Start main page content

Staff

Jurgen Meekel

Head of Division and Senior Tutor
Jurgen.Meekel2@wits.ac.za
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 9785

Damon Heatlie 

Senior Lecturer
Damon.Heatlie@wits.ac.za
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 9743

Kenneth Kaplan

Senior Lecturer
Kenneth.Kaplan@wits.ac.za
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 9753

Pervaiz Khan

Associate Lecturer
Pervaiz.Khan@wits.ac.za
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 9754

Nobunye Levin

Lecturer
Nobunye.Levin@wits.ac.za
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 9768

Dr Lieza Louw

Senior Lecturer
Lieza.Louw@wits.ac.za
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 9742

Nduka Mntambo

Lecturer
Nduka.Mntambo@wits.ac.za
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 9746

Dr Tanja Sakota-Kokot

Senior Lecturer
Tanja.Sakota-Kokot@wits.ac.za
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 9757

Palesa Shongwe

Lecturer
Palesa.Shongwe@wits.ac.za 
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 9747

Dylan Valley

Associate Lecturer
Dylan.Valley@wits.ac.za
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 9752

Kgomotso Motsamai

Administrator
Kgomotso.Motsamai@wits.ac.za
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 9749

Isaac Modise

Technical Stores Coordinator
Isaac.Modise@wits.ac.za
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 9771

Donald Dawson

Technical Facilities Manager
Donald.Dawson@wits.ac.za
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 9754

Pumzile Mlungwana

Production Manager
Pumzile.Mlungwana@wits.ac.za 
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 9748

Share