Start main page content

Doctor Alexandra Maisto
Position: LECTURER
Email: alexandra.maisto@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mokgohlwe Makgaleng
Position: LECTURER
Email: mokgohlwe.makgaleng@wits.ac.za

Doctor Niveshni Maistry
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Niveshni.Maistry@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anne Maina
Position: LECTURER
Email: Anne.Maina@wits.ac.za

Ms Lethabo Mailula
Position: LECTURER
Email: lethabo.mailula@wits.ac.za

Mr Sikhumbuzo Maisela
Position: LECTURER
Email: sikhumbuzo.maisela@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tshegofatso Maimela
Position: LECTURER
Email: tshegofatso.maimela@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anthony Maifadi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Anthony.Maifadi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Christoph Maier
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: christoph.maier@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tafadzwa Makonese
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Tafadzwa.Makonese@wits.ac.za

Doctor Muhammed Makda
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Muhammed.Makda@wits.ac.za

Mr Pheello Makhele
Position: ACADEMIC INTERN
Email: pheello.makhele@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hundzukani Makhubele
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: hundzukani.makhubele@wits.ac.za

Mr Adolph Makhubele
Position: LECTURER
Email: adolph.makhubele1@wits.ac.za

Ms Carol Makomba
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Carol.Makomba@wits.ac.za

Mr Shumani Makhadi
Position: LECTURER
Email: shumani.makhadi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mojalefa Makgata
Position: LECTURER
Email: mojalefa.makgata@wits.ac.za

Ms Nomonde Makhudu
Position: LECTURER
Email: nomonde.makhudu@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Judah Makonye
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Judah.Makonye@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sbusiso Makamu
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sbusiso.makamu1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Palesa Majara
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: palesa.majara@wits.ac.za

Doctor Babalwa Majova
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: babalwa.majova1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nonqaba Makiwane
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nonqaba.makiwane@wits.ac.za

Doctor Barbara Makumbi
Position: LECTURER
Email: barbara.makumbi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Fhumulani Makahane
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: fhumulani.makahane@wits.ac.za

Doctor Oupa Makhwanya
Position: LECTURER
Email: Oupa.Makhwanya@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ismail Makda
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ismail.makda@wits.ac.za

Doctor Denga Makhado
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Denga.Makhado@wits.ac.za

Ms Lerato Makhale
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: lerato.makhale@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aubrey Makgotloe
Position: ACTING ACADEMIC HEAD
Email: Aubrey.Makgotloe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Euphrasia Makgatho
Position: LECTURER
Email: euphrasia.makgatho@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chuma Makunga
Position: LECTURER
Email: chuma.makunga@wits.ac.za

Doctor Prince Makaulule
Position: LECTURER
Email: Prince.Makaulule@wits.ac.za

Doctor Maya Makatini
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: maya.makatini@wits.ac.za

Doctor Maninginingi Makondo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Maninginingi.Makondo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tinevimbo Makotsvana
Position: LECTURER
Email: tinevimbo.makotsvana@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mosidi Makofane
Position: CLINICAL HEAD OF UNIT
Email: Mosidi.Makofane@wits.ac.za

Doctor MAKATINI MAKATINI
Position: LECTURER
Email: makatini.makatini1@wits.ac.za

Doctor KGOSANA Maimela
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: kgosana.maimela1@wits.ac.za

Professor Leketi Makalela
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Leketi.Makalela@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sphesihle Makhathini
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: sphesihle.makhathini@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lwandile Majozini
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: lwandile.majozini@wits.ac.za

Doctor Raphael Maja
Position: LECTURER
Email: raphael.maja@wits.ac.za

Professor Thokozani Majozi
Position: DEAN
Email: Thokozani.Majozi@wits.ac.za

Miss Fatima Makda
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: fatima.makda@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zama Pearl Makhwiting
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: zamapearl.makhwiting@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sinethemba Makanya
Position: ACADEMIC COORDINATOR
Email: sinethemba.makanya2@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gobrey Makgoba
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Gobrey.Makgoba@wits.ac.za

Mr Mohammed Majam
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: mohammed.majam@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jacob Majakwara
Position: PRINCIPAL TUTOR
Email: Jacob.Majakwara@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share