Start main page content

Contact us

Head of School

Professor Joel Moitsheki
Email: raseelo.moitsheki@wits.ac.za
Tel: (27) (0) 11 717 6133

General Enquiries

Ms Kgomotso Monyepote
Email : Kgomotso.Monyepote@wits.ac.za
Office: UG 01, MSB (Science Stadium)
Tel: +27 11 717 6177

Ms Kebadiretse Mosiane
Email: Kebadiretse.Mosiane@wits.ac.za
Tel :+27 11 717 6138
Fax : +27 11 717 6149

Ms Precious Shabalala
Email:precious.shabalala@wits.ac.za
Tel :+27 11 717 6160

Undergraduate Course Co-ordinator

Dr Hima Vadapalli
Email: Hima.Vadapalli@wits.ac.za
Office: UG13, MSB (Science Stadium)

Mr Richard Klein
Email: Richard.Klein@wits.ac.za
Office:UG12, MSB (Science Stadium)

Honours Course Co-ordinator

Dr Mpho Raborife
Email: Mpho.Raborife@wits.ac.za
Office: Room 141, MSB (Science Stadium)

MSc and PhD Course Co-ordinator

Mr Pravesh Ranchod
Email: Pravesh.Ranchod@wits.ac.za
Office-UG14, MSB (Science Stadium)

Physical Address

Upper Ground and 1st Floor
Mathematical Sciences Building
University of the Witwatersrand
1 Jan Smuts Avenue
Braamfontein 2000
Johannesburg, South Africa

Applications

Please contact the Student Enrolment Centre

Share

Giving to Wits

School of Public Health Building

Whether you invest in a promising young student, or contribute towards vital research or new buildings and facilities – giving to Wits brings great personal satisfaction and lasting results you can be proud of for years to come.

Give to Wits