Start main page content

Doctor Langa Mensah
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Langa.Mensah@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Andres Merino
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Andres.Merino@wits.ac.za

Professor Dilip Menon
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Dilip.Menon@wits.ac.za

Doctor Carminda Mennen
Position: SENIOR TUTOR
Email: Carminda.Mennen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Belinda Mendelowitz
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Belinda.Mendelowitz@wits.ac.za

Professor Bruce Mellado
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Bruce.Mellado@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tando Melapi
Position: LECTURER
Email: Tando.Melapi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Arturo Mendoza Ramos
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: arturo.mendozaramos@wits.ac.za

Doctor Omphile Mekgoe
Position: LECTURER
Email: Omphile.Mekgoe@wits.ac.za

Mrs gaby Meirim
Position: PRINCIPAL TUTOR
Email: Gaby.Meirim@wits.ac.za

Doctor Libby Meintjes
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: Libby.Meintjes@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ruchika Mehta
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Ruchika.Mehta@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Shabnum Meer
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Shabnum.Meer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jeanne-Marie Meintjes
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jeanne-marie.meintjes@wits.ac.za

Doctor Debra MEERKOTTER
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Debra.Meerkotter@wits.ac.za

Doctor Peter Merisi
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: peter.merisi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gilad Mensky
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: gilad.mensky1@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Mervyn Mer
Position: ACADEMIC HEAD OF DIVISION
Email: mervyn.mer1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nancy Meulenberg
Position: LECTURER
Email: nancy.meulenberg@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nicholas Meyersfeld
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Nicholas.Meyersfeld@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Bonita Meyersfeld
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Bonita.Meyersfeld@wits.ac.za

Mr Jurgen Meekel
Position: LECTURER
Email: jurgen.meekel@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vanessa Meyer
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: vanessa.meyer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anja Meyer
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: anja.meyer@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share