Start main page content

Doctor Winfred Mukiibi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: winfred.mukiibi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jeanne Mukarugwiro
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: jeanne.mukarugwiro@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dee Muller
Position: LECTURER
Email: Dee.Muller@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rumbidzaiishe Munyanduri
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: rumbidzaiishe.munyanduri@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mamakiri Mulaudzi
Position: LECTURER
Email: mamakiri.mulaudzi1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Walter Mudzimbabwe
Position: LECTURER
Email: walter.mudzimbabwe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Solomon Mulira
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Solomon.Mulira@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tatenda Mukwedeya
Position: LECTURER
Email: Tatenda.Mukwedeya@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Mphelekedzeni Mulaudzi
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: mphelekedzeni.mulaudzi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Masindi Muleele
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: masindi.muleele@wits.ac.za

Lorrein Muhwava
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: lorrein.muhwava@wits.ac.za

Doctor Emmison Muleya
Position: LECTURER
Email: Emmi.Muleya@wits.ac.za

Doctor Murimisi Mukansi
Position: LECTURER
Email: Murimisi.Mukansi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Matadi Mukenge
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: matadi.mukenge@wits.ac.za

Doctor Erick Mubai
Position: LECTURER
Email: erick.mubai@wits.ac.za

Doctor Marjorie Mujaji
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Marjorie.Mujaji@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nicholas Munro
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: nicholas.munro@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thabo Muhango
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: thabo.muhango@wits.ac.za

Doctor Peter Mugweru
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Peter.Mugweru@wits.ac.za

Mr Everisto Mugocha
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: everisto.mugocha@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Ramazani Muganza
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Ramazani.Muganza@wits.ac.za

Ms Shiella Mudenge
Position: LECTURER
Email: shiella.mudenge@wits.ac.za

Doctor Petudzai Muchichwa
Position: LECTURER
Email: petudzai.muchichwa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pierre Mubiayi
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Kalenga.Mubiayi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Richard Munthali
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: richard.munthali@wits.ac.za

Mr Marius Muller
Position: LECTURER
Email: marius.muller@wits.ac.za

Doctor Carmelle Munien
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: carmelle.munien@wits.ac.za

Doctor Blessing Mudavanhu
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Blessing.Mudavanhu@wits.ac.za

Ms Mabyalwa Mudau
Position: LECTURER
Email: Mabyalwa.Mudau@wits.ac.za

Mrs Tsireledzo Mulaudzi
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: tsireledzo.mulaudzi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chrisna Mulder
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: chrisna.mulder@wits.ac.za

Doctor Philip Munda
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: philip.munda@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aliya Mukadam
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: aliya.mukadam@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Witness Mudzi
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: witness.mudzi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Silas Mulaudzi
Position: LECTURER
Email: silas.mulaudzi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mbavhalelo Mulokwe
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: Mbavhalelo.Mulokwe@wits.ac.za

Professor Simon Mukwembi
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: simon.mukwembi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Riffat Munir
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Riffat.Munir@wits.ac.za

Professor Augustine Munagi
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Augustine.Munagi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Noreth Muller-Kluits
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: noreth.muller-kluits@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Saiqa Mullick
Position: READER
Email: Saiqa.Mullick@wits.ac.za

Mr Christian Mukendi
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: christian.mukendi@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Megha Mukim
Position: VISITING ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: megha.mukim@wits.ac.za

Doctor Stephanie Muller
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: stephanie.muller@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share