Start main page content

Current Staff

Dr Khulekani Moyo
Senior Researcher
Khulekani.Moyo@wits.ac.za
+27 (0) 717 8413

Dr Regis Simo
Senior Researcher
Regis.Simo@wits.ac.za
+27 (0) 11 717 8447

Magda Janse van  Noordwyk 
Business Development Manager
Magda.JansevanNoordwyk@wits.ac.za
+27 (0) 717 8468

Ms Senteni Nsibande
Short Courses Programme Co-ordinator
Senteni.Nsibande@wits.ac.za
+27 (0) 11 717 8435

Ms Mashakoane Moraba
Short Course Administrative Assistant
Mashakoane.Moraba@wits.ac.za
+27 (0) 11 717 8438

Ms Dorcus Masipa
Finance Officer
Dorcus.Masipa@wits.ac.za
+27 (0) 11 717 8469

Prof Tumai Murombo
Associate Professor and Director, Mandela Institute
Tumai.Murombo@wits.ac.za

Academic profile: Prof. Tumai Murombo
+27 (0) 11 717 8489

 

Share