Start main page content

Staff

Prof. Zimitri Erasmus

Head of Department
Zimitri.Erasmus@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4417

Prof. Julia Hornberger

Julia.Hornberger@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4407 

Dr Nosipho Mngomezulu

Lecturer
Nosipho.Mngomezulu@wits.ac.za 
27 (11) 717 4411

Mutsawashe Mutendi

Lecturer
Email: mutsawashe.mutendi@wits.ac.za 
Phone no: 27 (11) 7171000

Dr Rogers Orock

Postgraduate Coordinator
Rogers.Orock@wits.ac.za 
27 (11) 717 4413

Dr Kholeka Shange

Lecturer
Email: Kholeka.Shange@wits.ac.za
Phone no: 27 (11) 7171000

Dr Kudakwashe Vanyoro

Sessional Lecturer
Email: Kudakwashe.vanyoro@wits.ac.za 

Dr Matthew Wilhelm-Solomon

Lecturer
Matthew.Wilhelm-Solomon@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4410 

Dr Hylton White

Undergraduate Coordinator
Hylton.White@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4401

Prof. Eric Worby

Professor
Eric.Worby@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4799

Share