Start main page content

Contact Us

Physical and postal address:

Oliver Schreiner School of Law Building
Braamfontein Campus West
Johannesburg,
2000
South Africa

School of Law,
Private Bag 3,
Wits, 2050,
Johannesburg, South Africa

Tel: +27 (0) 11 717 8429
Fax: +27 (0) 11 717 8539
Enquiries.Law@wits.ac.za

Head of School

Prof. Vinodh Jaichand
Tel: +27 (0) 11 717 8411
Vinodh.Jaichand@wits.ac.za 

Ms Hafiza Wadee
Personal Assistant to the Head of School
Room 22, Ground Floor, Oliver Schreiner School of Law Building, Braamfontein Campus West
Tel: +27 (0) 11 717 8412
Fax2Email: +27 (0) 86 506 4107
Hafiza.Wadee@wits.ac.za

Administrative Manager

Ms Shobhna Sugam
Room 12, Ground Floor, Oliver Schreiner School of Law Building, Braamfontein Campus West
Tel: +27 (0) 11 717 8401
Shobhna.Sugam@wits.ac.za 

Ms Marion Fynn
Secretary to the Administrative Manager
Room 10, Ground Floor, Oliver Schreiner School of Law Building, Braamfontein Campus West
Tel: +27 (0) 11 717 8517
Fax: +27 (0) 11 717 8491
Marion.Fynn@wits.ac.za

Undergraduate enquiries

Room 5, Ground Floor, Oliver Schreiner School of Law Building, Braamfontein Campus West
Tel: +27 (0) 11 717 8422
Undergraduate.Law@wits.ac.za 

Postgraduate enquiries

Ms Ursula Dangor (Postgraduate diploma, LLM by coursework, LLM by dissertation)
Room 61, 1st Floor, Oliver Schreiner School of Law Building, braamfontein Campus West
Tel: +27 (0) 11 717 8480
Ursula.Dangor@wits.ac.za 

Ms Claire Joseph (PhD)
Room 48, 1st Floor, Oliver Schreiner School of Law Building, Braamfontein Campus West
Tel: +27 (0) 11 717 8471
PhD.Law@wits.ac.za 

Ms Magda Janse Van Noordwyk / Ms Mashakoane Moraba
Mandela Institute (Postgraduate Certificate Courses)
Tel: +27 (0) 11 717 8435 / +27 (0) 11 717 8438
Magda.JanseVanNoordwyk@wits.ac.za OR Mashakoane.Moraba@wits.ac.za

Strategic Partnerships

Ms Adanma Yisa
Room 13, Ground Floor, Oliver Schreiner School of Law Building, Braamfontein Campus West
Tel: +27 (0) 11 717 8436
Adanma.Yisa@wits.ac.za

Events Co-ordinator

Ms Asma Ooni
Room 29, Ground Floor, Oliver Schreiner School of Law Building, Braamfontein Campus West
Tel: +27 (0) 11 717 8437
Asma.Ooni@wits.ac.za 

Share

Giving to Wits

School of Public Health Building

Whether you invest in a promising young student, or contribute towards vital research or new buildings and facilities – giving to Wits brings great personal satisfaction and lasting results you can be proud of for years to come.

Give to Wits