Start main page content

Doctor Emmanuel Iwuchukwu
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: emmanuel.iwuchukwu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yasmeen Ismail
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Yasmeen.Ismail@wits.ac.za

Mr Branden Ingram
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: branden.ingram@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mulumba Ilunga
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mulumba.ilunga@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ismail Ismail
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ismail.ismail@wits.ac.za

Professor Casmir Igbokwe
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: casmir.igbokwe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shaegan Irusen
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: shaegan.irusen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nikhila Isaac
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nikhila.isaac@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Yusuf Isa
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: yusuf.isa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Linda Iaccheri
Position: LECTURER
Email: linda.iaccheri@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michael Ihwo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: michael.ihwo@wits.ac.za

Mr Abdul-Aziz Iddrisu
Position: LECTURER
Email: abdul-aziz.iddrisu@wits.ac.za

Ms Carlyle Isaacs
Position: TUTOR
Email: carlyle.isaacs@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sam Ibeneme
Position: LECTURER
Email: sam.ibeneme@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sarah Ismail
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Sarah.Ismail@wits.ac.za

Professor Nazir Ismail
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: nazir.ismail@wits.ac.za

Doctor Safiyyah Iqbal
Position: LECTURER
Email: safiyyah.iqbal@wits.ac.za

Doctor Georgios Iatridis
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: georgios.iatridis@wits.ac.za

Ms Humaira Ismail
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: humaira.ismail@wits.ac.za

Doctor Paul Issock Issock
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: paul.issockissock@wits.ac.za

Doctor Adewale Ipadeola
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: adewale.ipadeola@wits.ac.za

Ms Faathimah Ismail
Position: TUTOR
Email: faathimah.ismail@wits.ac.za

Doctor Stella Iacovides
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Stella.Iacovides@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Latifat Ibisomi
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Latifat.Ibisomi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yasmin Ibrahim
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Yasmin.Ibrahim@wits.ac.za

Doctor Claudia Ickinger
Position: SENIOR CLINICAL LECTURER
Email: Claudia.Ickinger@wits.ac.za

Mr Carlson Ifughe
Position: LECTURER
Email: carlson.ifughe@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Jude Igumbor
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Jude.Igumbor@wits.ac.za

Professor Amadi Ihunwo
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Amadi.Ihunwo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Olivia-Joan Iiyambo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: olivia-joan.iiyambo@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Kola Ijasan
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Kola.Ijasan@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Adesola Ilemobade
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Adesola.Ilemobade@wits.ac.za

Doctor Laura Indiveri
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Laura.Indiveri@wits.ac.za

Professor Judith Inggs
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Judith.Inggs@wits.ac.za

Doctor Argentina Ingratta
Position: LECTURER
Email: Argentina.Ingratta@wits.ac.za

Professor Mehita Iqani
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Mehita.Iqani@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mohamed Irhuma
Position: LECTURER
Email: mohamed.irhuma@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Daniel Irurah
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Daniel.Irurah@wits.ac.za

Miss Rehema Isa
Position: LECTURER
Email: Rehema.Isa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gilad Isaacs
Position: LECTURER
Email: Gilad.Isaacs@wits.ac.za

Doctor Abdullah Ismail
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Abdullah.Ismail@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ayesha Ismail
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Ayesha.Ismail@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hajira Ismail
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: hajira.ismail@wits.ac.za

Ms Nicky Israel
Position: SENIOR TUTOR
Email: Nicky.Israel@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Prudence Ive
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Prudence.Ive@wits.ac.za

Professor Sunny Iyuke
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Sunny.Iyuke@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alane Izu
Position: LECTURER
Email: Alane.Izu@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share