Start main page content

Wits Communications

General contact details:
Wits Communications
Advancement Division
Room 5024
5th Floor
Solomon Mahlangu House
(formerly Senate House)
Braamfontein Campus East
+27 11 717 1025

 

Shirona Patel
Communications Manager
Room 5025, Solomon Mahlangu House
shirona.patel@wits.ac.za  
+27 11 717 1019
Buhle Zuma
Senior Communications Officer
Room 5024, Solomon Mahlangu House
buhle.zuma@wits.ac.za  
+27 11 717 1018
Deborah Minors
Senior Communications Officer
Room 5024, Solomon Mahlangu House
deborah.minors@wits.ac.za 
+27 11 717 1024
Refilwe Mabula
Communications Officer
Room 5024, Solomon Mahlangu House
refilwe.mabula@wits.ac.za 
+27 11 717 1051
Erna van Wyk
Senior Multimedia Communications Officer
Room 5022, Senate House
erna.vanwyk@wits.ac.za   
+27 11 717 4023
Schalk Mouton
Senior Communications Officer
Room 5029, Solomon Mahlangu House
schalk.mouton1@wits.ac.za  
+27 11 717 1017
Lauren Mulligan
Multimedia Communications Officer
Room 5022, Solomon Mahlangu House
lauren.mulligan2@wits.ac.za    
+27 11 717 4114

 

Share

Giving to Wits

School of Public Health Building

Whether you invest in a promising young student, or contribute towards vital research or new buildings and facilities – giving to Wits brings great personal satisfaction and lasting results you can be proud of for years to come.

Give to Wits