Start main page content

Mrs Nyameka Mbonambi
Position: LECTURER
Email: nyameka.mbonambi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zoleka Mbele
Position: LECTURER
Email: zoleka.mbele1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nobantu Mbeki
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nobantu.Mbeki@wits.ac.za

Doctor Matthew Mc Laverty
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: matthew.mclaverty@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sibongile Mbatha
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sibongile.Mbatha@wits.ac.za

Doctor Velina Mbatha
Position: LECTURER
Email: velina.mbatha@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bongani Mbatha
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Bongani.Mbatha@wits.ac.za

Ms Caryn McNamara
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Caryn.Mcnamara@wits.ac.za

Doctor Olwethu Mbakaza
Position: LECTURER
Email: Olwethu.Mbakaza@wits.ac.za

Doctor Collins Mbah
Position: LECTURER
Email: Collins.Mbah@wits.ac.za

Professor Ejikeme Mbajiorgu
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Ejikeme.Mbajiorgu@wits.ac.za

Miss Khethiwe Mdluli
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: khethiwe.mdluli@wits.ac.za

Doctor Belinda McIntosh
Position: LECTURER
Email: Belinda.Mcintosh@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jason Mcmaster
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jason.mcmaster1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nomalungelo Mbokazi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nomalungelo.mbokazi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nomvula Mdhluli
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nomvula.mdhluli@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lunga Mbuqe
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: lunga.mbuqe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Avela Mceleni
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: avela.mceleni@wits.ac.za

Doctor Guy McIlroy
Position: LECTURER
Email: Guy.Mcilroy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Colleen McIver
Position: LECTURER
Email: Colleen.Mciver@wits.ac.za

Ms Asanda Mbhele
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: asanda.mbhele@wits.ac.za

Miss Zinzile Mdluli
Position: LECTURER
Email: zinzile.mdluli@wits.ac.za

Doctor Haley McEwen
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Haley.McEwen@wits.ac.za

Mr David McClelland
Position: LECTURER
Email: David.Mcclelland@wits.ac.za

Doctor Flavien Mbenza
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: flavien.mbenza1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kerrigan McCarthy
Position: LECTURER
Email: Kerrigan.Mccarthy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Raissa Mbuyamba
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: raissa.mbuyamba1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Odwa Mbanga
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: Odwa.Mbanga@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thembinkosi Mdhluli
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Thembinkosi.Mdhluli@wits.ac.za

Professor Anne Mc Lennan
Position: VISITING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: anne.mclennan@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Rendani Mbuvha
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: rendani.mbuvha@wits.ac.za

Mr Douglas Mbululu
Position: LECTURER
Email: Douglas.Mbululu@wits.ac.za

Ms Bulelwa Mbele
Position: LECTURER
Email: bulelwa.mbele@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nokuthula Mdaka
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nokuthula.Mdaka@wits.ac.za

Mrs Gail McMahon-Panther
Position: LECTURER
Email: gail.McMahon-panther@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ryan McKenzie
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: ryan.mckenzie@wits.ac.za

Miss Nolwazi Mbongwa
Position: RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: nolwazi.mbongwa@wits.ac.za

Mr Shakeel Mckenzie
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: shakeel.mckenzie@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tom Mboya
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Tom.Mboya@wits.ac.za

Doctor Langanani Mbodi
Position: LECTURER
Email: Langanani.Mbodi@wits.ac.za

Ms Linda Mdena
Position: LECTURER
Email: linda.mdena@wits.ac.za

Doctor Joan Mbengo
Position: LECTURER
Email: Joan.Mbengo@wits.ac.za

Professor Erin McCandless
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: Erin.McCandless@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lebogang Mbengo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: lebogang.mbengo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nathan McGrath
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nathan.mcgrath1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nonhlanhla Mbenenge
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nonhlanhla.Mbenenge@wits.ac.za

Professor Achille Mbembe
Position: RESEARCH PROFESSOR
Email: Achille.Mbembe@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share