Start main page content

Support Staff

Administrative Staff

Ambigay Ragnie Leahy ragnie.leahy@wits.ac.za +27 11 717 6853
Christina Thinane christina.thinane@wits.ac.za +27 11 717 6848
Thembisile Nkabinde thembisile.nkabinde@wits.ac.za +27 11 717 6838
Maddalena Teixeira maddalena.Teixeira@wits.ac.za +27 11 717 6838
Nomvelo Jane Nyazeka jane.nyazeka@wits.ac.za +27 11 717 6857
Dikeledi Sibiya Dikeledi.Sibiya@wits.ac.za +27 11 717 6848
Fikile Sobekwa fikile.sobekwa@wits.ac.za +27 11 717 6870

 

Technical Staff

Charles Sandrock charles.sandrock@wits.ac.za +27 11 717 6864
Muruga Vincent Govender vincent.govender@wits.ac.za +27 11 717 6813
Gerrard Peter gerrard.peter@wits.ac.za +27 11 717 6809 
Daniel Jautse daniel.jautse@wits.ac.za +27 11 717 6860
Lundersteady Mafemba lundersteady.mafemba@wits.ac.za +27 11 717 6813
Don Mckenna don.mckenna@wits.ac.za +27 11 717 6813
Jeffrey Nyandeni jeffrey.nyandeni@wits.ac.za +27 11 717 6870
Joseph Dikgale joseph.dikgale@wits.ac.za +27 11 717 6847
Lamabani Masindi Ronny ronny.lambani@wits.ac.za +27 11 717 6847
Sanele Maurice Mazibuko sanele.mazibuko@wits.ac.za +27 11 717 6847
Itumelong mereko zach.mereko@wits.ac.za +27 11 717 6870

 

Planetarium Staff

Constant Johann Volschenk constant.volschenk@wits.ac.za +27 11 717 1397
Jonathan Padavatan jonathan.padavatan@wits.ac.za +27 11 717 1395
Khethukuthula Joyce hlatshwayo  joyce.hlatshwayo@wits.ac.za  +27 11 717 1393 
Seleboho Masiye   seleboho.masiye@wits.ac.za +27 11 717 1391
Nomsa Verona Mkhwanazi   nomsa.mkwanazi@wits.ac.za +27 11 717 1393 
Share

Giving to Wits

School of Public Health Building

Whether you invest in a promising young student, or contribute towards vital research or new buildings and facilities – giving to Wits brings great personal satisfaction and lasting results you can be proud of for years to come.

Give to Wits