Start main page content

Postdoctoral Fellows


Melanie Mclaren
Carmelo Guadalupe Rosales Guzman
Esther Orisakwe
Luna Pellegri
Catherine Ann Whiting
Per Abelt Daniel Elander
Mukesh Kumar
Alvaro Roberto Veliz-osorio
Hendrik Vanzyl
Maxwell Jingo
Paolo Marchegiani
Nebiha Bedru Shafi
Dmitrii Churochkin
Davie John Mtsuko
Shashi Prabhakar
Geraldine Nana
Umesh Vijayashankar 
Massimiliano Marchisone 

Giving to Wits

School of Public Health Building

Whether you invest in a promising young student, or contribute towards vital research or new buildings and facilities – giving to Wits brings great personal satisfaction and lasting results you can be proud of for years to come.

Give to Wits