Start main page content

Doctor Sarita Pillay
Position: LECTURER
Email: sarita.pillay@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gugulethu Phambane
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: gugulethu.phambane1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vinola Poliah
Position: LECTURER
Email: vinola.poliah@wits.ac.za

Miss Patience Phakela
Position: LECTURER
Email: patience.phakela1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Amirah Parak
Position: LECTURER
Email: amirah.parak@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sanushka Pillay
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sanushka.pillay@wits.ac.za

Doctor Stuart Pattinson
Position: CLINICAL LECTURER
Email: stuart.pattinson@wits.ac.za

Mr Ohveshlan Pillay
Position: LECTURER
Email: ohveshlan.pillay@wits.ac.za

Miss Shayla Pillay
Position: ACADEMIC SUPPORT OFFICER
Email: Shayla.Pillay@wits.ac.za

Doctor Philip Philip
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: philip.philip@wits.ac.za

Mr Edgar Phukubje
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: edgar.phukubje@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nedson Pophiwa
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: nedson.pophiwa1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Masello Phasha
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: masello.phasha@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alexia Piperidis
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: alexia.piperidis@wits.ac.za

Doctor Malela Phahladira
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: malela.phahladira@wits.ac.za

Doctor Prinisha Pillay
Position: LECTURER
Email: Prinisha.Pillay@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ahmad Peerbhay
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ahmad.peerbhay@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hamilton Phiri
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: hamilton.phiri@wits.ac.za

Doctor Cameron Penn-Clarke
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: Cameron.Penn-Clarke@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jessica Price
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: jessica.price@wits.ac.za

Doctor James Pattinson
Position: LECTURER
Email: james.pattinson1@wits.ac.za

Mrs Merling Phaswana
Position: LECTURER
Email: merling.phaswana@wits.ac.za

Mr Lewis Parsons
Position: LECTURER
Email: lewis.parsons@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jason Parry
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jason.parry@wits.ac.za

Doctor Oatile Phakathi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: oatile.phakathi@wits.ac.za

Doctor tk Pooe
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: tk.pooe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Stephen Ponde
Position: LECTURER
Email: stephen.ponde@wits.ac.za

Professor Juliet Perumal
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: juliet.perumal@wits.ac.za

Doctor Brent Prim
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Brent.Prim@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nicole Poovan
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: nicole.poovan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nathalie Prinsloo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nathalie.prinsloo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gary Peiser
Position: LECTURER
Email: gary.peiser@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bontle Phooko
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: bontle.phooko@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zizo Piti
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: zizo.piti@wits.ac.za

Doctor Faeezah Patel
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: faeezah.patel@wits.ac.za

Doctor Friedrich Petrick
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: friedrich.petrick@wits.ac.za

Doctor Syam Prabhakaran Nair
Position: LECTURER
Email: syam.prabhakarannair@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shaylin Pillay
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: shaylin.pillay@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lingeswara Pillay
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: lingeswara.pillay@wits.ac.za

Ms Juwairiyya Paruk
Position: LECTURER
Email: juwairiyya.paruk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sagie Pillay
Position: LECTURER
Email: sagie.pillay@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nakita Pluymers
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nakita.pluymers1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alicia Porter
Position: LECTURER
Email: alicia.porter@wits.ac.za

Ms Yaseera Patel
Position: INTERN\
Email: yaseera.patel@wits.ac.za

Mr Mosimanegape Pule
Position: LECTURER
Email: mosimanegape.pule@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jacobus Pienaar
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jacobus.pienaar@wits.ac.za

Doctor Koketso Pule
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: koketso.pule@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ronelle Price-Hughes
Position: LECTURER
Email: Ronelle.Price-Hughes@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Laura Pereira
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: laura.pereira@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anupa Patel
Position: LECTURER
Email: Anupa.Patel@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hanumantha Pentela
Position: LECTURER
Email: hanumantha.pentela1@wits.ac.za

Mr Craig Parker
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: craig.parker@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ebrahim Patel
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ebrahim.patel3@wits.ac.za

Doctor Monwabisi Pumlomo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: monwabisi.pumlomo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tanyia Pillay
Position: LECTURER
Email: tanyia.pillay1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Preya Pillay
Position: LECTURER
Email: preya.pillay@wits.ac.za

Doctor Maria Prozesky
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: maria.prozesky@wits.ac.za

Doctor Abhishek Pandey
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: abhishek.pandey@wits.ac.za

Doctor Philip Phatudi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: philip.phatudi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mark Prior
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mark.prior@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mohammed Patel
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mohammed.patel@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kyrtania Pather
Position: LECTURER
Email: kyrtania.pather@wits.ac.za

Doctor Camira Pillay
Position: LECTURER
Email: camira.pillay@wits.ac.za

Jane Phiri
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: jane.phiri@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rohith Poorun
Position: LECTURER
Email: rohith.poorun@wits.ac.za

Mr Francesco Pietra
Position: LECTURER
Email: francesco.pietra@wits.ac.za

Ms Aarti Panday
Position: LECTURER
Email: aarti.panday@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michele Perks
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: michele.perks@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Raveen Parboosing
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: raveen.parboosing@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jurek Pietrzak
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Jurek.Pietrzak@wits.ac.za

Doctor Magdelena Petkova
Position: LECTURER
Email: Magdelena.Petkova@wits.ac.za

Doctor Carl Pieterse
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: carl.pieterse@wits.ac.za

Doctor Marna Pawson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: marna.pawson1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gemma Purbrick
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: gemma.purbrick@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bavinash Pillay
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: bavinash.pillay@wits.ac.za

Miss Krupa Prag
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: krupa.prag@wits.ac.za

Daveshan Padayachee
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: daveshan.padayachee@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kershree Padayachee
Position: HEAD:STLU
Email: Kershree.Padayachee@wits.ac.za

Doctor Neelaveni Padayachee
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Neelaveni.Padayachee@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Nirupa Padia
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: Nirupa.Padia@wits.ac.za

Doctor Carolyn Padoa
Position: LECTURER
Email: Carolyn.Padoa@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Daniel Page
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Daniel.Page@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Graham Paget
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Graham.Paget@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thesla Palanee-Philips
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Thesla.Palanee@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sashriqua Luscenda Palliam
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sashriqua.Palliam@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ravindre Panchia
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Ravindre.Panchia@wits.ac.za

Doctor Adam Pantanowitz
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Adam.Pantanowitz@wits.ac.za

Professor Maria Papathanasopoulos
Position: ASSISTANT DEAN: RESEARCH & POSTGRADUATE AFFAIRS
Email: Maria.Papathanasopoulos@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Elmarie Papageorgiou
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Elmarie.Papageorgiou@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dinen Parbhoo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: dinen.parbhoo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kaajal Parbhoo
Position: LECTURER
Email: Kaajal.Parbhoo@wits.ac.za

Professor Thakor Parbhoo
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Thakor.Parbhoo@wits.ac.za

Ms Natasha Parkins-Maliko
Position: LECTURER
Email: Natasha.Parkins-Maliko@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Francesca Parrini
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Francesca.Parrini@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pano Parris
Position: LECTURER
Email: pano.parris@wits.ac.za

Doctor Laila Paruk
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Laila.Paruk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sophie Pascoe
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: sophie.pascoe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ebrahim Patel
Position: LECTURER
Email: Ebrahim.Patel@wits.ac.za

Doctor Maya Patel
Position: LECTURER
Email: Maya.Patel@wits.ac.za

Professor Moosa Patel
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Moosa.Patel@wits.ac.za

Professor Mrudula Patel
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Mrudula.Patel@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nirav Patel
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nirav.Patel@wits.ac.za

Mrs Ruby Patel
Position: LECTURER
Email: Ruby.Patel@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sugeshnee Pather
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Sugeshnee.Pather@wits.ac.za

Doctor Randall Paton
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Randall.Paton@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Janusz Paweska
Position: READER
Email: janusz.paweska@wits.ac.za

Doctor Maria Paximadis
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Maria.Paximadis@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor David Pearce
Position: DIRECTOR: RARI
Email: David.Pearce@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kylesh Pegu
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: kylesh.pegu1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Luna Pellegri
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: luna.pellegri@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kevin Pender
Position: LECTURER
Email: kevin.pender@wits.ac.za

Mr stephen Pentz
Position: LECTURER
Email: Stephen.Pentz@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kevin Pereira
Position: PRINCIPAL TUTOR
Email: Kevin.Pereira@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yvonne Perner
Position: HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
Email: Yvonne.Perner@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Olga Perovic
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Olga.Perovic@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alan Peter
Position: LECTURER
Email: Alan.Peter@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Karen Petersen
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Karen.Petersen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Laetitia Petersen
Position: LECTURER
Email: laetitia.petersen@wits.ac.za

Mr Neo Peterson
Position: LECTURER
Email: Neo.Peterson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vernice Peterson
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Vernice.Peterson@wits.ac.za

Mrs Luisa Petrocchi-Bartal
Position: SENIOR CLINICAL TUTOR
Email: Luisa.Petrocchi-Bartal@wits.ac.za

Doctor Boitumelo Phakathi
Position: LECTURER
Email: boitumelo.phakathi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jabulani Phakathi
Position: LECTURER
Email: Jabulani.Phakathi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Juliette Phelp
Position: LECTURER
Email: juliette.phelp@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vinitha Philip-Cherian
Position: ACADEMIC HEAD OF DIVISION
Email: Vinitha.Philip-Cherian@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gert Pienaar
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Gert.Pienaar@wits.ac.za

Professor Marius Pieterse
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Marius.Pieterse@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Devan Pillay
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Devan.Pillay@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dhanashree Pillay
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Dhanashree.Pillay@wits.ac.za

Miss Karmini Pillay
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Karmini.Pillay@wits.ac.za

Doctor Letitia Pillay
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: letitia.pillay@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lushen Pillay
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Lushen.Pillay@wits.ac.za

Professor Neville Pillay
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: Neville.Pillay@wits.ac.za

Professor Pundy Pillay
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Pundy.Pillay@wits.ac.za

Doctor Roshini Pillay
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Roshini.Pillay@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sayuri Pillay
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sayuri.pillay@wits.ac.za

Doctor Taryn Pillay
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Taryn.Pillay@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sonti Pilusa
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Sonti.Pilusa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michael Pitman
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Michael.Pitman@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Franco Plani
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Franco.Plani@wits.ac.za

Ms Melanie Pleaner
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: melanie.pleaner@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Claudia Polese
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Claudia.Polese@wits.ac.za

Ms Michelle Ponnen
Position: PROGRAMME CO-ORDINATOR
Email: Michelle.Ponnen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alexander Popov
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Alexander.Popov@wits.ac.za

Professor Dori Posel
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Dorrit.Posel@wits.ac.za

Doctor Liezel Potgieter
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Liezel.Potgieter@wits.ac.za

Professor Joanne Potterton
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Joanne.Potterton@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Craig Pournara
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Craig.Pournara@wits.ac.za

Doctor Stelios Poyiadjis
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Stelios.Poyiadjis@wits.ac.za

Doctor Preesha Premsagar
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: preesha.premsagar@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vinayagie Premviyasa
Position: LECTURER
Email: Vinayagie.Premviyasa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Carl Pretorius
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Carl.Pretorius@wits.ac.za

Doctor Deidre Pretorius
Position: LECTURER
Email: Deidre.Pretorius@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Edmarie Pretorius
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Edmarie.Pretorius@wits.ac.za

Doctor Melanie Pretorius
Position: LECTURER
Email: melanie.pretorius@wits.ac.za

Doctor Riaan Pretorius
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Riaan.Pretorius@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sonet Pretorius
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sonet.Pretorius@wits.ac.za

Doctor Leanne Prodehl
Position: LECTURER
Email: Leanne.Prodehl@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kashmira Purbhoo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Kashmira.Purbhoo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Khushica Purbhoo
Position: LECTURER
Email: Khushica.Purbhoo@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Brett Pyper
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Brett.Pyper@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share