Start main page content

Miss Fortunate Mosery
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: fortunate.mosery@wits.ac.za

Mojalefa Mosala
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: mojalefa.mosala@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nkone Mopeli
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nkone.mopeli@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tejil Morar
Position: LECTURER
Email: tejil.morar@wits.ac.za

Professor Rajen Morar
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Rajen.Morar@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nethengwe Morris
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nethengwe.morris@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rachel Moshori
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: rachel.moshori@wits.ac.za

Doctor Refiloe Mopeli
Position: LECTURER
Email: Refiloe.Mopeli@wits.ac.za

Doctor Refilwe Morwane
Position: LECTURER
Email: refilwe.morwane@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Sarah Mosoetsa
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Sarah.Mosoetsa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ngaka Mosiane
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: Ngaka.Mosiane@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mopeli Moshoeshoe
Position: LECTURER
Email: Mopeli.Moshoeshoe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pulane Mosiane
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Pulane.Mosiane@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mpule Moshaoa
Position: LECTURER
Email: Mpule.Moshaoa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Saber Mosam
Position: LECTURER
Email: saber.mosam@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kirsten Morley-Jepson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: kirsten.morley-jepson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mpho Mosabala
Position: LECTURER
Email: mpho.mosabala1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Simpiwe Mose
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Simpiwe.Mose@wits.ac.za

Mr Monareng Moropa
Position: LECTURER
Email: monareng.moropa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kgisane Mophiring
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: kgisane.mophiring@wits.ac.za

Miss Mapule Moroke
Position: PSYCHOLOGIST
Email: mapule.moroke@wits.ac.za

Professor Lynn Morris
Position: DEPUTY VICE-CHANCELLOR
Email: Lynn.Morris@wits.ac.za

Doctor Moleleki Moroeng
Position: LECTURER
Email: Moleleki.Moroeng@wits.ac.za

Doctor Motlhokomedi Morapedi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: motlhokomedi.morapedi1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nomfundo Moroe
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Nomfundo.Moroe@wits.ac.za

Doctor James Morrow
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: james.morrow@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mosou Morule
Position: LECTURER
Email: mosou.morule@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hayley Morgan
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Hayley.Morgan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Boitumelo Mosakoa
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: boitumelo.mosakoa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Poral Moshesh
Position: LECTURER
Email: poral.moshesh@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chukwunweike Mordi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: chukwunweike.mordi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Candice Morkel
Position: DIRECTOR
Email: candice.morkel@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michael Morford
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Michael.Morford@wits.ac.za

Doctor Boitumelo Moshoeshoe
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: boitumelo.moshoeshoe@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share