Start main page content
NameOrg UnitEmailPhone
IderaabdullahDoctor Folami Ideraabdullah
RESEARCHER
Developmental Pathways for Health Research Unitfolami.ideraabdullah@wits.ac.za0119331122
IbenemeDoctor Sam Ibeneme
LECTURER
Physiotherapysam.ibeneme@wits.ac.za0117173702
IsaacDoctor Nikhila Isaac
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Paediatrics & Child Health (Johannesburg Hospital)nikhila.isaac@wits.ac.za0848395740
IsmailDoctor Sarah Ismail
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Ophthalmology (Helen Joseph Hospital)Sarah.Ismail@wits.ac.za0114890309
IrusenDoctor Shaegan Irusen
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Paediatrics & Child Health (Johannesburg Hospital)shaegan.irusen@wits.ac.za
ImoDoctor Chukwuechefulam Imo
POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Demography and Populationchukwuechefulam.imo@wits.ac.za0117174054
IsmailDoctor Yasmeen Ismail
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Radiology(Diagnostic) (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Yasmeen.Ismail@wits.ac.za0117171000
IchharamDoctor Vimal Ichharam
LECTURER
Graduate School of Business Administrationvimal.ichharam@wits.ac.za0117219888
IslamDoctor Rashidul Islam
RESEARCHER
School of Physicsrashidul.islam@wits.ac.za0117179999
ImpeyMs Bridget Impey
TUTOR
School of Literature, Language and Mediabridget.impey@wits.ac.za0117174243
IgorMs Efeoghene Igor
VISITING RESEARCHER
Historyefeoghene.igor@wits.ac.za0117174312
IsmailProfessor Nazir Ismail
PROFESSOR
Internal Medicine Departmentnazir.ismail@wits.ac.za0117172125
IgbokweProfessor Casmir Igbokwe
RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
School of Anatomical Sciencescasmir.igbokwe@wits.ac.za0117172706
IlungaDoctor Mulumba Ilunga
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Emergency Medicinemulumba.ilunga@wits.ac.za
IqbalMiss Safiyyah Iqbal
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
School of Animal, Plant and Environmental Sciencessafiyyah.iqbal@wits.ac.za0117179999
IacovidesDoctor Stella Iacovides
LECTURER
School of PhysiologyStella.Iacovides@wits.ac.za0117172562
IbisomiAssociate Professor Latifat Ibisomi
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
School of Public HealthLatifat.Ibisomi@wits.ac.za0117172607
IbrahimDoctor Yasmin Ibrahim
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Johannesburg Hospital)Yasmin.Ibrahim@wits.ac.za0117171000
IckingerDoctor Claudia Ickinger
SENIOR CLINICAL LECTURER
Internal Medicine (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Claudia.Ickinger@wits.ac.za0119339377
IdrisDoctor Amir Idris
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Internal Medicine(Johannesburg Hospital)amir.idris@wits.ac.za0117179999
IfugheMr Carlson Ifughe
LECTURER
Graduate School of Business Administrationcarlson.ifughe@wits.ac.za0118467479
IgumborDoctor Jude Igumbor
SENIOR LECTURER
School of Public HealthJude.Igumbor@wits.ac.za0117172206
IhunwoProfessor Amadi Ihunwo
PROFESSOR
School of Anatomical SciencesAmadi.Ihunwo@wits.ac.za0117172767
IiyamboDoctor Olivia-Joan Iiyambo
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Obstetrics & Gynaecology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)olivia-joan.iiyambo@wits.ac.za
IjasanDoctor Kola Ijasan
SENIOR LECTURER
School of Construction Economics and ManagementKola.Ijasan@wits.ac.za0117177681
IkalafengMr Thebe Ikalafeng
LECTURER
Wits School of Governancethebe.ikalafeng@wits.ac.za0117179999
IlemobadeAssociate Professor Adesola Ilemobade
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
School of Civil and Environmental EngineeringAdesola.Ilemobade@wits.ac.za0117177153
Imiolo BruckmannDoctor Klaudia Imiolo Bruckmann
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Klaudia.Imiolo@wits.ac.za0117171000
IndermunDoctor Sunaina Indermun
POST DOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
School of Therapeutic SciencesSunaina.Indermun@wits.ac.za0117172552
IndiveriDoctor Francesca Indiveri
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Ophthalmology (Chris Hani Baragwanath St John Eye Hospital)Francesca.Indiveri@wits.ac.za0824431303
IndiveriDoctor Laura Indiveri
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Johannesburg Hospital)Laura.Indiveri@wits.ac.za0114883761
InggsProfessor Judith Inggs
PROFESSOR
Graduate School for Translators and InterpretersJudith.Inggs@wits.ac.za0117174265
IngrattaDoctor Argentina Ingratta
LECTURER
Internal Medicine (Helen Joseph Hospital)Argentina.Ingratta@wits.ac.za0117171000
IputoDoctor Rebecca Iputo
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)rebecca.iputo1@wits.ac.za0117171000
IqaniAssociate Professor Mehita Iqani
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Media StudiesMehita.Iqani@wits.ac.za0117174123
IrhumaDoctor Mohamed Irhuma
LECTURER
Pharmacologymohamed.irhuma@wits.ac.za0117172754
IrurahAssociate Professor Daniel Irurah
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
School of Architecture and PlanningDaniel.Irurah@wits.ac.za011 717-7643
IrwinDoctor Natalie Irwin
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Internal Medicine (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Natalie.Irwin@wits.ac.za0741855456
IsaacsMr Gilad Isaacs
LECTURER
School of Economic & Business SciencesGilad.Isaacs@wits.ac.za0117178046
IsaacsMiss Shafika Isaacs
VISITING FELLOW
School of Literature, Language and MediaShafika.Isaacs@wits.ac.za0117174243
Isiko StrbaDoctor Susan Isiko Strba
VISITING SENIOR RESEARCH FELLOW
School of Lawsusan.isikostrba@wits.ac.za0117179999
IsmailDoctor Abdullah Ismail
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anatomical PathologyAbdullah.Ismail@wits.ac.za0117171000
IsmailDoctor Ayesha Ismail
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Nuclear MedicineAyesha.Ismail@wits.ac.za0114883559
IsmailDoctor Hajira Ismail
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Internal Medicine (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)hajira.ismail@wits.ac.za0117171000
IsmailDoctor Mohammed Ismail
LECTURER
Internal Medicine (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Mohammed.Ismail@wits.ac.za0114890668
IsmailMiss Nazmeerah Ismail
LECTURER
Speech Pathology And Audiologynazmeerah.ismail1@wits.ac.za0117174577
IsmailDoctor Yusuf Ismail
LECTURER
Maxillo-Facial & Oral SurgeryYusuf.Ismail@wits.ac.za0114884893
IsmailMiss Zeenat Ismail
INTERN
PharmacologyZeenat.Ismail@wits.ac.za0117172454
IsraelMs Nicky Israel
SENIOR TUTOR
PsychologyNicky.Israel@wits.ac.za0117174557
IssaadiDoctor Hisham Issaadi
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Coronation Hospital)hisham.issaadi@wits.ac.za0114709303
IsserowDoctor Eugenie Isserow
HONORARY RESEARCH FELLOW
School of Literature, Language and MediaEugenie.Freed-Isserow@wits.ac.za0117171000
ItakaDoctor Makanda Bob Itaka
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Family MedicineMakandaBob.Itaka@wits.ac.za
IveAssociate Professor Prudence Ive
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Wits Reproductive Health and HIV InstitutePrudence.Ive@wits.ac.za0117171000
IyalooDoctor Samantha Iyaloo
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Community Healthsamantha.iyaloo@wits.ac.za0117126550
IyukeProfessor Sunny Iyuke
PROFESSOR
School of Chemical and Metallurgical EngineeringSunny.Iyuke@wits.ac.za0117177546
IzuDoctor Alane Izu
LECTURER
Respiratory And Meningeal Pathogens Research UnitAlane.Izu@wits.ac.za0117179999

Share