Start main page content

Doctor Claire Mitchell
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Claire.Mitchell@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bhimbhai Mistry
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Bhimbhai.Mistry@wits.ac.za

Doctor Prinesh Miseer
Position: LECTURER
Email: Prinesh.Miseer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jean Misago
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: Jean.Misago@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nicole Miller
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nicole.miller@wits.ac.za

Doctor Radhiya Minty
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: radhiya.minty@wits.ac.za

Doctor Harshal Mistry
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: harshal.mistry@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jacqui Miot
Position: LECTURER
Email: Jacqui.Miot@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anisa Miri
Position: LECTURER
Email: Anisa.Miri@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yumna Minty
Position: LECTURER
Email: Yumna.Minty@wits.ac.za

Ms Minja Milovanovic
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Minja.Milovanovic@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Karen Milner
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Karen.Milner@wits.ac.za

Doctor Brenda Milner
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: Brenda.Milner@wits.ac.za

Doctor Eloise Miller
Position: LECTURER
Email: Eloise.Miller@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Aletta Millen
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Aletta.Millen@wits.ac.za

Ms Mariam Mia
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: mariam.mia@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Cecilia Milford
Position: READER
Email: cecilia.milford1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Daniel Miller
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: daniel.miller@wits.ac.za

Doctor Antoinette Miric
Position: LECTURER
Email: antoinette.miric@wits.ac.za

Professor Lisa Micklesfield
Position: RESEARCH PROFESSOR
Email: Lisa.Micklesfield@wits.ac.za

Ms Lisa-Marie Mills
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: lisa-marie.mills@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Pamela Michelow
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Pamela.Michelow@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Frederic Michel
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Frederic.Michel@wits.ac.za

Doctor Fathima Mitha
Position: LECTURER
Email: Fathima.Mitha@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sayed Mia
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Sayed.Mia@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share