Start main page content

Wits Sport Staff

Here are contact details for Wits Sport staff who may be able to address your query.

 

Adrian Carter

011 717-9419

Head of Sport

adrian.carter@wits.ac.za

Amigo Ngcakana

011 717-9417

Rugby Club

ntsikelelo.ngcakana@wits.ac.za

Faith Mashile

011 717-9403

PA to Head of Sport

faith.mashile@wits.ac.za

Ferdinand Kelly

011 717-9417

Rugby Club

ferdinand.kelly@wits.ac.za

Firoza Lagardien

011 717-9412

Finance Administrator

firoza.lagardien@wits.ac.za

Garnett Kruger

011 7179435

Head of Cricket

garnett.kruger@wits.ac.za

Godfrey Shivhambu

011 717-3225/6

WEC Supervisor

godfrey.shivhambu@wits.ac.za

Jacques Durand

011 717-9439

Strength & Conditioning Coach

jacques.Durand@wits.ac.za

Kabungo Mubanga

011 717-9420

Senior Manager Operations

kabungo.mubanga@wits.ac.za

Kagiso Modise

011 717-9305

Finance Administrator

kagiso.Modise@wits.ac.za

Kerry Yates

011 717-9441

Athlete Support

kerry.yates@wits.ac.za

Lorraine Masibi

011 717-9414

Registrations

lorraine.masibi@wits.ac.za

Mark Haskins

011 717-9435

Head of Football

mark.haskins@wits.ac.za

Michael Dick

011 717-9413

Senior Manager – Clubs

michael.dick@wits.ac.za

Montsho Matlala

011 717-9405

Sports Officer

montsho.matlala@wits.ac.za

Njabulo Xulu

011 717-9436

Sports Administrator

njabulo.xulu@wits.ac.za

Ntshembo Vukeya

011 717-9404

Sports Administrator

ntshembo.vukeya@wits.ac.za

Rene Green

011 717-9406

Commercial Manager

rene.Green@wits.ac.za

Phuthego Mokgethi

011 717-9409

Sports Administrator

phuthego.mokgethi@wits.ac.za

Simon Modise

011 717-9432

Admin Assistant Supervisor

simon.modise@wits.ac.za

Sharmin Naidoo

011 717 9410

Hockey Sports Officer

sharmin.naidoo@wits.ac.za

Tebogo Rabothata

011 717-9407

Sports Administrator

tebogo.rabothata@wits.ac.za

Tshepiso Moeketsi

011 717-9408

Functions & Events Assistant

tshepiso.moeketsi@wits.ac.za

 

Share