Start main page content

Doctor Thandile Maxheke
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: thandile.maxheke@wits.ac.za

Mr Zororo Mavindidze
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: zororo.mavindidze@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shafeeqa Mayet
Position: LECTURER
Email: Shafeeqa.Mayet@wits.ac.za

Doctor Muke Mayoyo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Muke.Mayoyo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zandile Mavundla
Position: LECTURER
Email: zandile.mavundla@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bhavic Mawjee
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: bhavic.mawjee@wits.ac.za

Doctor Samalesu Mayonde
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: samalesu.mayonde@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Busisiwe Mavuso
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: busisiwe.mavuso@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ziyaad Mayet
Position: LECTURER
Email: Ziyaad.Mayet@wits.ac.za

Doctor Simangele Mayisela
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: simangele.mayisela@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Ismail Mayet
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Ismail.Mayet@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tinyiko Maukene
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: tinyiko.maukene@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zuko Mazule
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: zuko.mazule@wits.ac.za

Doctor Cyril May
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Cyril.May@wits.ac.za

Doctor Svuyile Mayosi (Nee Manana)
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: svuyile.manana1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Auther Maviza
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: auther.maviza@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tafadzwa Mavuwa
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: tafadzwa.mavuwa1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lapaneng Mavuso
Position: LECTURER
Email: Lapaneng.Mavuso@wits.ac.za

Doctor Huzaifah Mayet
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: huzaifah.mayet1@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Demetra Mavri-Damelin
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Demetra.Mavri-Damelin@wits.ac.za

Miss Johanna Mavhungu
Position: LECTURER
Email: johanna.mavhungu@wits.ac.za

Mrs Aretha Mazingi
Position: LECTURER
Email: aretha.mazingi@wits.ac.za

Professor Elizabeth Mavhunga
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Elizabeth.Mavhunga@wits.ac.za

Doctor Martin Mauser
Position: LECTURER
Email: martin.mauser@wits.ac.za

Miss Mbali Mazibuko
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: mbali.mazibuko@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pino Mavengere
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: pino.mavengere@wits.ac.za

Miss Arcilliah Mavundla
Position: LECTURER
Email: arcilliah.mavundla@wits.ac.za

Doctor Manoko Maubane-Nkadimeng
Position: SENIOR INSTRUMENT SCIENTIST
Email: Manoko.Maubane@wits.ac.za

Professor Thandisizwe Mavundla
Position: HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
Email: thandisizwe.mavundla@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lucas Mazibuko
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: lucas.mazibuko@wits.ac.za

Mr Sibulele Mazwi
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sibulele.Mazwi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gcebile Mavuso
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: gcebile.mavuso@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mabli Mazibuko Tseole
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mabli.mazibukotseole@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thembekile Mayayise
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: thembekile.mayayise@wits.ac.za

Mr Nkosilenhle Mavuso
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nkosilenhle.Mavuso@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share