Start main page content

Mr Mbavhalelo Mmbadi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER\
Email: mbavhalelo.mmbadi@wits.ac.za

Mr Siluleko Mkhize
Position: ACADEMIC SUPPORT OFFICER
Email: siluleko.mkhize@wits.ac.za

Doctor Njabulo Mnyandu
Position: POST DOCTORAL RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: njabulo.mnyandu@wits.ac.za

Professor Koleka Mlisana
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: koleka.mlisana@wits.ac.za

Doctor Khwezi Mkhize
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Khwezi.Mkhize@wits.ac.za

Mr Sthembiso Mkhize
Position: JUNIOR RESEARCHER
Email: sthembiso.mkhize@wits.ac.za

Doctor Coceka Mnyani
Position: LECTURER
Email: coceka.mnyani@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nosipho Mngomezulu
Position: LECTURER
Email: nosipho.mngomezulu@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Lindelani Mnguni
Position: ASSISTANT DEAN
Email: lindelani.mnguni@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Victor Mngomezulu
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Victor.Mngomezulu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sbusiso Mndebele
Position: LECTURER
Email: sbusiso.mndebele@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zondi Mjabulelwa
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: zondi.mjabulelwa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lebogang Mmusi
Position: LECTURER
Email: Lebogang.Mmusi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zanele Mlotshwa
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Zanele.Mlotshwa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mthokozisi Mlilo
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Mthokozisi.Mlilo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nakedi Mmabatswa
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nakedi.mmabatswa@wits.ac.za

Ms Sithuthukile Mkhize
Position: SENIOR ATTORNEY
Email: sithuthukile.mkhize@wits.ac.za

Doctor Motlatso Mlambo
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Motlatso.Mlambo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nangamso Mkombe
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nangamso.mkombe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Farai Mlambo
Position: LECTURER
Email: farai.mlambo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nonkululeko Mlaba
Position: LECTURER
Email: nonkululeko.mlaba@wits.ac.za

Doctor Noluthando Mkhize
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: noluthando.mkhize3@wits.ac.za

Doctor Siphesihle Mkhaba
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: siphesihle.mkhaba@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Liberty Mncube
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: liberty.mncube@wits.ac.za

Mr Thembani Mkhize
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Thembani.Mkhize@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nomsa Mkhwebane
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nomsa.mkhwebane@wits.ac.za

Ms Simphiwe Mkhize
Position: LECTURER
Email: simphiwe.mkhize@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nonhlanhla Mkhize
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Nonhlanhla.Mkhize2@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ntombifikile Mkhize
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Ntombifikile.Mkhize@wits.ac.za

Mr Solam Mkhabela
Position: LECTURER
Email: Solam.Mkhabela@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nonkululeko Mntla
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nonkululeko.mntla@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yandisa Mlandu
Position: LECTURER
Email: Yandisa.Mlandu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Langelethu Mngoma
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: langelethu.mngoma@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share