Start main page content

Professor Temitope Esan
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: temitope.esan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jo-an Epstein
Position: LECTURER
Email: jo-an.epstein@wits.ac.za

Professor Nnamdi Elleh
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: nnamdi.elleh@wits.ac.za

Jan Erasmus
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jan.erasmus@wits.ac.za

Ms Arabo Ewinyu
Position: RESEARCH AND ENGAGEMENT MANAGER
Email: arabo.ewinyu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sameera Essa
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sameera.essa@wits.ac.za

Mr Eric Esswein
Position: LECTURER
Email: Eric.Esswein@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anita Etale
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Anita.Etale@wits.ac.za

Mrs Linette Engelbrecht
Position: LECTURER
Email: linette.engelbrecht@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aniekan Edet
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: aniekan.edet1@wits.ac.za

Mr Matthew Eardley
Position: LECTURER
Email: matthew.eardley@wits.ac.za

Doctor Simon Emvula
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: simon.emvula@wits.ac.za

Doctor Abdelrahman Elnour
Position: LECTURER
Email: abdelrahman.elnour@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mahomed Ebrahim
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mahomed.ebrahim1@wits.ac.za

Mr Dusan Ecim
Position: LECTURER
Email: dusan.ecim@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mohamed Ebrahim
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mohamed.ebrahim1@wits.ac.za

Mr henro Erasmus
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: henro.erasmus@wits.ac.za

Doctor Stephanie Enslin
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Stephanie.Scheiber@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hanlie Engelbrecht
Position: LECTURER
Email: hanlie.engelbrecht@wits.ac.za

Doctor Emilie Erasmus
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: emilie.erasmus@wits.ac.za

Doctor Onyebuchi Ezeonwuachusi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: onyebuchi.ezeonwuachusi@wits.ac.za

Mr Jarrett Erasmus
Position: TUTOR
Email: jarrett.erasmus@wits.ac.za

Mr Dan Ellappa
Position: LECTURER
Email: dan.ellappa@wits.ac.za

Doctor George Ekol
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: george.ekol@wits.ac.za

Doctor Henry Eke
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: henry.eke@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zelinda Engelbrecht
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: zelinda.engelbrecht@wits.ac.za

Doctor Christina Eleftheriades
Position: LECTURER
Email: Christina.Eleftheriades@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Keith Engel
Position: VISITING ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: keith.engel@wits.ac.za

Mr Gabriel Espi-Sanchis
Position: VISITING RESEARCHER
Email: gabriel.espi-sanchis@wits.ac.za

Ms Fatima Essa
Position: TUTOR
Email: fatima.essa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yolandi Ernst
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: yolandi.ernst@wits.ac.za

Doctor Daniel Erasmus
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: daniel.erasmus@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ahmed Elgahani
Position: LECTURER
Email: ahmed.elgahani@wits.ac.za

Ms Faatimah Essop
Position: TUTOR
Email: faatimah.essop@wits.ac.za

Doctor Almer Engelbrecht
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: almer.engelbrecht@wits.ac.za

Doctor Amanda Eghan
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: amanda.eghan@wits.ac.za

Ms Stacey Edelman
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER\
Email: stacey.edelman@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mohammed Essop
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mohammed.essop1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shannon Evans
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: shannon.evans@wits.ac.za

Doctor Laika Essa
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: laika.essa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mark Eagar
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Mark.Eagar@wits.ac.za

Professor Gillian Eagle
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Gillian.Eagle@wits.ac.za

Doctor Christopher Ealand
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Christopher.Ealand@wits.ac.za

Mrs Katarina Earle
Position: SENIOR TUTOR
Email: Katarina.Earle@wits.ac.za

Doctor Haseenah Ebrahim
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Haseenah.Ebrahim@wits.ac.za

Doctor Osman Ebrahim
Position: LECTURER
Email: osman.ebrahim1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chikwendu Ede
Position: LECTURER
Email: chikwendu.ede1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Roseline Ede
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: roseline.ede@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jason Edgar
Position: LECTURER
Email: Jason.Edgar@wits.ac.za

Professor Mary Edginton
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Mary.Edginton@wits.ac.za

Doctor William Edridge
Position: LECTURER
Email: William.Edridge@wits.ac.za

Doctor Frank Einhorn
Position: LECTURER
Email: Frank.Einhorn@wits.ac.za

Doctor Simon Eisenberg
Position: LECTURER
Email: simon.eisenberg@wits.ac.za

Ms Clare Eisenstein
Position: LECTURER
Email: Clare.Eisenstein@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nikki Eklektos
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nikki.Eklektos@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thushan Ekneligoda
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: thushan.ekneligoda@wits.ac.za

Mr Arthur Els
Position: LECTURER
Email: arthur.els@wits.ac.za

Professor Alex Elvin
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Alex.Elvin@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Abdullah Ely
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Abdullah.Ely@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sandra Emdon
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sandra.Emdon@wits.ac.za

Doctor Obioma Emereole
Position: LECTURER
Email: Obioma.Emereole@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bruno Emwanu
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Bruno.Emwanu@wits.ac.za

Professor Francois Engelbrecht
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Francois.Engelbrecht@wits.ac.za

Doctor Marcel Engelbrecht
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: marcel.engelbrecht@wits.ac.za

Ms Henriette Erasmus
Position: LECTURER
Email: henriette.erasmus@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rudolph Erasmus
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Rudolph.Erasmus@wits.ac.za

Professor Kennedy Erlwanger
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Kennedy.Erlwanger@wits.ac.za

Professor Rauf Eric
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Rauf.Eric@wits.ac.za

Mr Ermin Erasmus
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Ermin.Erasmus@wits.ac.za

Doctor Eugene Erasmus
Position: LECTURER
Email: Eugene.Erasmus@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mia Erasmus
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Mia.Erasmus@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Zimitri Erasmus
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Zimitri.Erasmus@wits.ac.za

Ms Erica Erlank
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: erica.erlank@wits.ac.za

Doctor Femi Eromosele
Position: LECTURER
Email: ehijele.eromosele@wits.ac.za

Doctor Neetha Erumeda
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Neetha.Erumeda@wits.ac.za

Doctor Abubakr Essa
Position: LECTURER
Email: Abubakr.Essa@wits.ac.za

Mr Nabeel Essa
Position: LECTURER
Email: nabeel.essa@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Anthony Essien
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Anthony.Essien@wits.ac.za

Mr A Essop
Position: LECTURER
Email: A.Essop@wits.ac.za

Ms Fahmida Essop
Position: LECTURER
Email: Fahmida.Essop@wits.ac.za

Miss Tasneem Essop
Position: RESEARCH ASSISTANT
Email: Tasneem.Essop@wits.ac.za

Ms Melanie Esterhuizen
Position: LECTURER
Email: melanie.esterhuizen@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Amanda Esterhuysen
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Amanda.Esterhuysen@wits.ac.za

Professor Edwin Etieyibo
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Edwin.Etieyibo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yousef Etlouba
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: yousef.etlouba@wits.ac.za

Miss Verine Etsebeth
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Verine.Etsebeth@wits.ac.za

Doctor Denis Evans
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Denis.Evans@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mary Evans
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Mary.Evans@wits.ac.za

Doctor Matthew Evans
Position: VISITING RESEARCHER
Email: Matthew.Evans@wits.ac.za

Professor David Everatt
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: David.Everatt@wits.ac.za

Professor Arthur Every
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Arthur.Every@wits.ac.za

Professor Sigrid Ewert
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Sigrid.Ewert@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lorayne Excell
Position: LECTURER
Email: Lorayne.Excell@wits.ac.za

Doctor melaku Eyassu
Position: LECTURER
Email: Melaku.Eyassu@wits.ac.za

Mrs Ekeminiabasi Eyita-Okon
Position: LECTURER,
Email: Ekeminiabasi.Eyita@wits.ac.za

Professor John Eyles
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: John.Eyles@wits.ac.za

Doctor Longinus Ezenwachukwu
Position: LECTURER
Email: Longinus.Ezenwachukwu@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share