Start main page content

Doctor John Mangundu
Position: LECTURER
Email: john.mangundu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Grace Manjooran
Position: LECTURER
Email: grace.manjooran@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tinotenda Mangadze
Position: POST DOCTORAL RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: tinotenda.mangadze@wits.ac.za

Professor Paul Manger
Position: RESEARCH PROFESSOR
Email: Paul.Manger@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ashmeetha Manilall
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Ashmeetha.Manilall@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nhlakanipho Mangeni
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nhlakanipho.Mangeni@wits.ac.za

Doctor Caleb Mandikonza
Position: LECTURER
Email: caleb.mandikonza@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dragan Mandic
Position: SENIOR CLINICAL TUTOR
Email: Dragan.Mandic@wits.ac.za

Professor Lenore Manderson
Position: DISTINGUISHED PROFESSOR
Email: Lenore.Manderson@wits.ac.za

Ms Zimkhitha Manyana
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: zimkhitha.manyana@wits.ac.za

Mrs Sameera Mansoor
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: sameera.mansoor@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bongiwe Manyathi
Position: LECTURER
Email: bongiwe.manyathi@wits.ac.za

Doctor keitumetse Manoko
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: keitumetse.manoko@wits.ac.za

Mr Arther Manjatika
Position: SENIOR TUTOR
Email: arther.manjatika@wits.ac.za

Doctor Akshay Manga
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: akshay.manga@wits.ac.za

Doctor Brett Mansfield
Position: LECTURER
Email: brett.mansfield1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Katlego Manaka
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: katlego.manaka1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jaishil Manga
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jaishil.manga1@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Musa Manzi
Position: READER
Email: Musa.Manzi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rixongile Manganyi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: rixongile.manganyi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kashmeera Manichund
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: kashmeera.manichund1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zanele Manyathi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: zanele.manyathi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kiran Mani
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: kiran.mani1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mmathoto Manong
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mmathoto.manong@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sajeda Mansoor
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sajeda.Mansoor@wits.ac.za

Doctor Melody Mandevere
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: melody.mandevere@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share