Start main page content

Doctor Gary Van Vuuren
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: gary.vanvuuren@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nadine van Wyk
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nadine.vanwyk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alex Van Blydenstein
Position: LECTURER
Email: alex.vanblydenstein@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nadine Venter
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nadine.venter1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anica Venter
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: anica.venter@wits.ac.za

Doctor Cornelius Visser
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Cornelius.Visser@wits.ac.za

Doctor Elsje Van Niekerk
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: elsje.vanniekerk@wits.ac.za

Mrs Coral Van Zyl
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: coral.vanzyl@wits.ac.za

Doctor Neline Venter
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: neline.venter@wits.ac.za

Ms Greer Valley
Position: LECTURER
Email: greer.valley@wits.ac.za

Mr Kudzaiishe Vanyoro
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: kudzaiishe.vanyoro@wits.ac.za

Mr Barry Viljoen
Position: LECTURER
Email: barry.viljoen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ryan Volker
Position: HONORARY LECTURER
Email: Ryan.Volker@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jacobus Vermaak
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Jacobus.Vermaak@wits.ac.za

Doctor Christo Visagie
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: christo.visagie@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anne-Mart Viljoen
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: anne-mart.viljoen1@wits.ac.za

Mrs Alma van der Merwe
Position: LECTURER
Email: alma.vandermerwe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Helga Van Heerden
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Helga.VanHeerden@wits.ac.za

Doctor Estelle Van Der Merwe
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: estelle.vandermerwe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nina Von Knorring
Position: LECTURER
Email: nina.vonknorring1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Natalie Van Wyk
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: natalie.vanwyk1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jacob Varghese
Position: LECTURER
Email: jacob.varghese@wits.ac.za

Doctor Belinda van der Westhuizen
Position: LECTURER
Email: belinda.vanderwesthuizen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Carlyle Van Rensburg
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: carlyle.vanrensburg@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kewen Van Rensburg
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: kewen.vanrensburg@wits.ac.za

Mr Janus Van As
Position: ACADEMIC COORDINATOR
Email: janus.vanas@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ashira Vania
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ashira.vania1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ewan Verster
Position: LECTURER
Email: ewan.verster@wits.ac.za

Doctor Wesley Verhoogt
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: wesley.verhoogt@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hanri Van Niekerk
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: hanri.vanniekerk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Luthando Vazi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: luthando.vazi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nadia Van Brakel
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nadia.vanbrakel@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hestelle Van Staden
Position: LECTURER
Email: hestelle.vanstaden1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nhlanhla Vilakazi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nhlanhla.vilakazi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nabila Veyej
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nabila.veyej@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michael Van Aardt
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: michael.vanaardt@wits.ac.za

Doctor Marquerit Van Der Merwe
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: marquerit.vandermerwe1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Demetri Veliotes
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Demetri.Veliotes@wits.ac.za

Professor Ivan Vladislavich
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Ivan.Vladislavic@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chris Visser
Position: LECTURER
Email: chris.visser@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jakobus Venter
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jakobus.venter@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tania Van Der Merwe
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: tania.vandermerwe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jolene Vogts
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Jolene.Fisher@wits.ac.za

Doctor Amanda Visagie
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: amanda.visagie@wits.ac.za

Doctor Megan van Gensen
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: megan.vangensen1@wits.ac.za

Ms Zakiyyah Varachia
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: zakiyyah.varachia@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zinhle Vilakazi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: zinhle.vilakazi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Stephanie Van Straten
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: stephanie.vanstraten@wits.ac.za

Doctor Karli van Niekerk
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: karli.vanniekerk@wits.ac.za

Ms Cordelia Volker
Position: LECTURER
Email: Cordelia.Leggitt@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Hima Vadapalli
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Hima.Vadapalli@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nadira Vahed
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nadira.Vahed@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dharmendra Valla
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Dharmendra.Valla@wits.ac.za

Doctor Moaaz Valli Omar
Position: LECTURER
Email: Moaaz.ValliOmar@wits.ac.za

Mr Muhammed Vally
Position: LECTURER
Email: Muhammed.Vally@wits.ac.za

Professor Imraan Valodia
Position: PRO VICE-CHANCELLOR
Email: Imraan.Valodia@wits.ac.za

Professor Clint Van Alten
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Clint.VanAlten@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aletta Van As
Position: PRINCIPAL TUTOR
Email: Aletta.VanAs@wits.ac.za

Mr Dean Van Aswegen
Position: LECTURER
Email: Dean.VanAswegen@wits.ac.za

Professor Helena Van Aswegen
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Helena.VanAswegen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Eunice Van Den Berg
Position: LECTURER
Email: Eunice.VanDenBerg@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Alex van den Heever
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Alex.VanDenHeever@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dawn-Lee Van der Byl
Position: LECTURER
Email: Dawn-Lee.VanDerByl@wits.ac.za

Doctor Janine van der Linde
Position: LECTURER
Email: Janine.VanDerLinde@wits.ac.za

Doctor Eloise Van der Merwe
Position: LECTURER
Email: eloise.vandermerwe@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Josias Van Der Merwe
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: Josias.VanDerMerwe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Andrew Van Der Spuy
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Andrew.VanDerSpuy@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Diaan Van Der Westhuizen
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Diaan.VanDerWesthuizen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Susan van Deventer
Position: LECTURER
Email: Susan.VanDeventer@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Lizelle Van Dyk
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Lizelle.VanDyk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Armorel Van Eyk
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Armorel.VanEyk@wits.ac.za

Professor Mboyo-Di-Tamba Vangu
Position: ASSISTANT HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: Mboyo-Di-Tamba.Vangu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alison Van Kwawegen
Position: LECTURER
Email: Alison.VanKwawegen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vincent Van Molendorff
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Vincent.VanMolendorff@wits.ac.za

Mrs Matty Van Niekerk
Position: HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
Email: Matty.VanNiekerk@wits.ac.za

Professor Robert Van Niekerk
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: robert.vanniekerk@wits.ac.za

Mr Johan Van Reenen
Position: LECTURER
Email: Johan.VanReenen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Simon Van Schalkwyk
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Simon.VanSchalkwyk@wits.ac.za

Ms Kirsty Van Stormbroek
Position: LECTURER
Email: kirsty.vanstormbroek@wits.ac.za

Professor Sandy Van Vuuren
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Sandy.Vanvuuren@wits.ac.za

Professor Anton Van Wyk
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Anton.VanWyk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Juanita Van Wyk
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Juanita.VanWyk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Karl Van Wyk
Position: LECTURER
Email: Karl.VanWyk@wits.ac.za

Mrs Liandi Van Wyk
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: liandi.vanwyk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Matthys van Wyk
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Matthys.VanWyk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nicole Van Wyk
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nicole.VanWyk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pieter van Wyk
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Pieter.VanWyk@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Wayne Van Zijl
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Wayne.VanZijl@wits.ac.za

Professor Robyn Van Zyl
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Robyn.VanZyl@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Susan Van Zyl
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Susan.VanZyl@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Ebrahim Variava
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Ebrahim.Variava@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sheeba Varughese
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sheeba.Varughese@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jenifer Vaughan
Position: LECTURER
Email: Jenifer.Vaughan@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Jo Vearey
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Jo.Vearey@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Sithembiso Velaphi
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Sithembiso.Velaphi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michelle Venter
Position: LECTURER
Email: Michelle.Venter@wits.ac.za

Mr Nelius Venter
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: nelius.venter@wits.ac.za

Doctor Robert Venter
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Robert.Venter@wits.ac.za

Professor Willem Venter
Position: RESEARCH PROFESSOR
Email: Willem.Venter@wits.ac.za

Doctor Marike Venter De Villiers
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: marike.venterdevilliers@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ahmed Veriava
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Ahmed.Veriava@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Yosuf Veriava
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Yosuf.Veriava@wits.ac.za

Doctor Charl Verwey
Position: ACADEMIC HEAD OF DIVISION
Email: charl.verwey@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Elaosi Vhurumuku
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Elaosi.Vhurumuku@wits.ac.za

Professor Samantha Vice
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Samantha.Vice@wits.ac.za

Mrs Lucia Viegas
Position: LECTURER
Email: Lucia.Viegas@wits.ac.za

Professor Zeblon Vilakazi
Position: VICE-CHANCELLOR
Email: Zeblon.Vilakazi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Avyi Violari
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: avyi.violari@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anita Virga
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Anita.Virga@wits.ac.za

Professor Coleen Vogel
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Coleen.Vogel@wits.ac.za

Doctor Christiane Von Creytz
Position: LECTURER
Email: Christiane.VonCreytz@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Anna Von Gottberg
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: anna.vongottberg1@wits.ac.za

Professor Karl Von Holdt
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Karl.VonHoldt@wits.ac.za

Ms Adri Vorster
Position: LECTURER
Email: Adri.Vorster@wits.ac.za

Mr Vuk Vucetic
Position: LECTURER
Email: vuk.vucetic@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share