Start main page content

Staff

  

Office of the DVC (Research and Postgraduate Affairs)

Zeblon Vilakazi

DVC: Research and Postgraduate Affairs
Tel: +27 11 7171152
Email: zeblon.vilakazi@wits.ac.za

Kasturie Sanasy

Executive Secretary
Tel: +27 11 7171152
Email: kasturie.sanasy@wits.ac.za

Postgraduate Office

Neil Coville

Director: Research Office
Tel: +27 11 7176738
Email: Neil.Coville@wits.ac.za

Lucille Mooragan

Senior Administrative Officer
Tel: +27 11 7171277
Email: Lucille.Mooragan@wits.ac.za

Research Office

Waheeda Bala

Administrative Officer
Tel: +27 11 7171236
Email: Waheeda.Bala@wits.ac.za

Robin Drennan

Director
Tel: +27 11 7171254
Email: Robin.Drennan@wits.ac.za

Ingrid Eitzen

Research Administrator
Tel: +27 11 7171144
Email: Ingrid.Eitzen@wits.ac.za

Eleni Flack-Davison

Legal Advisor Research Compliance Manager
Tel: +27 11 7171328
Email: Eleni.Flack-Davison@wits.ac.za

Mamello Mafisa

Business Analysis Manager
Tel: +27 11 7171112
Email: Mamello.Mafisa@wits.ac.za

Christopher Mahlangu

Senior Finance Officer
Tel: +27 11 7171210
Email: Christopher.Mahlangu@wits.ac.za

Beverley Manus

Finance Manager
Tel: +27 11 7171235
Email: Beverley.Manus@wits.ac.za

Kasturi Naidoo

Research Administrator
Tel: +27 11 7171237
Email: Kasturi.Naidoo2@wits.ac.za

Zanele Ndlovu

Administrative Officer
Tel: +27 11 7171252
Email: Zanele.Ndlovu@wits.ac.za

Ndhuvazi Kubayi

Assistant Bookeeper
Tel: +27 11 7171294
Email: Ndhuvazi.Kubayi@wits.ac.za

Yolanda Davids

Grant Manager
Tel: +27 11 7171231
Email: Yolanda.Davids@wits.ac.za

Rhulani Mkansi

Administrative Officer
Tel: +27 11 7171234
Email: Rhulani.Mkansi@wits.ac.za

Alban Van Roy

Administrative Officer - Postdoc
Tel: +27 11 7171389
Email: Alban.VanRoy@wits.ac.za

Strategic Partnerships Office

Mahomed Moolla

Head: Strategic Partnerships Office
Tel: +27 11 7179731
Email: Mahomed.Moolla@wits.ac.za

Nancy Law Rametse

Administrative Officer
Tel: +27 11 7179735
Email: Nancy.LawRametse@wits.ac.za

Elizabeth Maseko

Administrative Assistant
Tel: +27 11 7171067
Email: Elizabeth.Maseko@wits.ac.za

Alison Simons

Co-ordinator: Collaborations Projects
Tel: +27 11 7174307
Email: Alison.Simons@wits.ac.za

Share