Start main page content

Contact us

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
Susie MalulekeAdministrative Assistant:
Ms.  Susie Maluleke (Braamfontein West Campus)
Tel: 011 717 8007
Fax2email: 0862419326
Susie.Maluleke@wits.ac.za
Administrative Assistant:
Mrs. Nasreen Abdulla  (Parktown Management Campus)
Tel: 011 717 3582
Fax2email: 086 529 4285
Nasreen.Abdulla@wits.ac.za
UNDERGRADUATE ENQUIRIES   POSTGRADUATE ENQUIRIES
Bachelor of Commerce (BCom) General Postgraduate Enquiries
(Graduate School of Business Administration)
Senior Faculty Officer:
Ms Imelda Jacobs
Tel: 011 717 8388
Imelda.Jacobs@wits.ac.za
Senior Faculty Officer:
Ms Jennifer Mgolodela (Parktown Management Campus)
Tel: 011 717 3038
Fax2Email: 086 553 3069
Jennifer.Mgolodela@wits.ac.za
Administrative Assistant:
Mrs. Matshidiso Gumede 
Tel: 011 717 8173
Fax2Email: 086 523 7909
Matshidiso.Gumede@wits.ac.za
Faculty Officer: 
Ms  Mbali Nxumalo
Tel: 011 717 3565                                                 
Email: mbali.nxumalo@wits.ac.za
Bachelor of Laws (LLB) General Postgraduate Enquiries (Commerce and Law)
Faculty Officer:
Mrs. Thandi Musetha
Tel: 011 717 8178
Fax: 011 717 8175
Thandi.Musetha@wits.ac.za
Senior Faculty Officer:
Ms Sibongile Dhladhla
Tel: 011 717 8005

 

 

Administrative Officer:
Mr. Tshepo Mohlakoane
Tel: 011 717 8177
Fax2email: 086 529 4285
Tshepo.Mohlakoane@wits.ac.za

 

Administrative Assistant:
Ms. Noncedo Rwanga
Tel: 011 717 8390
Fax2email: 086 529 4285
Noncedo.Rwanga@wits.ac.za
Bachelor of Accounting Science (BAccSc) and
Bachelor of Economic Science (BEconSc)
RESEARCH SUBMISSIONS
Faculty Officer:
Ms Sarafina Mohlakoane
Tel: 011 717 8003
Fax2Email: 086 523 7909
Sarafina.Mohlakoane@wits.ac.za
Gift NyirendaResearch Officer
Mr Gift Nyirenda
Tel: 011 717 3923
    
Share