Start main page content

Doctor Tamara Jaye
Position: LECTURER
Email: tamara.jaye@wits.ac.za

Doctor Marike Jansen van Vuuren
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: marike.jansenvanvuuren@wits.ac.za

Miss Tsholofelo Jood
Position: LECTURER
Email: tsholofelo.jood@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pearline Juggernath
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: pearline.juggernath1@wits.ac.za

Mr Caro Janse Van Rensburg
Position: LECTURER
Email: caro.jansevanrensburg@wits.ac.za

Mr Mocke Jansen van Veuren
Position: LECTURER
Email: mocke.jansenvanveuren@wits.ac.za

Doctor Roshini Jain
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: roshini.jain1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Naomi Johnson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: naomi.johnson@wits.ac.za

Mrs Faye Jackson
Position: LECTURER
Email: faye.jackson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Maya Jaffer
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: maya.jaffer@wits.ac.za

Ms Zakeeya Jhetam
Position: INTERN\
Email: zakeeya.jhetam@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kareli Jonker
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: kareli.jonker1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yvonne Jonker
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: yvonne.jonker@wits.ac.za

Doctor Daniel Johnson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: daniel.johnson@wits.ac.za

Rev Coenderaad Johannes Frederik Jacobs
Position: LECTURER
Email: coenderaadjohannesfrederik.jacobs@wits.ac.za

Mr John Jones
Position: LECTURER
Email: john.jones@wits.ac.za

Doctor Estelle Jansen
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: estelle.jansen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mithra John
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mithra.john@wits.ac.za

Doctor Troye Joseph
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: troye.joseph@wits.ac.za

Doctor Leigh Johannes
Position: LECTURER
Email: Leigh.Johannes@wits.ac.za

Doctor Elsabe Jordaan
Position: LECTURER
Email: elsabe.jordaan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ayesha Jacub
Position: LECTURER
Email: ayesha.jacub@wits.ac.za

Mr Benjamin Jephta
Position: LECTURER
Email: benjamin.jephta@wits.ac.za

Ms Jaclyn Johnson
Position: LECTURER
Email: jaclyn.johnson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Colette Janssen
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: colette.janssen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gavin Jaches
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Gavin.Jaches@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nozibongo Jara
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Nozibongo.Jara@wits.ac.za

Mrs Amoge Jamesboy
Position: LECTURER
Email: amoge.jamesboy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alhaji Jalloh
Position: LECTURER
Email: alhaji.jalloh@wits.ac.za

Doctor Midhun John
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: midhun.john@wits.ac.za

Doctor Manjeetha Jaggernath
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: manjeetha.jaggernath@wits.ac.za

Mrs Gillian Jones
Position: LECTURER,
Email: gillian.jones@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gavin Jacks
Position: LECTURER
Email: Gavin.Jacks@wits.ac.za

Doctor Doreen Jacob
Position: LECTURER
Email: doreen.jacob@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Barry Jacobson
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: barry.jacobson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ashwini Jadhav
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Ashwini.Jadhav@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pelisa Jafta
Position: LECTURER
Email: pelisa.jafta@wits.ac.za

Doctor Prenika Jaglal
Position: LECTURER
Email: prenika.jaglal@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nadia Jajbhay
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nadia.Jajbhay@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sabelle Jallow
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: sabelle.jallow@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Sameerah Jamal
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Sameerah.Jamal@wits.ac.za

Doctor Steven James
Position: LECTURER
Email: Steven.James@wits.ac.za

Mrs Lise Jamieson
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: lise.jamieson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michael Jana
Position: LECTURER
Email: Michael.Jana@wits.ac.za

Professor Ian Jandrell
Position: DEPUTY VICE-CHANCELLOR
Email: Ian.Jandrell@wits.ac.za

Doctor Colin Jansen Van Rensburg
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Colin.JansenVanRensburg@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Ariane Janse van Rensburg
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Ariane.JanseVanRensburg@wits.ac.za

Mrs Naomi Janse Van Vuuren
Position: LECTURER
Email: Naomi.JanseVanVuuren@wits.ac.za

Doctor Petro Janse Van Vuuren
Position: LECTURER
Email: Petro.JanseVanVuuren@wits.ac.za

Doctor Romana Jassat
Position: LECTURER
Email: romana.jassat@wits.ac.za

Doctor Magdalena Jaworska
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Magdalena.Jaworska@wits.ac.za

Mr Graeme Jay
Position: LECTURER
Email: Graeme.Jay@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jayshree Jeebodh
Position: LECTURER
Email: Jayshree.Jeebodh@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tahlia Jeggo
Position: LECTURER
Email: tahlia.jeggo@wits.ac.za

Professor V Jejjala
Position: CHAIR: THEORETICAL PARTICLE COSMOLOGY
Email: v.jejjala@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shirley Jena
Position: LECTURER
Email: Shirley.Jena@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jeanie Jennings
Position: LECTURER
Email: Jeanie.Jennings@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vicky Jennings
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Vicky.Jennings@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zaheera Jina Asvat
Position: LECTURER
Email: Zaheera.Jina@wits.ac.za

Doctor Maxwell Jingo
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Maxwell.Jingo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zubair Jinnah
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Zubair.Jinnah@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vinitha Jithoo
Position: LECTURER
Email: Vinitha.Jithoo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Daksha Jivan
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Daksha.Jivan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kalpesh Jivan
Position: LECTURER
Email: Kalpesh.Jivan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Minakshi Jivan
Position: LECTURER
Email: Minakshi.Jivan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rupal Jivan
Position: LECTURER
Email: Rupal.Jivan@wits.ac.za

Mr Sundeep Jivan
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sundeep.Jivan@wits.ac.za

Ms Avril Joffe
Position: LECTURER
Email: Avril.Joffe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Maureen Joffe
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: maureen.joffe@wits.ac.za

Ms Rubina Jogee
Position: LECTURER
Email: Rubina.Jogee@wits.ac.za

Doctor Candice Johnson
Position: LECTURER
Email: Candice.Johnson@wits.ac.za

Professor Betsie Jonck
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Betsie.Jonck@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lara Jones
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: lara.jones@wits.ac.za

Mrs Carli Jonker
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Carli.Jonker@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zainub Jooma
Position: LECTURER
Email: Zainub.Jooma@wits.ac.za

Doctor Edmund Jooste
Position: LECTURER
Email: Edmund.Jooste@wits.ac.za

Mrs Sandra Jooste
Position: LECTURER
Email: sandra.jooste@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Peter Jordi
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Peter.Jordi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Marie Jorritsma
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Marie.Jorritsma@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Karin Joubert
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Karin.Joubert@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Hilton Judin
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: hilton.judin1@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Stephen Jurisich
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: Stephen.Jurisich@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share