Preeteeben Vallabh
Position: LECTURER
Email: Preeteeben.Vallabh@wits.ac.za

Doctor Moaaz Valli Omar
Position: LECTURER
Email: Moaaz.ValliOmar@wits.ac.za

Mr Muhammed Vally
Position: LECTURER
Email: Muhammed.Vally@wits.ac.za

Professor Imraan Valodia
Position: DEAN
Email: Imraan.Valodia@wits.ac.za

Professor Clint Van Alten
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Clint.VanAlten@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aletta Van As
Position: PRINCIPAL TUTOR
Email: Aletta.VanAs@wits.ac.za

Mr Dean Van Aswegen
Position: LECTURER
Email: Dean.VanAswegen@wits.ac.za

Professor Helena Van Aswegen
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Helena.VanAswegen@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor John Van Coller
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: John.VanColler@wits.ac.za

Doctor Eunice Van Den Berg
Position: LECTURER
Email: Eunice.VanDenBerg@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Alex van den Heever
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Alex.VanDenHeever@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dawn-Lee Van der Byl
Position: LECTURER
Email: Dawn-Lee.VanDerByl@wits.ac.za

Doctor Katharina-Marie Vanderdonck
Position: LECTURER
Email: Katharina-Marie.Vanderdonck@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Dick van der jagt
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Dick.VanDerJagt@wits.ac.za

Doctor Janine van der Linde
Position: LECTURER
Email: Janine.VanDerLinde@wits.ac.za

Doctor Schalk Van Der Linde
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: schalk.vanderlinde@wits.ac.za

Doctor Clinton van der Merwe
Position: VISITING RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: Clinton.vanderMerwe@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Debbie Van Der Merwe
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Debbie.VanDerMerwe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Eloise Van der Merwe
Position: LECTURER
Email: eloise.vandermerwe@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Josias Van Der Merwe
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: Josias.VanDerMerwe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Melissa Van Der Merwe
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Melissa.VanDerMerwe@wits.ac.za

Professor Nielen Van Der Merwe
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Nielen.VanDerMerwe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alison van der Nest
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Alison.VanDerNest@wits.ac.za

Doctor Andrew Van Der Spuy
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Andrew.VanDerSpuy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Andrew van der Walt
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Andrew.VanDerWalt@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Diaan Van Der Westhuizen
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Diaan.VanDerWesthuizen@wits.ac.za

Ms Renee Van Der Wiel
Position: TUTOR
Email: Renee.VanDerWiel@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Claire Van Deventer
Position: VISITING ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Claire.VanDeventer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Susan van Deventer
Position: LECTURER
Email: Susan.VanDeventer@wits.ac.za

Mrs Paula Van De Wouw
Position: LECTURER
Email: paula.vandewouw@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Lizelle Van Dyk
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Lizelle.VanDyk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Armorel Van Eyk
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Armorel.VanEyk@wits.ac.za

Professor Mboyo-Di-Tamba Vangu
Position: ACADEMIC HEADSHIP
Email: Mboyo-Di-Tamba.Vangu@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Alastair Van Heerden
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: alastair.vanheerden@wits.ac.za

Doctor Carla Van Heerden
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: carla.vanheerden@wits.ac.za

Doctor Marli Van Heerden
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: marli.vanheerden@wits.ac.za

Mrs Ayesha Vanker
Position: LECTURER
Email: ayesha.vanker@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alison Van Kwawegen
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Alison.VanKwawegen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Peter Van Lingen
Position: LECTURER
Email: Peter.VanLingen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vincent Van Molendorff
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Vincent.VanMolendorff@wits.ac.za

Doctor Debbie Van Niekerk
Position: LECTURER
Email: Debbie.VanNiekerk@wits.ac.za

Mrs Matty Van Niekerk
Position: LECTURER
Email: Matty.VanNiekerk@wits.ac.za

Professor Robert Van Niekerk
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: robert.vanniekerk@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Anthoni Van Nieuwkerk
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Anthoni.VanNieuwkerk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Louis Van Papendorp
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: louis.vanpapendorp@wits.ac.za

Mr Johan Van Reenen
Position: LECTURER
Email: Johan.VanReenen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jacques Van Rooy
Position: HONORARY RESEARCHER
Email: jacques.vanrooy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Simon Van Schalkwyk
Position: LECTURER
Email: Simon.VanSchalkwyk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Caroline VanSickle
Position: HONORARY RESEARCHER
Email: caroline.vansickle@wits.ac.za

Doctor Cobus Van Staden
Position: VISITING LECTURER
Email: Cobus.VanStaden@wits.ac.za

Ms Kirsty Van Stormbroek
Position: LECTURER
Email: kirsty.vanstormbroek@wits.ac.za

Doctor Werner van Straaten
Position: LECTURER
Email: werner.vanstraaten@wits.ac.za

Professor Sandy Van Vuuren
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Sandy.Vanvuuren@wits.ac.za

Professor Anton Van Wyk
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Anton.VanWyk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Juanita Van Wyk
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Juanita.VanWyk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Karl Van Wyk
Position: LECTURER
Email: Karl.VanWyk@wits.ac.za

Mrs Liandi Van Wyk
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: liandi.vanwyk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Matthys van Wyk
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Matthys.VanWyk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nicole Van Wyk
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nicole.VanWyk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pieter van Wyk
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Pieter.VanWyk@wits.ac.za

Mr Wayne Van Zijl
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Wayne.VanZijl@wits.ac.za

Professor Robyn Van Zyl
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Robyn.VanZyl@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Susan Van Zyl
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Susan.VanZyl@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Terence Van Zyl
Position: VISITING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Terence.VanZyl@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Ebrahim Variava
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Ebrahim.Variava@wits.ac.za

Doctor Muhammed Variawa
Position: LECTURER
Email: Muhammed.Variawa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sheeba Varughese
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sheeba.Varughese@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jenifer Vaughan
Position: LECTURER
Email: Jenifer.Vaughan@wits.ac.za

Professor Rob Veale
Position: ACTING DEAN
Email: Rob.Veale@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Jo Vearey
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Jo.Vearey@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Sithembiso Velaphi
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Sithembiso.Velaphi@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Jeanine Vellema
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Jeanine.Vellema@wits.ac.za

Professor Martin Veller
Position: DEAN
Email: Martin.Veller@wits.ac.za

Professor Hamsa Venkatakrishnan
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Hamsa.Venkatakrishnan@wits.ac.za

Mrs Dina Venter
Position: LECTURER
Email: dina.venter@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michelle Venter
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Michelle.Venter@wits.ac.za

Mr Nelius Venter
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: nelius.venter@wits.ac.za

Doctor Robert Venter
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Robert.Venter@wits.ac.za

Doctor SARAH Venter
Position: HONORARY RESEARCHER
Email: Sarah.Venter@wits.ac.za

Professor Willem Venter
Position: RESEARCH PROFESSOR
Email: Willem.Venter@wits.ac.za

Doctor Marike Venter De Villiers
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: marike.venterdevilliers@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jacqueline Venturas
Position: LECTURER
Email: Jacqueline.Venturas@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Eniko Veres
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Eniko.Veres@wits.ac.za

Mrs Glynnis Vergotine
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: Glynnis.Vergotine@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ahmed Veriava
Position: LECTURER
Email: Ahmed.Veriava@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Yosuf Veriava
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Yosuf.Veriava@wits.ac.za

Ms Marije Versteeg
Position: LECTURER
Email: Marije.Versteeg@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michel Verstraete
Position: VISITING PROFESSOR
Email: michel.verstraete@wits.ac.za

Doctor Charl Verwey
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: charl.verwey@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Elaosi Vhurumuku
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Elaosi.Vhurumuku@wits.ac.za

Professor Samantha Vice
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Samantha.Vice@wits.ac.za

Mr Conrad Viedge
Position: LECTURER
Email: Conrad.Viedge@wits.ac.za

Mrs Lucia Viegas
Position: LECTURER
Email: Lucia.Viegas@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pia Viglietti
Position: HONORARY RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: Pia.Viglietti@wits.ac.za

Professor Zeblon Vilakazi
Position: DEPUTY VICE-CHANCELLOR
Email: Zeblon.Vilakazi@wits.ac.za

Miss Esmeralda Vilanculos
Position: TEACHING ASSISTANT
Email: Esmeralda.Vilanculos@wits.ac.za

Professor Morris Viljoen
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Morris.Viljoen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Katherine Vincent
Position: VISITING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Katherine.Vincent@wits.ac.za

Doctor Avyi Violari
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: avyi.violari@wits.ac.za

Doctor Santhuri Viranna
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: santhuri.viranna@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anita Virga
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Anita.Virga@wits.ac.za

Mr Willem Visser
Position: LECTURER
Email: Willem.Visser@wits.ac.za

Mrs Colleen Vivian
Position: LECTURER
Email: Colleen.Vivian@wits.ac.za

Professor Robert Vivian
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Robert.Vivian@wits.ac.za

Mrs Linde Viviers
Position: LECTURER
Email: Linde.Viviers@wits.ac.za

Professor Coleen Vogel
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Coleen.Vogel@wits.ac.za

Doctor Di Betu Voka
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Di.Voka@wits.ac.za

Doctor Christiane Von Creytz
Position: LECTURER
Email: Christiane.VonCreytz@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Anna Von Gottberg
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: anna.vongottberg1@wits.ac.za

Professor Karl Von Holdt
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Karl.VonHoldt@wits.ac.za

Ms Adri Vorster
Position: LECTURER
Email: Adri.Vorster@wits.ac.za

Mrs Elana Vorster
Position: LECTURER
Email: Elana.Vorster@wits.ac.za

Ms Alyssa Vratsanos
Position: TEACHING ASSISTANT
Email: alyssa.vratsanos@wits.ac.za

Mr Vuk Vucetic
Position: LECTURER
Email: vuk.vucetic@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share