Start main page content

WAM - Staff

Julia Charlton
Senior Curator
Julia.Charlton@wits.ac.za
011 717 1363
 
Fiona Rankin-Smith
Special Projects Curator
Fiona.Rankin-Smith@wits.ac.za
011 717 1362
 
Lesley Spiro Cohen 
Consultant: Strategy, Planning and Development
Lesley.SpiroCohen@wits.ac.za
011 717 1357
 
Mpho Monama
Gallery Assistant
Mpho.Monama@wits.ac.za
011 717 1366
 
Nomasonto Baloyi
Administrative Assistant
Nomasonto.Baloyi@wits.ac.za
011 717 1365
 
Leigh Leyde
Education Curator
Leigh.Leyde@wits.ac.za
011 717 1378
 
Vuyiswa Ngesman
Visitors Services Coordinator
Vuyiswa.Ngesman@wits.ac.za
011 717 3158
 
Tatenda Magaisa
Research Associate
011 717 1368
 
Share