Start main page content

Staff

Associate Professor Shireen Ally

Associate Professor
 

Emeritus Professor Jacklyn Cock

Emeritus Professor
Sociology 
 

Professor David Dickinson

Professor
Sociology
David.Dickinson@wits.ac.za
 

Emeritus Professor Leah Gilbert

Emeritus Professor Of Health Sociology
Sociology
Leah.Gilbert@wits.ac.za
 

Associate Professor Ran Greenstein

Associate Professor
Sociology
Ran.Greenstein@wits.ac.za
 

Dr Obvious Katsaura 

Senior Lecturer
Sociology
Obvious.Katsaura@wits.ac.za
 

Associate Professor Bridget Kenny

Associate Professor
Sociology
Bridget.Kenny@wits.ac.za
 

Dr Kezia Lewins

Lecturer
Sociology
Kezia.Lewins@wits.ac.za
 

Dr Raji Matshedisho

Senior Lecturer
Sociology
 

Associate Professor Sarah Mosoetsa 

Associate Professor
Sociology
 

Dr Prishani Naidoo

Senior Lecturer
Sociology
Prishani.Naidoo@wits.ac.za
 

Associate Professor Lorena Nunez Carrasco

Associate Professor
Sociology
Lorena.Nunezcarrasco@wits.ac.za
 

Associate Professor Devan Pillay

Head of Department
Associate Professor
 

Associate Professor Srila Roy

Associate Professor
Sociology
Srila.Roy@wits.ac.za
 

Dr Ben Scully

Lecturer
Sociology
Ben.Scully@wits.ac.za
 

Emeritus Professor Roger Southall

Emeritus Professor
Sociology 
 

Associate Professor Michelle Williams

Associate Professor
Sociology
Michelle.Williams@wits.ac.za
Share