Start main page content
NameOrg UnitEmailPhone
OnwukweDoctor Sergius Onwukwe
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Family MedicineSergius.Onwukwe@wits.ac.za0343280000
OcharaDoctor Nixon Ochara
VISITING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
School of Literature, Language and MediaNixon.Ochara@wits.ac.za0117179999
OrjiakoDoctor Livinus Orjiako
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Orthopaedic Surgery (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)livinus.orjiako@wits.ac.za
OlaldeMr Mark Olalde
HONORARY RESEARCH FELLOW
City Institutemark.olalde@wits.ac.za0117177054
OtienoDoctor Francis Otieno
POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
School of ChemistryFrancis.Otieno@wits.ac.za0117176831
OrjiDoctor Ogbonnaya Orji
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Obstetrics & Gynaecology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)ogbonnaya.orji@wits.ac.za0117171000
OlssonMrs Jean Olsson
LECTURER
Family Medicinejean.olsson@wits.ac.za
OduaranDoctor Ovokeraye Oduaran
POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Sydney Brenner Institute for Molecular Bioscienceovokeraye.oduaran@wits.ac.za
OderindeDoctor Oluwaseyi Oderinde
HONORARY RESEARCHER
School of Physicsoluwaseyi.oderinde@wits.ac.za0117171999
OnifadeMr Moshood Onifade
POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
School of Mining Engineeringmoshood.onifade@wits.ac.za0117177403
OchseDoctor Stacey Ochse
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Psychiatry (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)stacey.ochse@wits.ac.za0117172026
OdubunmiDoctor Temitope Odubunmi
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Paediatrics & Child Health (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)temitope.odubunmi@wits.ac.za0713714778
O GradyMs Mary O Grady
LECTURER
Steve Biko Centre for Bioethicsmary.ogrady1@wits.ac.za0116462841
OokoMs Gloria Ooko
TUTOR
Media Studiesgloria.ooko@wits.ac.za0017174243
OrockDoctor Rogers Orock
LECTURER
Social Anthropologyrogers.orock@wits.ac.za0117174413
OgunrombiDoctor Babatunde Ogunrombi
LECTURER
General Surgery (Johannesburg Hospital)babatunde.ogunrombi@wits.ac.za0117171000
OliveyMr Warren Olivey
LECTURER
School of Mechanical, Industrial & Aeronautical EngineeringWarren.Olivey@wits.ac.za0117177308
OnwuMr Ekenedilichuku Onwu
LECTURER
Graduate School of Business Administrationekenedilichuku.onwu@wits.ac.za0129934307
OmotosoDoctor Pelayo Omotoso
LECTURER
Graduate School of Business Administrationpelayo.omotoso@wits.ac.za0117173629
OosthuizenMrs Delia Oosthuizen
RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
School of Animal, Plant and Environmental Sciencesdelia.oosthuizen@wits.ac.za0117176403
Obeng-AdjeiDoctor Foriwah Obeng-Adjei
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Radiology(Diagnostic) (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)foriwah.obeng-adjei@wits.ac.za0119330973
OsmondDoctor Rodger Osmond
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Clinical Microbiology And Infectious DiseasesRodger.Osmond@wits.ac.za0820964562
OrkinProfessor Frederick Orkin
PROFESSOR
Developmental Pathways for Health Research UnitFrederick.Orkin@wits.ac.za0117179999
OrchardMrs Ane Orchard
LECTURER
Pharmacyane.orchard@wits.ac.za0117172271
OyewoleMiss Oluwayemisi Oyewole
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Physiotherapyoluwayemisi.oyewole@wits.ac.za0117173702
OosthuizenDoctor Alexis Oosthuizen
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Alexis.Oosthuizen@wits.ac.za0119339564
OmoloAssociate Professor Bernard Omolo
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
School of Public Healthbernard.omolo@wits.ac.za0117172543
OmarDoctor Ayesha Omar
LECTURER
Political StudiesAyesha.Omar@wits.ac.za0117174379
OguntosinMs Majisola Oguntosin
VISITING RESEARCHER
Demography and PopulationMajisola.Oguntosin@wits.ac.za0117179999
OliveiraMs Elsa Oliveira
POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
African Centre for Migration & SocietyElsa.Oliveira@wits.ac.za0117174034
OosthuizenAdjunct Professor Eddie Oosthuizen
PROFESSOR
Anaesthesiology (Johannesburg Hospital)eddie.oosthuizen@wits.ac.za0114884344
OgbeDoctor Patience Ogbe
HONORARY LECTURER
Paediatrics & Child Health (Johannesburg Hospital)patience.ogbe@wits.ac.za0117171000
OngDoctor Kenneth Ong
RESEARCHER
Developmental Pathways for Health Research Unitkenneth.ong@wits.ac.za0119331122
OladiranMr Adeyemi Oladiran
TEACHING ASSISTANT
Musicadeyemi.oladiran@wits.ac.za0117174663
OhansonDoctor Nneka Ohanson
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Family Medicinenneka.ohanson@wits.ac.za0117172785
OyenubiDoctor ADEOLA Oyenubi
LECTURER
School of Economic & Business Sciencesadeola.oyenubi@wits.ac.za0117178365
Okyere-DedeDoctor Ebenezer Okyere-Dede
RESEARCHER
Perinatal HIVebenezer.okyere-dede@wits.ac.za0117172000
O'BrienDoctor Sharne O'Brien
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Psychiatry (Helen Joseph Hospital)sharne.obrien@wits.ac.za0117171000
OmarjeeMr Irfaan Omarjee
SENIOR LECTURER
School of AccountancyIrfaan.Omarjee@wits.ac.za0117178249
Oyono OyonoDoctor Merlin Oyono Oyono
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Neurological Surgery (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)merlin.oyonooyono@wits.ac.za0119330973
OlivierDoctor David Olivier
POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Global Change and Sustainability Research Institutedavid.olivier@wits.ac.za0117179999
OatesProfessor Laurel Oates
VISITING PROFESSOR
School of Lawlaurel.oates@wits.ac.za0117179999
OlwagenDoctor Courtney Olwagen
POST DOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Respiratory And Meningeal Pathogens Research Unitcourtney.olwagen@wits.ac.za0117171000
OnwuagbuDoctor Oburota Onwuagbu
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Obstetrics & Gynaecology (Coronation Hospital)oburota.onwuagbu@wits.ac.za0114709197
OzoemenaProfessor Kenneth Ozoemena
PROFESSOR
School of Chemistrykenneth.ozoemena@wits.ac.za0117176730
OsogiDoctor Bassey Osogi
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Emergency Medicinebassey.osogi@wits.ac.za
Osseo-AsareProfessor Kwadwo Osseo-Asare
RESEARCHER
School of Chemical and Metallurgical EngineeringKwadwo.Osseo-Asare@wits.ac.za0117177525
Olela OtafuduAssociate Professor Olivier Olela Otafudu
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
School of Mathematicsolivier.olelaotafudu@wits.ac.za0117176216
OgunlelaMr Temitope Ogunlela
ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
School of Public Healthtemitope.ogunlela@wits.ac.za0117172607
OosthuysenDoctor Wilhelm Oosthuysen
POST DOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Respiratory And Meningeal Pathogens Research Unitwilhelm.oosthuysen@wits.ac.za0117171000
O'HalloranMr Patrick O'Halloran
RESEARCHER
Wits Institute For Social & Economic Research0117174220
OrsarDoctor Solomon Orsar
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Urology (Johannesburg Hospital)solomon.orsar@wits.ac.za0117172571
OhannessianMr Alan Ohannessian
LECTURER
Graduate School of Business Administrationalan.ohannessian@wits.ac.za0114700300
OkeahalamProfessor Charles Okeahalam
HONORARY PROFESSOR
Faculty of Commerce, Law & Managementcharles.okeahalam@wits.ac.za0117179999
ObidikeDoctor Chinaka Obidike
LECTURER
Urology (Johannesburg Hospital)Chinaka.Obidike@wits.ac.za0117179999
O'BrienDoctor Gavin O'Brien
LECTURER
Orthopaedic Surgery (Johannesburg Hospital)Gavin.O'brien@wits.ac.za0117171000
O'ConnorProfessor Timothy O'Connor
HONORARY READER
School of Animal, Plant and Environmental SciencesTimothy.O'connor@wits.ac.za0117176462
OctoberDoctor Nathan October
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
General Surgery (Johannesburg Hospital)Nathan.October@wits.ac.za
OdellDoctor Natalie Odell
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Obstetrics & Gynaecology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Natalie.Odell@wits.ac.za0829033418
OdimegwuProfessor Clifford Odimegwu
HEAD: DPS PROGRAMME
School of Public HealthClifford.Odimegwu@wits.ac.za0117174056
OdineDoctor Peter Odine
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Obstetrics & Gynaecology (Johannesburg Hospital)peter.odine@wits.ac.za0117171000
OduahDoctor George Oduah
HONORARY LECTURER
Orthopaedic Surgery (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)George.Oduah@wits.ac.za0137416300
OduntanDoctor Akinola Oduntan
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Neurological Surgery (Johannesburg Hospital)akinola.oduntan@wits.ac.za0117179999
OfficerDoctor Sharon Officer
LECTURER
Molecular Medicine And HaematologySharon.Officer@wits.ac.za0114898505
OforiDoctor Mawuena Ofori
SENIOR LECTURER
Neurological Surgery (Johannesburg Hospital)Mawuena.Ofori@wits.ac.za
OhlMs Gela Ohl
TUTOR
Wits Language SchoolGela.Ohl@wits.ac.za0112069876
OjahProfessor Kalu Ojah
PROFESSOR
Graduate School of Business AdministrationKalu.Ojah@wits.ac.za0117173764
OjifinniDoctor Kehindi Ojifinni
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Emergency Medicinekehindi.ojifinni@wits.ac.za0117179999
OjoDoctor Emmanuel Ojo
LECTURER
Social and Economic SciencesEmmanuel.Ojo@wits.ac.za0117173017
OjwangAssociate Professor Dan Ojwang
HEAD OF SCHOOL
School of Literature, Language and MediaDan.Ojwang@wits.ac.za0117174254
OjwangDoctor Peter Ojwang
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Orthopaedic Surgery (Helen Joseph Hospital)Peter.Ojwang@wits.ac.za
O' KennedyMr Jeremy O' Kennedy
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Radiology(Diagnostic) (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)jeremy.okennedy@wits.ac.za0714717480
OkudoDoctor Grace Okudo
LECTURER
Paediatrics & Child Health (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Grace.Okudo@wits.ac.za0117171000
OkumuAssociate Professor Fredos Okumu
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
School of Public Healthfredos.okumu1@wits.ac.za0117172543
Okyere-BoakyeMr Kwasi Okyere-Boakye
LECTURER
School of AccountancyKwasi.Okyere-Boakye@wits.ac.za0117178198
OlaleyeDoctor Olatunbosun Olaleye
LECTURER
Oral Biological SciencesOlatunbosun.Olaleye@wits.ac.za0117172214
OlatejuDoctor Oladiran Olateju
LECTURER
School of Anatomical SciencesOladiran.Olateju@wits.ac.za0117172763
OliphantDoctor Terry Oliphant
LECTURER
School of Computer Science and Applied MathematicsTerry.Oliphant@wits.ac.za0117176107
OliverDoctor Shüné Oliver
RESEARCHER
Wits Research Institute for MalariaShuene.Oliver@wits.ac.za0113866485
OlivierAssociate Professor Benita Olivier
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
PhysiotherapyBenita.Olivier@wits.ac.za0117173716
OlivierProfessor Gerrit Olivier
PROFESSOR
Wits School of ArtsGerrit.Olivier@wits.ac.za0117174567
OlivierDoctor Margareth Olivier
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Dermatology (Johannesburg Hospital)margareth.olivier@wits.ac.za0117171000
OlwageDoctor Grant Olwage
SENIOR LECTURER
MusicGrant.Olwage@wits.ac.za0117174655
OmarDoctor Aadilah Omar
POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Internal Medicine(Johannesburg Hospital)Aadilah.Omar@wits.ac.za0117179999
OmarDoctor Mahad Omar
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Plastic & Restorative Surgery (Jhb Hosp)mahad.omar@wits.ac.za0789767505
OmarAdjunct Professor Shahed Omar
ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Intensive Care (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Shahed.Omar@wits.ac.za0117179999
OmarDoctor Tanvier Omar
LECTURER
Anatomical PathologyTanvier.Omar@wits.ac.za0114894879
OmarDoctor Yunoos Omar
LECTURER
Dermatology.(Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Yunoos.Omar@wits.ac.za
OmarjeeMiss Fatima Omarjee
SENIOR LECTURER
School of Accountancyfatima.omarjee@wits.ac.za0117178044
OmojowoDoctor Foluso Omojowo
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Orthopaedic Surgery (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Foluso.Omojowo@wits.ac.za
OmoleAssociate Professor Olufemi Omole
ACADEMIC HEAD OF DIVISION: CLINICAL ASSOCIATES
Family MedicineOlufemi.Omole@wits.ac.za0117171000
Omoshoro-JonesDoctor Jones Omoshoro-Jones
SENIOR CLINICAL LECTURER
General Surgery (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Jones.Omoshoro-Jones@wits.ac.za
Ondongo-EzhetDoctor Claude Ondongo-Ezhet
LECTURER
Paediatrics & Child Health (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Claude.Ondongo-Ezhet@wits.ac.za0119338400
OnoyaDoctor Dorina Onoya
SENIOR RESEARCHER
School of Clinical Medicinedorina.onoya@wits.ac.za0117179999
OnyangoDoctor Paul Onyango
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Obstetrics & Gynaecology (Johannesburg Hospital)Paul.Onyango@wits.ac.za
OokaDoctor Meera Ooka
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Paediatrics & Child Health (Johannesburg Hospital)Meera.Ooka@wits.ac.za0114880000
OonkDoctor Gijsbert Oonk
RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Centre for Indian Studies in Africagijsbert.oonk@wits.ac.za0117179999
OosthuyseDoctor Tanja Oosthuyse
PROFESSOR
School of PhysiologyTanja.Oosthuyse@wits.ac.za0117172560
OrenDoctor Shai Oren
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Obstetrics & Gynaecology (Johannesburg Hospital)Shai.Oren@wits.ac.za
OrfanidisDoctor Rachelle Orfanidis
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Obstetrics & Gynaecology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)rachelle.orfanidis@wits.ac.za0119338000
OriDoctor Akshmi Ori
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Psychiatry (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)akshmi.ori@wits.ac.za0119339239
OrrDoctor Frances Orr
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Johannesburg Hospital)frances.orr@wits.ac.za
OrrantiaDoctor Juan Orrantia
LECTURER
Fine ArtsJuan.Orrantia@wits.ac.za0117171000
OseiDoctor Emmanuel Osei
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Orthopaedic Surgery (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)emmanuel.osei@wits.ac.za0117171000
OsmanProfessor Ruksana Osman
DEAN
Faculty of HumanitiesRuksana.Osman@wits.ac.za0117174012
Osman LatibDoctor Yasmin Osman Latib
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Oral RehabilitationYasmin.OsmanLatib@wits.ac.za0114884872
OstrofskyDoctor Marc Ostrofsky
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Internal Medicine(Johannesburg Hospital)marc.ostrofsky@wits.ac.za
OtienoDoctor Mike Otieno
SENIOR LECTURER
School of Civil and Environmental EngineeringMike.Otieno@wits.ac.za0117177117
OtooProfessor Ekow Otoo
PROFESSOR
School of Electrical & Information EngineeringEkow.Otoo@wits.ac.za0117179120
OtulajaDoctor Femi Otulaja
HONORARY SENIOR LECTURER
School of Animal, Plant and Environmental SciencesFemi.Otulaja@wits.ac.za0117176075
OumaDoctor John Ouma
LECTURER
Neurological Surgery (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)John.Ouma@wits.ac.za0117172239
OumarDoctor Zakariyyaa Oumar
HONORARY RESEARCH FELLOW
School of Geography, Archaeology and Environmental Studieszakariyyaa.oumar@wits.ac.za0333559390
OwenDoctor Gavin Owen
LECTURER
HIV Pathogenesis Research UnitGavin.Owen@wits.ac.za0117172165
OwenProfessor Emeritus Peter Owen
PROFESSOR
Oral RehabilitationPeter.Owen@wits.ac.za0114884897
Owen-SmithProfessor Norman Owen-Smith
PROFESSOR
School of Animal, Plant and Environmental SciencesNorman.Owen-Smith@wits.ac.za0117176454
OyerindeDoctor Olutayo Oyerinde
SENIOR LECTURER
School of Electrical & Information EngineeringOlutayo.Oyerinde@wits.ac.za0117177275
OyomnoDoctor Meryl Oyomno
LECTURER
General Surgery (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Meryl.Oyomno@wits.ac.za
OzumbaDoctor Obinna Ozumba
SENIOR LECTURER
School of Construction Economics and ManagementObinna.Ozumba@wits.ac.za0117177654

Share