Start main page content

Social Anthropology Staff

Prof. Julia Hornberger

Head of Department
Julia.Hornberger@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4407 

Dr Edmore Chitukutuku

Lecturer
Edmore.Chitukutuku@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4410

Prof. Zimitri Erasmus

Associate Professor
Zimitri.Erasmus@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4417

George Mahashe

Associate Lecturer
george.mahashe@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4406

Prof. Lenore Manderson

Professor
Lenore.Manderson@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 3430

Dr Nolwazi Mkhwanazi

Senior Lecturer
Nolwazi.Mkhwanazi@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4231

Dr Nosipho Mngomezulu

Lecturer
Nosipho.Mngomezulu@wits.ac.za 
27 (11) 717 4411

Dr Rogers Orock

Postgraduate Coordinator
Rogers.Orock@wits.ac.za 
27 (11) 717 4413   

Dr Caroline Taylor

Researcher
Caroline.Taylor@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4412

Dr Matthew Wilhelm-Solomon

Lecturer
Matthew.Wilhelm-Solomon@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4410

Dr Hylton White

Undergraduate Coordinator
Hylton.White@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4401

Prof. Eric Worby

Professor
Eric.Worby@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4799

Administration

Mrs Andrea Johnson

Administrator
Andrea.Johnson@wits.ac.za 
27 (11) 717 4715

Mr Molefi Makola

Administrator
Molefi.Makola@wits.ac.za 
27 (11) 717 4404

 

Share