Start main page content
NameOrg UnitEmailPhone
UdatinyaDoctor Daniel Udatinya
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Urology (Johannesburg Hospital)Daniel.Udatinya@wits.ac.za0117179999
UrbanMs Angie Urban
LECTURER
Graduate School of Business AdministrationAngie.Urban@wits.ac.za0117173664
UsherMr Hayden Usher
ACADEMIC TRAINEE
School of Accountancyhayden.usher@wits.ac.za0117178058
UgwuanyiDoctor Anastasia Ugwuanyi
LECTURER
School of Anatomical Sciencesanastasia.ugwuanyi@wits.ac.za0117172713
UwerhiavweMr Abel Uwerhiavwe
TEACHING ASSISTANT
Wits School of Educationabel.uwerhiavwe@wits.ac.za0634946024
UwaezuokeMs Onyinye Uwaezuoke
INTERN
Pharmacyonyinye.uwaezuoke@wits.ac.za0117172552
UppelMiss Zahra Uppel
INVIGILATOR
Graduate School of Business Administrationzahra.uppel@wits.ac.za0117173895
UgareDoctor Udey Ugare
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
General Surgery (Johannesburg Hospital)Udey.Ugare@wits.ac.za0710497785
UkundaDoctor Uhala Ukunda
LECTURER
Orthopaedic Surgery (Johannesburg Hospital)Uhala.Ukunda@wits.ac.za
UludagMr Erhan Uludag
SENIOR LECTURER
School of Mining EngineeringErhan.Uludag@wits.ac.za0117177413
UmejeiDoctor Emeka Umejei
RESEARCHER
Media Studiesemeka.umejei1@wits.ac.za0117174243
UrbanProfessor Boris Urban
PROFESSOR
Graduate School of Business AdministrationBoris.Urban@wits.ac.za0117173762
UreDoctor Gale Ure
LECTURER
Steve Biko Centre for BioethicsGale.Ure@wits.ac.za0112199741
UsmanDoctor Ibrahim Usman
SENIOR TUTOR
School of PhysicsIbrahim.Usman@wits.ac.za0117176844
UsmanDoctor Iyabo Usman
SENIOR LECTURER
School of PhysicsIyabo.Usman@wits.ac.za0117176867
UysalDoctor Ibrahim Uysal
RESEARCH FELLOW
School of Geosciencesibrahim.uysal@wits.ac.za0117176547
UzonwaDoctor Godson Uzonwa
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
SurgeryGodson.Uzonwa@wits.ac.za

Share