Start main page content

Wits Sport Staff

Here are contact details for Wits Sport staff who may be able to address your query.

 

Michael Dick

011 717-9413

Head of Sport

michael.dick@wits.ac.za

Faith Mashile

011 717-9403

PA to Head of Sport

faith.mashile@wits.ac.za

Kabungo Mubanga

011 717-9420

Senior Manager Operations

kabungo.mubanga@wits.ac.za

Rene Green

011 717-9406

Commercial Manager

events.witssports@wits.ac.za

Tshepiso Moeketsi 011 717-9408

Functions & Events Assistant

events.witssports@wits.ac.za

Godfrey Shivhambu

011 717-3225/6

Venue Supervisor

godfrey.shivhambu@wits.ac.za

Firoza Lagardien

011 717-9412

Finance Officer

firoza.lagardien@wits.ac.za

Kagiso Modise

011 717-9305

Finance Administrator

kagiso.modise@wits.ac.za

Mfundiso Dlula

011 717-9438

Finance Assistant

mfundiso.dlula@wits.ac.za

Jacques Durand

011 717-9439

Strength & Conditioning Coach

jacques.durand@wits.ac.za 

Kerry Yates

011 717-9441

Athlete Support

kerry.yates@wits.ac.za

Sharmin Naidoo

011 717-9410

Sports Officer: Hockey and Cricket

sharmin.naidoo@wits.ac.za

Ferdinand Kelly

011 717-9417

Sports Officer: Rugby

ferdiand.kelly@wits.ac.za

Montsho Matlala

011 717-9405

Sports Officer: Football

montsho.matlala@wits.ac.za

Phuthego Mokgethi

011 717-9436

Sports Officer: Football, Squash, Aquatics and Volleyball

phuthego.mokgethi@wits.ac.za

Ntshembo Vukeya

011 717-9404

Sports Officer: Basketball, Yacht, Boxing, Gymnastics and Snow Ski

ntshembo.vukeya@wits.ac.za

Tebogo Rabothata

011 717-9407

Sports Officer: Netball, Boat, Chess, Tennis, Wargames and Mountain

tebogo.rabothata@wits.ac.za

Vinolia Austin

011 717-9409

Sports Officer: Netball, Table Tennis, Frisbee and Fencing

vinolia.austin@wits.ac.za

Nandi Buthelezi

011 717-9300

Project Coordinator & Sports Officer: Tang Soo Do and Tai Chi

nandi.buthelezi@wits.ac.za

 

Share