Start main page content

Lee-Anne Bruce, Ms

Communications Specialist and Associate Researcher

leeanne.bruce@wits.ac.za

011 717 8655

Lisa Chamberlain, Ms

Deputy Director

lisa.chamberlain@wits.ac.za

011 717 8624

Esther Gumboh, Dr

Researcher

esther.gumboh@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8303

Matimba Hlungwani, Mr

Administrative Assistant

matimba.hlungwani@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8600

Thandeka Kathi, Ms

Candidate Attorney

thandeka.kathi@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8302

Phindi Khulu, Ms

Project Finance Accountant

phindile.khulu@wits.ac.za

011 717 8617

Robert Krause, Mr

Researcher: Environmental Justice Programme

robert.krause@wits.ac.za

011 717 8615

Lubabalo Mabhenxa, Mr

Candidate Attorney

lubabalo.mabhenxa@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8619

Palesa Madi, Ms

Attorney

palesa.madi@wits.ac.za

011 717 8614

Bonita Meyersfeld, Prof

Director, Associate Professor

bonita.meyersfeld@wits.ac.za

011 717 8622

Duduzile Mlambo, Ms

Senior Administrative Officer: Funding and Finance

duduzile.mlambo@wits.ac.za

011 717 8621

Vuyolethu Mntonintshi, Mr

Candidate Attorney

vuyolethu.mntonintshi@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8619

Sherilyn Naidoo, Ms

Attorney: Right2Protest

sherilyn.naidoo@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8644

Ayabonga Nase, Mr

Attorney

ayabonga.nase@wits.ac.za

011 717 8616

Sibongile Ncube, Ms

Senior Administrator: Procurement and Human Resources

sibongile.ncube@wits.ac.za

011 717 8654

Nomonde Nyembe, Ms

Attorney: Business and Human Rights Programme

nomonde.nyembe@wits.ac.za

011 717 8606

Khuraisha Patel, Ms

Candidate Attorney

khuraisha.patel@wits.ac.za

011 717 8627

Wandisa Phama, Ms

Attorney

wandisa.phama@wits.ac.za

011 717 8608

Gina Snyman, Ms

In-house Counsel

gina.snyman@wits.ac.za

011 717 8646

Louis Snyman, Mr

Attorney: Environmental Justice Programme

louis.snyman@wits.ac.za

011 717 8629

Zeenat Sujee, Ms

Attorney: Basic Services Programme

zeenat.sujee@wits.ac.za

011 717 8607

Sheena Swemmer, Ms

Researcher: Gender Programme

sheena.swemmer@wits.ac.za

011 717 8609

Baone Twala, Ms 

Attorney 

baone.twala@wits.ac.za

011 717 8652

Busisiwe Zasekhaya, Ms

Co-ordinator: Right2Protest Project

busisiwe.zasekhaya1@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8645

Share

Giving to Wits

School of Public Health Building

Whether you invest in a promising young student, or contribute towards vital research or new buildings and facilities – giving to Wits brings great personal satisfaction and lasting results you can be proud of for years to come.

Give to Wits