Start main page content

Wits Sport Staff

Here are contact details for Wits Sport staff who may be able to address your query.

 

Michael Dick

011 717-9413

Head of Sport

michael.dick@wits.ac.za

Ferdinand Kelly

011 717-9417

Rugby Club

Ferdinand.Kelly@wits.ac.za

Faith Mashile

011 717-9403

PA to Head of Sport

faith.mashile@wits.ac.za

Phomolo Makume

011 717-9417

Rugby Assistant

Phomolo.makume@wits.ac.za

 

Firoza Lagardien

011 717-9412

Finance Officer

firoza.lagardien@wits.ac.za

Bongani Ntini

011 7179410

Head of Cricket

Bongani.ntini@wits.ac.za

Godfrey Shivhambu

011 717-3225/6

WEC Supervisor

godfrey.shivhambu@wits.ac.za

Jacques Durand

011 717-9439

Strength & Conditioning Coach

jacques.Durand@wits.ac.za

Kabungo Mubanga

011 717-9420

Senior Manager Operations

kabungo.mubanga@wits.ac.za

Kagiso Modise

011 717-9305

Finance Administrator

kagiso.Modise@wits.ac.za

Mfundiso Dlula

011 717- 9438

 

Finance Assistant

 

Mfundiso.dlula@wits.ac.za

 

Kerry Yates

011 717-9441

Athlete Support

kerry.yates@wits.ac.za

Alzavian van Rheede

011 717-9435

Head of Football

alzavianvanrheede@gmail.com

Montsho Matlala

011 717-9405

Sports Officer

montsho.matlala@wits.ac.za

Njabulo Xulu

011 717-9436

Sports Administrator

njabulo.xulu@wits.ac.za

Ntshembo Vukeya

011 717-9404

Sports Administrator

ntshembo.vukeya@wits.ac.za

Rene Green

011 717-9406

Commercial Manager

events.witssports@wits.ac.za

Phuthego Mokgethi

011 717-9409

Sports Administrator

phuthego.mokgethi@wits.ac.za

Sharmin Naidoo

011 717 9410

Hockey Sports Officer

sharmin.naidoo@wits.ac.za

Tebogo Rabothata

011 717-9407

Sports Administrator

tebogo.rabothata@wits.ac.za

Tshepiso Moeketsi

011 717-9408

Functions & Events Assistant

events.witssports@wits.ac.za

Kouassi Tano

011 717-9435

Sports Administrator

Kouassi.tano@wits.ac.za

Macdonald Mashao

011 717-9435

 

Sports Administrator

 

Macdonald.mashao@wits.ac.za

 

Vinolia Austin

 

011 717-9409

 

Admin Assistant

 

Vinolia.austin@wits.ac.za

 

Nandi Buthelezi

011 717 9300

Project Coordinator

nandi.buthelezi@wits.ac.za

Share