Start main page content

Postdoctoral Fellows

 

Melanie Mclaren melanie.mclaren@wits.ac.za
Carmelo Guadalupe Rosales Guzman carmelo.rosalesguzman@wits.ac.za
Esther Orisakwe Esther.Orisakwe@wits.ac.za
Luna Pellegri  luna.pellegri@gmail.com
Catherine Ann Whiting   catherine.whiting@wits.ac.za
Per Abelt Daniel Elander daniel.elander@wits.ac.za
Mukesh Kumar mukesh.kumar@wits.ac.za
Alvaro Roberto Veliz-osorio Alvaro.VelizOsorio@wits.ac.za
Hendrik Vanzyl hjrvanzyl@gmail.com
Maxwell Jingo maxwell.jingo@wits.ac.za
Paolo Marchegiani paolo.marchegiani@wits.ac.za
Nebiha Bedru Shafi nebiha.shafi@wits.ac.za
Dmitrii Churochkin churdmit@gmail.com
Davie John Mtsuko davie.mtsuko@gmail.com
Shashi Prabhakar shaship@prl.res.in
Geraldine Nana  nana.cabobizet@wits.ac.za
Umesh Vijayashankar  Umesh.Vijayashankar@wits.ac.za 
Massimiliano Marchisone  massimiliano.marchisone@wits.ac.za 
Share

Giving to Wits

School of Public Health Building

Whether you invest in a promising young student, or contribute towards vital research or new buildings and facilities – giving to Wits brings great personal satisfaction and lasting results you can be proud of for years to come.

Give to Wits