Start main page content

Staff

Dr Tanja Sakota-Kokot

Head of Division and Senior Lecturer
Tanja.Sakota-Kokot@wits.ac.za
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 9757

Prof Jyoti Mistry

Associate Professor and Deputy Head of Division
Jyoti.Mistry@wits.ac.za
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 9746

Damon Heatlie 

Senior Lecturer
Damon.Heatlie@wits.ac.za
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 9743

Kenneth Kaplan

Lecturer
Kenneth.Kaplan@wits.ac.za
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 9753

Pervaiz Khan

Associate Lecturer
Pervaiz.Khan@wits.ac.za
Telephone: +27 (11) 7179754

Nobunye Levin – Lecturer

Nobunye.Levin@wits.ac.za
Telephone: +27 (11) 7179768

Lieza Louw

Senior Lecturer
Lieza.Louw@wits.ac.za
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 9742

Jurgen Meeke

Senior Tutor
Jurgen.Meekel2@wits.ac.za
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 9785

Nduka Mntambo

Lecturer
Nduka.Mntambo@wits.ac.za
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 9999

Eran Tahor

Associate Lecturer
Eran.Tahor@wits.ac.za
Telephone: +27 (11) 717  9912

Dylan Valley

Associate Lecturer
Dylan.Valley@wits.ac.za
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 9752

Kgomotso Motsamai

Administrator
Kgomotso.Motsamai@wits.ac.za
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 9749

Isaac Modise

Technical Stores Coordinator
Isaac.Modise@wits.ac.za
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 9771

Donald Dawson

Technical Facilities Manager
Donald.Dawson@wits.ac.za
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 9754

Share

Giving to Wits

School of Public Health Building

Whether you invest in a promising young student, or contribute towards vital research or new buildings and facilities – giving to Wits brings great personal satisfaction and lasting results you can be proud of for years to come.

Give to Wits