Start main page content

Doctor Ashleigh Ord
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ashleigh.ord@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nine Olmesdahl
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nine.olmesdahl1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ufuo Oro
Position: LECTURER
Email: ufuo.oro@wits.ac.za

Mr Adeyemi Oladiran
Position: LECTURER
Email: adeyemi.oladiran@wits.ac.za

Doctor Philippus Opperman
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: philippus.opperman@wits.ac.za

Doctor Obafemi Oyetade
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: obafemi.oyetade1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Albert Omulo
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: albert.omulo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Oluremi Odubanjo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: oluremi.odubanjo1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Oluwatobi Otun
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: oluwatobi.otun@wits.ac.za

Doctor Victor Ojo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: victor.ojo1@wits.ac.za

Mr Samuel Olaniran
Position: INTERN
Email: samuel.olaniran@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ovokeraye Oduaran
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: ovokeraye.oduaran@wits.ac.za

Doctor Olumuyiwa Otegbeye
Position: LECTURER
Email: olumuyiwa.otegbeye@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ibukun Oyelakin
Position: LECTURER
Email: ibukun.oyelakin@wits.ac.za

Mrs Jean Olsson
Position: LECTURER
Email: jean.olsson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Esther Olusola
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: esther.olusola@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shüné Oliver
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: shune.oliver@wits.ac.za

Mr Peterson Owusu Junior
Position: LECTURER
Email: peterson.owusujunior@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chioma Onukogu
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: chioma.onukogu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ayesha Omar
Position: LECTURER
Email: Ayesha.Omar@wits.ac.za

Mr Larry Onokpite
Position: TUTOR
Email: larry.onokpite@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sergius Onwukwe
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Sergius.Onwukwe@wits.ac.za

Mr Patrick O'Halloran
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: patrick.ohalloran@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ogbonnaya Orji
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ogbonnaya.orji@wits.ac.za

Ms Mary O Grady
Position: LECTURER
Email: mary.ogrady1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sophia Omar
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sophia.omar@wits.ac.za

Doctor Asinobi Ogunjiofor
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: asinobi.ogunjiofor1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Francis Otieno
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: Francis.Otieno@wits.ac.za

Professor Kwadwo Osseo-Asare
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: kwadwo.osseo-asare@wits.ac.za

Mr Michael O'Donavan
Position: TUTOR
Email: Michael.Odonavan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Oladapo Oginni
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: oladapo.oginni@wits.ac.za

Professor Timothy O'Connor
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: timothy.oconnor@wits.ac.za

Doctor ADEOLA Oyenubi
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: adeola.oyenubi1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rodger Osmond
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: rodger.osmond@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pelayo Omotoso
Position: LECTURER
Email: pelayo.omotoso@wits.ac.za

Mr Wycliffe Ouma
Position: LECTURER
Email: wycliffe.ouma@wits.ac.za

Professor Kenneth Ozoemena
Position: RESEARCH PROFESSOR
Email: kenneth.ozoemena@wits.ac.za

Doctor Merlin Oyono Oyono
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: merlin.oyonooyono@wits.ac.za

Professor Frederick Orkin
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Frederick.Orkin@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rogers Orock
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: rogers.orock@wits.ac.za

Professor Laurel Oates
Position: VISITING PROFESSOR
Email: laurel.oates@wits.ac.za

Mr Babatunde Oluwa
Position: LECTURER
Email: Babatunde.Oluwa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Oburota Onwuagbu
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: oburota.onwuagbu@wits.ac.za

Mrs Olaperi Okuboyejo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: olaperi.okuboyejo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Emmanuel Onyebueke
Position: POST DOCTORAL RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: emmanuel.onyebueke@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sharne O'Brien
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sharne.obrien@wits.ac.za

Mr Warren Olivey
Position: LECTURER
Email: Warren.Olivey@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nneka Ohanson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nneka.ohanson@wits.ac.za

Ms Charlotte-Anais Olivier
Position: RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: charlotte-anais.olivier@wits.ac.za

Professor Daniel O'Neil
Position: LECTURER
Email: daniel.oneil@wits.ac.za

Mr Michael Owen
Position: TUTOR
Email: michael.owen@wits.ac.za

Mr Ekenedilichuku Onwu
Position: LECTURER
Email: ekenedilichuku.onwu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Babatunde Ogunrombi
Position: LECTURER
Email: babatunde.ogunrombi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ebenezer Okyere-Dede
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: ebenezer.okyere-dede@wits.ac.za

Doctor Adeniyi Ogunjale
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: adeniyi.ogunjale@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tyrone Otgaar
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: tyrone.otgaar1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Katherine Ord
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: katherine.ord@wits.ac.za

Doctor Moddathir Osman
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: moddathir.osman@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jones Odei-Mensah
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: jones.odei-mensah@wits.ac.za

Miss Nkemakonam Onwochei-Bolum
Position: LECTURER
Email: nkemakonam.onwochei-bolum@wits.ac.za

Doctor Loveth Obiora
Position: POST DOCTORAL RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: loveth.obiora@wits.ac.za

Doctor Courtney Olwagen
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: courtney.olwagen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Solomon Orsar
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: solomon.orsar@wits.ac.za

Ms Annie Olsson
Position: TUTOR
Email: Annie.Olsson@wits.ac.za

Estelle Odendaal
Position: TUTOR
Email: estelle.odendaal@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pius Oba
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Pius.Oba@wits.ac.za

Doctor Elsa Oliveira
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: Elsa.Oliveira@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mieszko Ogonowski
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mieszko.ogonowski@wits.ac.za

Mr Chidi Obijiaku
Position: LECTURER
Email: chidi.obijiaku1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tebogo Orapeleng
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: tebogo.orapeleng@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ane Orchard
Position: LECTURER
Email: ane.orchard@wits.ac.za

Doctor Trenton Oliver
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: trenton.oliver1@wits.ac.za

Ms Elna Owembabazi
Position: LECTURER
Email: elna.owembabazi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bassey Osogi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: bassey.osogi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Danielle Osry
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: danielle.osry@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nixon Ochara
Position: VISITING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Nixon.Ochara@wits.ac.za

Doctor Karlien Oosthuizen
Position: LECTURER
Email: karlien.oosthuizen@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Eddie Oosthuizen
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: eddie.oosthuizen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alexis Oosthuizen
Position: LECTURER
Email: Alexis.Oosthuizen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Temitope Odubunmi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: temitope.odubunmi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chinaka Obidike
Position: LECTURER
Email: Chinaka.Obidike@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nathan October
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Nathan.October@wits.ac.za

Doctor Natalie Odell
Position: LECTURER
Email: Natalie.Odell@wits.ac.za

Professor Clifford Odimegwu
Position: HEAD: DPS PROGRAMME
Email: Clifford.Odimegwu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sharon Officer
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sharon.Officer@wits.ac.za

Professor Kalu Ojah
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Kalu.Ojah@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kehindi Ojifinni
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: kehindi.ojifinni@wits.ac.za

Doctor Emmanuel Ojo
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Emmanuel.Ojo@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Dan Ojwang
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: Dan.Ojwang@wits.ac.za

Doctor Grace Okudo
Position: LECTURER
Email: Grace.Okudo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Olatunbosun Olaleye
Position: LECTURER
Email: Olatunbosun.Olaleye@wits.ac.za

Doctor Samuel Olaoluwa
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: Samuel.Olaoluwa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Oladiran Olateju
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Oladiran.Olateju@wits.ac.za

Mr Akinbode Olawole
Position: VISITING RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: akinbode.olawole@wits.ac.za

Professor Benita Olivier
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Benita.Olivier@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Gerrit Olivier
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Gerrit.Olivier@wits.ac.za

Doctor Elsa Oliviera
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: Elsa.Oliviera@wits.ac.za

Doctor Grant Olwage
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Grant.Olwage@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Shahed Omar
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Shahed.Omar@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tanvier Omar
Position: LECTURER
Email: Tanvier.Omar@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yunoos Omar
Position: LECTURER
Email: Yunoos.Omar@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Olufemi Omole
Position: ACADEMIC HEADSHIP
Email: Olufemi.Omole@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jones Omoshoro-Jones
Position: SENIOR CLINICAL LECTURER
Email: Jones.Omoshoro-Jones@wits.ac.za

Doctor Claude Ondongo-Ezhet
Position: LECTURER
Email: Claude.Ondongo-Ezhet@wits.ac.za

Doctor Paul Onyango
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Paul.Onyango@wits.ac.za

Doctor Meera Ooka
Position: LECTURER
Email: Meera.Ooka@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gijsbert Oonk
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: gijsbert.oonk@wits.ac.za

Mrs Angela Oosthuizen
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: angela.oosthuizen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tanja Oosthuyse
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Tanja.Oosthuyse@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rachelle Orfanidis
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: rachelle.orfanidis@wits.ac.za

Doctor Emmanuel Osei
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Emmanuel.Osei@wits.ac.za

Professor Ruksana Osman
Position: DEPUTY VICE CHANCELLOR:AHRT
Email: Ruksana.Osman@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yasmin Osman Latib
Position: LECTURER
Email: Yasmin.OsmanLatib@wits.ac.za

Doctor Marc Ostrofsky
Position: LECTURER
Email: marc.ostrofsky@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Mike Otieno
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Mike.Otieno@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Naviava Otwombe
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Naviava.Otwombe@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor John Ouma
Position: LECTURER
Email: John.Ouma@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gavin Owen
Position: LECTURER
Email: Gavin.Owen@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Peter Owen
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Peter.Owen@wits.ac.za

Professor Norman Owen-Smith
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Norman.Owen-Smith@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Olutayo Oyerinde
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Olutayo.Oyerinde@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Obinna Ozumba
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Obinna.Ozumba@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share