Start main page content

Staff

Nduka Mntambo

Head of Division
Nduka.Mntambo@wits.ac.za
Tel: +27 (11) 717 9746

Damon Heatlie 

Senior Lecturer
Damon.Heatlie@wits.ac.za
Tel: +27 (11) 717 9743

Kenneth Kaplan

Senior Lecturer
Kenneth.Kaplan@wits.ac.za
Tel: +27 (11) 717 9753

Pervaiz Khan

Associate Lecturer
Pervaiz.Khan@wits.ac.za
Tel: +27 (11) 717 9754

Dr Tanja Sakota-Kokot

Senior Lecturer
Tanja.Sakota-Kokot@wits.ac.za
Tel: +27 (11) 717 9757

Christopher Wessels

Lecturer
christopher.wessels@wits.ac.za
Tel: +27 (11) 717 9752

Nobunye Levin

Lecturer
Nobunye.Levin@wits.ac.za
Tel: +27 (11) 717 9768

Jurgen Meekel

Senior Tutor
Jurgen.Meekel2@wits.ac.za
Tel: +27 (11) 717 9785

Neo Peterson

Lecturer
Neo.Peterson@wits.ac.za
Tel: +27 (11) 717 9747

Mocke J van Veuren

Lecturer
mocke.jansenvanveuren@wits.ac.za
Tel: +27 (11) 717 9754

Kgomotso Motsamai

Administrator
Kgomotso.Motsamai@wits.ac.za
Tel: +27 (11) 717 9749

Isaac Modise

Technical Stores Coordinator
Isaac.Modise@wits.ac.za
Tel: +27 (11) 717 9771

Vuyiswa Tshangela

Production Manager
vuyiswa.tshangela@wits.ac.za
Tel: +27 (11) 717 9748

 

Share