Start main page content

Adjunct Professor Zeyn Mahomed
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Zeyn.Mahomed@wits.ac.za

Ms Hellen Mahlangu
Position: SENIOR TECHNICIAN
Email: Hellen.Mahlangu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Marwa Mahadi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: marwa.mahadi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ngoakoana Mahlachana
Position: LECTURER
Email: ngoakoana.mahlachana1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Raeesa Mahomed
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Raeesa.Mahomed@wits.ac.za

Mrs Prinslean Mahery
Position: LECTURER
Email: Prinslean.Mahery@wits.ac.za

Doctor Augustine Mahu
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: augustine.mahu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sameerah Mahomed
Position: LECTURER
Email: sameerah.mahomed@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Nasreen Mahomed
Position: ACADEMIC HEADSHIP
Email: Nasreen.Mahomed@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ishania Mahabeer
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ishania.mahabeer1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shriyan Maharaj
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Shriyan.Maharaj@wits.ac.za

Professor Fazal Mahomed
Position: DIRECTOR: DST/NRF CoE
Email: Fazal.Mahomed@wits.ac.za

Miss SAFIA MAHOMED
Position: LECTURER
Email: safia.mahomed1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Farzana Mahomed
Position: LECTURER
Email: Farzana.Mahomed@wits.ac.za

Mr Irshaad Mahomed
Position: LECTURER
Email: Irshaad.Mahomed@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Shivesh Maharaj
Position: ACADEMIC HEAD OF DIVISION
Email: Shivesh.Maharaj@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mapula Mahasha
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mapula.mahasha@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dawn Mahlobo
Position: LECTURER
Email: dawn.mahlobo1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Faiza Mahomed
Position: LECTURER
Email: Faiza.Mahomed@wits.ac.za

Mr Rivaj Maharaj
Position: LECTURER
Email: Rivaj.Maharaj@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Adam Mahomed
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Adam.Mahomed@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pralene Maharaj
Position: LECTURER
Email: Pralene.Maharaj@wits.ac.za

Thoko Mahlangu
Position: LECTURER
Email: Thoko.mahlangu@wits.ac.za

Ms Rajeshree Mahabeer
Position: LECTURER
Email: rajeshree.mahabeer@wits.ac.za

Doctor ITUMELENG Mahlomoje
Position: LECTURER
Email: itumeleng.mahlomoje1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vincent Mahlangu
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: vincent.mahlangu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gabriel Mahlase
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: gabriel.mahlase@wits.ac.za

Mr Imran Mahomed
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Imran.Mahomed@wits.ac.za

Ms Gillian Mahumane
Position: LECTURER
Email: Gillian.Mahumane@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gcebile Mahlalela
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: gcebile.mahlalela@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mohammed Mahri
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mohammed.mahri@wits.ac.za

Mr Ben Mahudu
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ben.mahudu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Johnson Mahlangu
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Johnson.Mahlangu@wits.ac.za

Miss Tshepo Mahuma
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: tshepo.mahuma@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thandi Mahuluhulu
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Thandi.Mahuluhulu@wits.ac.za

Miss Zorayda Mahomed Saleh Joosab
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Zorayda.MahomedSalehJoosab@wits.ac.za

Professor Johnny Mahlangu
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: Johnny.Mahlangu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nyasha Mahonye
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Nyasha.Mahonye@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share