Start main page content

Staff

Tegan Bristow

Senior Lecturer
Room 3c, Ground Floor, Convent House
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4604
Email: tegan.bristow@wits.ac.za 

Stephen Cloete

Lecturer
Room 3b, Ground Floor, Convent Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4950
Email: stephen.cloete1@wits.ac.za

Angus Davidson

ICT Project Leader
Room 2b, Ground Floor, Convent House
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4683
Email: angus.davidson@wits.ac.za 

Hanli Geyser

Head of Division
Room 2a,Ground Floor, Convent House
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4687
Email: hanli.geyser@wits.ac.za  

Kieran Reid

Lecturer
Room 3a,Ground Floor, Convent House
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4723
Email: Kieran.Reid@wits.ac.za

Ray Whitcher

Lecturer
Room 3b, Ground Floor, Convent House
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4950
Email: Raymond.whitcher@wits.ac.za

Liezel Borman

Divisional Sectretary
Room 2a, Ground Floor, Convent House
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4687
Email: Liezel.Borman@wits.ac.za

Share