Start main page content

Social Anthropology Staff

 

Professor David Coplan

Professor Emeritus
David.Coplan@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4405

 

Dr Kelly Gillespie

Head of Department

Senior Lecturer 
Kelly.Gillespie@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4406

 

Dr Julia Hornberger

Senior Lecturer
Julia.Hornberger@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4407 

 

Dr Nolwazi Mkhwanazi

Senior Lecturer
Nolwazi.Mkhwanazi@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4411

  

Dr Nosipho Mngomezulu

 

Lecturer

Nosipho.Mngomezulu@wits.ac.za 

27 (11) 717 4409

  

Dr Rogers Orock

 

Lecturer

Rogers.Orock@wits.ac.za 

27 (11) 717 4411  

 

Robert Thornton

Honorary Researcher
Robert.Thornton@wits.ac.za

27 (11) 717 4410

 

Dr Hylton White

Senior Lecturer
Hylton.White@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4401

Share