Start main page content
NameOrg UnitEmailPhone
ModiseMr Katleho Modise
INVIGILATOR
Graduate School of Business Administrationkatleho.modise@wits.ac.za0117173541
ModibaMrs Duduzile Modiba
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
School of Mining Engineeringduduzile.modiba@wits.ac.za0117177056
ModiAdjunct Professor Pradip Modi
ACADEMIC HEADSHIP:OTORHINOLARYNGOLOGY
Otorhinolaryngology (Johannesburg Hospital)Pradip.Modi@wits.ac.za0114884299
MofokengDoctor Mamorena Mofokeng
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Internal Medicine(Johannesburg Hospital)Mamorena.Mofokeng@wits.ac.za
MogajaneDoctor Tshiamo Mogajane
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Paediatrics & Child Health (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)tshiamo.mogajane@wits.ac.za
MofokengDoctor Thabiso Mofokeng
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Ophthalmology (Johannesburg Hospital)thabiso.mofokeng1@wits.ac.za0117171000
MogenburgMr Hanno Mogenburg
RESEARCHER
Social Anthropologyhanno.mogenburg@wits.ac.za0117171000
MoganeDoctor Palesa Mogane
LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Palesa.Mogane@wits.ac.za011 9339334
ModiAdjunct Professor Deepak Modi
ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
DermatologyDeepak.Modi@wits.ac.za0114883644
MogoganeDoctor Michael Mogogane
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Internal Medicine (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Michael.Mogogane@wits.ac.za0117171000
MoabeloDoctor Phuti Moabelo
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Otorhinolaryngology (Helen Joseph Hospital)phuti.moabelo@wits.ac.za0114890309
ModiAssociate Professor Mala Modi
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Radiology(Diagnostic) (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Mala.Modi@wits.ac.za0117171000
MoengAdjunct Professor Maeyane Moeng
ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
General Surgery (Johannesburg Hospital)Maeyane.Moeng@wits.ac.za
MogaladiDoctor Shungu Mogaladi
LECTURER
Cardio-Thoracic Surgery(Johannesburg Hospital)shungu.mogaladi@wits.ac.za0117172536
Moelwyn-HughesMs Ceridwen Moelwyn-Hughes
TUTOR
MusicCeridwen.Moelwyn-Hughes@wits.ac.za0117179999
MochanAssociate Professor Andre Mochan
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Neurosciences DepartmentAndre.Mochan@wits.ac.za0117171000
MogabeDoctor Denzel Mogabe
LECTURER
SurgeryDenzel.Mogabe@wits.ac.za
MogotsiDoctor Mpho Mogotsi
LECTURER
Psychiatry (Johannesburg Hospital)Mpho.Mogotsi@wits.ac.za
MoalosiDoctor Shadrack Moalosi
POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Wits School of Educationshadrack.moalosi@wits.ac.za0117171000
ModiDoctor Bhadrashil Modi
LECTURER
Family Medicinebhadrashil.modi@wits.ac.za0117172089
MoengDoctor Shirley Moeng
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Forensic MedicineShirley.Moeng@wits.ac.za
MogaleDoctor Ramonkung Mogale
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Ramonkung.Mogale@wits.ac.za0117171000
MocheDoctor John Moche
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Dermatology (Johannesburg Hospital)John.Moche@wits.ac.za0117171000
ModiProfessor Girish Modi
PROFESSOR AND CHIEF SPECIALIST
Neurosciences DepartmentGirish.Modi@wits.ac.za011-488-4432
ModimolaDoctor Ntombikayise Modimola
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anatomical Pathologyntombikayise.modimola@wits.ac.za0113866099
MoediDoctor Omphemetse Moedi
LECTURER
Internal Medicine (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Omphemetse.Moedi@wits.ac.za0117179999
ModishaMs Kinder Modisha
LECTURER
Community Dentistrykinder.modisha@wits.ac.za0114884893
MofokengDoctor Salamina Mofokeng
LECTURER
Ophthalmology (Johannesburg Hospital)salamina.mofokeng@wits.ac.za
MoatsheDoctor Sophy Moatshe
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Psychiatry (Johannesburg Hospital)sophy.moatshe1@wits.ac.za0182949100
MogajaneDoctor Brampie Mogajane
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Maxillo-Facial & Oral Surgerybrampie.mogajane@wits.ac.za0117179999
MoenoDoctor Sharon Moeno
SENIOR LECTURER
Oral Biological SciencesSharon.Moeno@wits.ac.za0117172436
MoabiDoctor Rosemary Moabi
LECTURER
Internal Medicine (Helen Joseph Hospital)Rosemary.Moabi@wits.ac.za0117171000
MochubeleMr Mothusi Mochubele
LECTURER
School of Mining EngineeringMothusi.Mochubele@wits.ac.za0117177159
MogotsiDoctor Kenalemodisa Mogotsi
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)kenalemodisa.mogotsi@wits.ac.za
ModhienDoctor Naeemah Modhien
LECTURER
School of Computer Science and Applied MathematicsNaeemah.Modhien@wits.ac.za0117176142
MochMrs Shirra Moch
SENIOR LECTURER
Centre for Health Science EducationShirra.Moch@wits.ac.za0117172586
MogamiDoctor Kefilwe Mogami
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Orthopaedic Surgery (Johannesburg Hospital)kefilwe.mogami1@wits.ac.za0117179999
ModiDoctor Zateen Modi
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Dermatology (Johannesburg Hospital)Zateen.Modi@wits.ac.za0117171000
Mofolo-MbokaneDoctor Batseba Mofolo-Mbokane
LECTURER
Mathematics EducationBatseba.Mbokane@wits.ac.za0117171000

Share