Start main page content

Doctor Claire Mitchell
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Claire.Mitchell@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bhimbhai Mistry
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Bhimbhai.Mistry@wits.ac.za

Doctor Prinesh Miseer
Position: LECTURER
Email: Prinesh.Miseer@wits.ac.za

Mr Ivan Missankov
Position: LECTURER
Email: ivan.missankov@wits.ac.za

Doctor Elisabeth Milner
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: elisabeth.milner@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jean Misago
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: Jean.Misago@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jacqui Miot
Position: LECTURER
Email: Jacqui.Miot@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yumna Minty
Position: LECTURER
Email: Yumna.Minty@wits.ac.za

Mr Gabriel Mizan
Position: LECTURER
Email: Gabriel.Mizan@wits.ac.za

Professor Richard Minnitt
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Richard.Minnitt@wits.ac.za

Ms Minja Milovanovic
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Minja.Milovanovic@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Karen Milner
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Karen.Milner@wits.ac.za

Miss Preethi Mistri
Position: LECTURER
Email: preethi.mistri1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Brenda Milner
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: Brenda.Milner@wits.ac.za

Doctor Eloise Miller
Position: LECTURER
Email: Eloise.Miller@wits.ac.za

Mr Temba Middelmann
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: Temba.Middelmann@wits.ac.za

Mrs Carrie-Anne Minnaar
Position: LECTURER
Email: carrie-anne.minnaar@wits.ac.za

Doctor Darlene Miller
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: darlene.miller@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Aletta Millen
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Aletta.Millen@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Cecilia Milford
Position: READER
Email: cecilia.milford1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Daniel Miller
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: daniel.miller@wits.ac.za

Doctor Antoinette Miric
Position: LECTURER
Email: antoinette.miric@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shaul Minkowitz
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Shaul.Minkowitz@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vunganai Midzi
Position: LECTURER
Email: vunganai.midzi@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Steffen Mickenautsch
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Steffen.Mickenautsch@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Lisa Micklesfield
Position: READER
Email: Lisa.Micklesfield@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Pamela Michelow
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Pamela.Michelow@wits.ac.za

Miss Trusha Mitha
Position: LECTURER
Email: trusha.mitha@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Frederic Michel
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Frederic.Michel@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sheefa Mirza
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: sheefa.mirza@wits.ac.za

Ms Karen Miedzinski
Position: LECTURER
Email: karen.miedzinski@wits.ac.za

Professor Duncan Mitchell
Position: RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: Duncan.Mitchell@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sayed Mia
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Sayed.Mia@wits.ac.za

Mrs Clare Mitchell
Position: LECTURER
Email: Clare.Mitchell@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Joseph Michael
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Joseph.Michael@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share