Start main page content

Faculty Registrar's Office

Registrar
Ms Marike Bosman

Tel: +27 (0) 11 717 8001 | Fax2Email: +27 (0) 86 639 9810 | Marike.Bosman@wits.ac.za

Ms Ruth Senamela

Personal Assistant to the Registrar
Tel: +27 (0) 11 717 8174 | Fax2Email: +27 (0) 86 553 3068 / +27 (0) 11 717 8175 | Ruth.Senamela@wits.ac.za

Deputy Registrar (Undergraduate)
Ms Estelle Nobin

Tel: +27 (0) 11 717 8176 | Fax2Email: +27 (0) 86 553 6132 | Estelle.Nobin@wits.ac.za

Deputy Registrar (Postgraduate)
Mr Owen Naicker

Tel: +27 (0) 11 717 3125 | Fax2Email: +27 (0) 86 553 5224 | Owen.Naicker@wits.ac.za

 

Enquiries

Undergraduate enquiries
Bachelor of Commerce
Ms Imelda Jacobs 

Tel: 011 717 8388 | Imelda.Jacobs@wits.ac.za

Mrs Matshidiso Gumede

Tel: 011 717 8173 | Matshidiso.Gumede@wits.ac.za

Bachelor of Laws (LLB)
Mrs Thandi Musetha

Tel: 011 717 8178 | Fax: 011 717 8175 | Thandi.Musetha@wits.ac.za

Bachelor of Accounting Science (BAccSc) and Bachelor of Economic Science (BEconSc)
Ms Sarafina Mohlakoane

Tel: 011 717 8003 | Fax2Email: 086 523 7909 | Sarafina.Mohlakoane@wits.ac.za

Postgraduate enquiries
Wits Business School
Ms Jennifer Mgolodela

Tel: 011 717 3038 | Fax2Email: 086 553 3069 | Jennifer.Mgolodela@wits.ac.za

Wits School of Governance
Ms  Mbali Nxumalo

Tel: 011 717 3565 mbali.nxumalo@wits.ac.za

Commerce and Law
Ms Sibongile Dhladhla
Tel: 011 717 8005 | Email: Sibongile.Dhladhla@wits.ac.za
Share