Start main page content

Contact Us

 

Office of the Head of School
PA to Head of School: Mrs. Valerie Kilian
Tel no: (011)717-4245
Fax no: (011)717-4259
E-mail address: valerie.kilian@wits.ac.za

School Administrative Manager: Mr. Mondli Hadebe 
Tel no: (011)717-4243
Fax no: (011)717-4259
E-mail address: mondli.hadebe@wits.ac.za
African Languages
Linguistics
Translation and Interpreting Studies

Contact Person: Ms. Sina Kgafela 
Tel no: (011)717-4262
Fax no: (011)717-4270
E-mail address: sina.kgafela@wits.ac.za
African Literature
Media Studies
Publishing Studies 
Contact Person: Mrs. Merle Govind
Tel no: (011)717-4140
Fax no: (011)717-4149
E-mail address: merle.govind@wits.ac.za
English Literature
Contact Person: Ms. Moipone Ndala
Tel no: (011)717-4110
Fax no: (011)717-4139
E-mail address: moipone.ndala@wits.ac.za
Modern Languages
Contact Person: Ms. Marilyn Jousten
Tel no: (011)717-4211
Fax no: (011)717-4269
E-mail address: marilyn.jousten@wits.ac.za

 

Share