Start main page content

Professor Mucha Musemwa
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: mucha.musemwa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nivashini Murugan
Position: LECTURER
Email: nivashini.murugan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Darren Murphy
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: darren.murphy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lyle Murray
Position: LECTURER
Email: lyle.murray@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tsholofelo Mutsoane
Position: LECTURER
Email: tsholofelo.mutsoane@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jean Musas
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jean.musas@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Jill Murray
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Jill.Murray@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nelson Muparamoto
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: nelson.muparamoto@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kabaenda Muwowo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: kabaenda.muwowo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Susan Murphy
Position: LECTURER
Email: Susan.Murphy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tinashe Mushakavanhu
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: tinashe.mushakavanhu@wits.ac.za

Professor Tumai Murombo
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Tumai.Murombo@wits.ac.za

Mr Paul Musi
Position: LECTURER
Email: Paul.Musi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thabokgone Muwezwa
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: thabokgone.muwezwa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mc Edward Murimbika
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: mcedward.murimbika@wits.ac.za

Doctor M. Nobert Muramira
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: M.Nobert.Muramira@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ruth Murambadoro
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: ruth.murambadoro@wits.ac.za

Doctor Danai Mupotsa
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Danai.Mupotsa@wits.ac.za

Professor Robert Muponde
Position: PERSONAL PROFESSOR
Email: Robert.Muponde@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anniah Mupawose
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Anniah.Mupawose@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mashudu Muthavhine
Position: LECTURER
Email: mashudu.muthavhine@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kabelo Musi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: kabelo.musi1@wits.ac.za

Ms Shungu Mupfawa
Position: LECTURER
Email: shungu.mupfawa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dandira Mushangai
Position: POST DOCTORAL RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: dandira.mushangai@wits.ac.za

Doctor Andrea Murphy
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: andrea.murphy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michel Muteba
Position: LECTURER
Email: michel.muteba@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mercy Murire
Position: LECTURER
Email: mercy.murire@wits.ac.za

Mr Decent Mutanho
Position: LECTURER
Email: decent.mutanho@wits.ac.za

Doctor Matondo Muyingi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: matondo.muyingi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thomas Mutloane
Position: CLINICAL LECTURER
Email: Thomas.Mutloane@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ntebogang Mutshutshu
Position: LECTURER
Email: Ntebogang.Mutshutshu@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Grace Musila
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Grace.Musila@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tendani Muthambi
Position: LECTURER
Email: Tendani.Muthambi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kashif Mustafa
Position: LECTURER
Email: Kashif.Mustafa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Takalani Mushungwa
Position: LECTURER
Email: takalani.mushungwa@wits.ac.za

Professor Cuthbert Musingwini
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Cuthbert.Musingwini@wits.ac.za

Doctor John Musonda
Position: LECTURER
Email: John.Musonda@wits.ac.za

Doctor Arthur Mutyaba
Position: LECTURER
Email: arthur.mutyaba@wits.ac.za

Doctor Christopher Mushwana
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: christopher.mushwana@wits.ac.za

Doctor Emmanuel Mushayikwa
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Emmanuel.Mushayikwa@wits.ac.za

Mr Darlington Mushongera
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: Darlington.Mushongera@wits.ac.za

Doctor Muriel Mushariwa
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Muriel.Mushariwa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mazvita Muropa
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mazvita.muropa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Albert Mushai
Position: LECTURER
Email: Albert.Mushai@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Eustasius Musenge
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Eustasius.Musenge@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share