Start main page content
NameOrg UnitEmailPhone
EssweinMr Eric Esswein
LECTURER
School of Public HealthEric.Esswein@wits.ac.za0117179999
EarlMr William Earl
TUTOR
Musicwilliam.earl@wits.ac.za0117174663
EllehProfessor Nnamdi Elleh
HEAD OF SCHOOL
School of Architecture and Planningnnamdi.elleh@wits.ac.za0117177720
EngelbrechtDoctor Hanlie Engelbrecht
POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
School of Animal, Plant and Environmental Scienceshanlie.engelbrecht@wits.ac.za0117176429
EvansDoctor Shannon Evans
RESEARCHER
School of Clinical Medicineshannon.evans@wits.ac.za0826347680
Erasmus Jan Erasmus
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Psychiatry (Johannesburg Hospital)jan.erasmus@wits.ac.za0825693087
EssaDoctor Sameera Essa
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Helen Joseph Hospital)sameera.essa@wits.ac.za0822202338
EssopDoctor Ahmed Essop
SENIOR LECTURER
Cardiology(Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Ahmed.Essop@wits.ac.za0117178225
ElnourDoctor Abdelrahman Elnour
LECTURER
Orthopaedic Surgery (Johannesburg Hospital)abdelrahman.elnour@wits.ac.za0117172125
EstevesMr Marcelo Esteves
VISITING RESEARCHER
Television Studiesmarcelo.esteves@wits.ac.za
ErasmusMr Jarrett Erasmus
TUTOR
Fine Artsjarrett.erasmus@wits.ac.za0117174632
EalesMrs Suzan Eales
LECTURER
School of Construction Economics and Managementsuzan.eales@wits.ac.za0117177652
EndresDoctor John Endres
TUTOR
School of Literature, Language and Mediajohn.endres@wits.ac.za0117174342
EgbelowoDoctor Oluwaseun Egbelowo
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
School of Computer Science and Applied Mathematicsoluwaseun.egbelowo@wits.ac.za0117176068
EmvulaDoctor Simon Emvula
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Obstetrics & Gynaecology (Johannesburg Hospital)simon.emvula@wits.ac.za
ErnstMrs Yolandi Ernst
ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Global Change and Sustainability Research Instituteyolandi.ernst@wits.ac.za0117179999
EwemadeMr Jude Ewemade
VISITING RESEARCHER
Demography and Populationjude.ewemade@wits.ac.za0117174054
EpsteinDoctor Jo-an Epstein
LECTURER
Paediatrics & Child Health (Johannesburg Hospital)jo-an.epstein@wits.ac.za0834444377
EkeDoctor Henry Eke
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Obstetrics & Gynaecology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)henry.eke@wits.ac.za0736240243
ErasmusMiss Zandria Erasmus
TUTOR
Speech Pathology And Audiologyzandria.erasmus@wits.ac.za0117174577
EtaleDoctor Anita Etale
ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Global Change and Sustainability Research InstituteAnita.Etale@wits.ac.za0117176081
EborallMiss Jennifer Eborall
LECTURER
School of Lawjennifer.eborall@wits.ac.za011717999
Enslin-De-WetMs Joanne Enslin-De-Wet
LECTURER
School of Anatomical Sciencesjoanne.enslin-de-wet@wits.ac.za0118833422
EngelbrechtProfessor Christian Engelbrecht
HONORARY RESEARCHER
School of Physicschristian.engelbrecht1@wits.ac.za0117176831
EkolDoctor George Ekol
SENIOR LECTURER
Mathematics Educationgeorge.ekol@wits.ac.za0117173055
EngelMs Hermine Engel
MONITORING & EVAL TECH SPECIALIST
Centre for Learning Evaluation and Results Anglophone Africahermine.engel@wits.ac.za0117173157
ErasmusDoctor Daniel Erasmus
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Ophthalmology (Chris Hani Baragwanath St John Eye Hospital)Daniel.Erasmus@wits.ac.za0764623355
EsanProfessor Temitope Esan
RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
School of Anatomical Sciencestemitope.esan@wits.ac.za
EghanDoctor Amanda Eghan
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anatomical PathologyAmanda.Coleman@wits.ac.za
EagarDoctor Mark Eagar
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Johannesburg Hospital)Mark.Eagar@wits.ac.za0117171000
EagleProfessor Gillian Eagle
PROFESSOR
PsychologyGillian.Eagle@wits.ac.za0117174528
EalandDoctor Christopher Ealand
RESEARCHER
DST/NRF Centre of Excellence for Biomedical TB ResearchChristopher.Ealand@wits.ac.za0114899351
EarleMrs Katarina Earle
SENIOR TUTOR
Foundation StudiesKatarina.Earle@wits.ac.za0117173292
EbrahimDoctor Haseenah Ebrahim
SENIOR LECTURER
Wits School of ArtsHaseenah.Ebrahim@wits.ac.za0117174645
EbrahimDoctor Hassina Ebrahim
LECTURER
Paediatrics & Child Health (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)hassina.ebrahim@wits.ac.za0119330973
EbrahimDoctor Ismail Ebrahim
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
General Surgery (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)ismail.ebrahim@wits.ac.za0117171000
EbrahimDoctor Osman Ebrahim
LECTURER
School of Clinical Medicineosman.ebrahim1@wits.ac.za0825658500
EdeDoctor Chikwendu Ede
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
General Surgery (Johannesburg Hospital)chikwendu.ede1@wits.ac.za
EdeDoctor Roseline Ede
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Dermatology (Helen Joseph Hospital)roseline.ede@wits.ac.za0117171000
EdgarDoctor Jason Edgar
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Internal Medicine (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Jason.Edgar@wits.ac.za0117172771
EdgeMrs Amanda Edge
LECTURER
Psychiatry (Sterkfontein Hospital)amanda.edge@wits.ac.za0119858258
EdgintonAssociate Professor Mary Edginton
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
School of Public HealthMary.Edginton@wits.ac.za0117172566
EdinDoctor Kerstin Edin
HONORARY RESEARCHER
Rural Health in Transition and Agincourt Research UnitKerstin.Edin@wits.ac.za0117172085
EdridgeDoctor William Edridge
LECTURER
Obstetrics & Gynaecology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)William.Edridge@wits.ac.za0119338000
EdwardDoctor Vinodh Edward
HONORARY SENIOR RESEARCHER
School of Clinical MedicineVinodh.Edward@wits.ac.za0117179999
EdwardsMiss Megan Edwards
LECTURER
Centre for Part-Time Studiesmegan.edwards@wits.ac.za0117177242
EganDoctor Anthony Egan
LECTURER
Steve Biko Centre for BioethicsAnthony.Egan@wits.ac.za0117179999
EgbunikeDoctor Ikechukwe Egbunike
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Orthopaedic Surgery (Helen Joseph Hospital)ikechukwe.egbunike1@wits.ac.za0117179999
EinhornMr Frank Einhorn
LECTURER
Graduate School of Business AdministrationFrank.Einhorn@wits.ac.za0117179999
EisenbergDoctor Eisenberg
LECTURER
Neurosciences DepartmentSimon.Eisenberg@wits.ac.za
EisensteinMs Clare Eisenstein
LECTURER
School of Architecture and PlanningClare.Eisenstein@wits.ac.za0117179999
EkneligodaDoctor Thushan Ekneligoda
SENIOR LECTURER
School of Civil and Environmental Engineeringthushan.ekneligoda@wits.ac.za0117177386
EknewirDoctor Salaheddin Eknewir
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Internal Medicine (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)salaheddin.eknewir@wits.ac.za0119330973
ElbazMr Khalid Elbaz
TUTOR
Wits Language SchoolKhalid.Elbaz@wits.ac.za0117174201
ElghobashyDoctor Ahmed Elghobashy
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)ahmed.elghobashy@wits.ac.za0119339564
EliasDoctor Unami Elias
REGISTRAR
Paediatrics & Child Health (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)unami.elias@wits.ac.za0117172000
ElliottDoctor Marina Elliott
RESEARCHER
Evolutionary Studies Institutemarina.elliott@wits.ac.za0720420821
ElliottDoctor Michael Elliott
POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Political Studiesmichael.elliott@wits.ac.za
ElmishatDoctor Faraj Elmishat
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
General Surgery (Johannesburg Hospital)faraj.elmishat@wits.ac.za0117171000
ElongaMiss Jessica Elonga
INTERN
Pharmacologyjessica.elonga@wits.ac.za0117172542
ElsMr Arthur Els
LECTURER
School of Statistics and Actuarial Sciencearthur.els@wits.ac.za0117176276
El-ShahirMr Ali El-Shahir
TUTOR
Wits Language SchoolAli.El-Shahir@wits.ac.za0123628123
ElvinProfessor Alex Elvin
PROFESSOR
School of Civil and Environmental EngineeringAlex.Elvin@wits.ac.za0117177145
ElyAssociate Professor Abdullah Ely
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Antiviral Gene Therapy Research UnitAbdullah.Ely@wits.ac.za0117172467
EmdonDoctor Sandra Emdon
LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Sandra.Emdon@wits.ac.za0117171000
EmereoleDoctor Chiamaka Emereole
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Family Medicinechiamaka.emereole@wits.ac.za117171415
EmereoleDoctor Obioma Emereole
LECTURER
Neurological Surgery (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Obioma.Emereole@wits.ac.za
EmwanuDoctor Bruno Emwanu
SENIOR LECTURER
School of Mechanical, Industrial & Aeronautical EngineeringBruno.Emwanu@wits.ac.za0117177343
EngelMr Neil Engel
LECTURER
Musicneil.engel@wits.ac.za0117174663
EngelaMs Ronete Engela
RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
History Research Groupronete.engela@wits.ac.za0117174291
EngelbrechtDoctor Francois Engelbrecht
HONORARY RESEARCH FELLOW
School of Geography, Archaeology and Environmental StudiesFrancois.Engelbrecht@wits.ac.za0117176503
EngelbrechtMs Lindy Engelbrecht
TUTOR
Wits Language Schoollindy.engelbrecht@wits.ac.za0117174201
EngelbrechtDoctor Marcel Engelbrecht
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Molecular Medicine And Haematologymarcel.engelbrecht@wits.ac.za0117171000
EpafraDoctor Emmanuel Epafra
SUPERNUMERARY REGISTRAR
Cardiology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital Research)emmanuel.epafra@wits.ac.za0119330973
ErasmusProfessor Barend Erasmus
DIRECTOR & RESEARCH CHAIR
Global Change and Sustainability Research InstituteBarend.Erasmus@wits.ac.za0117176602
ErasmusMs Henriette Erasmus
SENIOR LECTURER
School of Accountancyhenriette.erasmus@wits.ac.za0117178244
ErasmusDoctor Rudolph Erasmus
SENIOR LECTURER
School of PhysicsRudolph.Erasmus@wits.ac.za0117176859
ErlwangerAssociate Professor Kennedy Erlwanger
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
School of PhysiologyKennedy.Erlwanger@wits.ac.za0117172454
EricProfessor Rauf Eric
PROFESSOR
School of Chemical and Metallurgical EngineeringRauf.Eric@wits.ac.za0117177537
ErasmusDoctor Clayton Erasmus
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Ophthalmology (Chris Hani Baragwanath St John Eye Hospital)Clayton.Erasmus@wits.ac.za0117171000
ErasmusMr Ermin Erasmus
RESEARCHER
Centre for Health PolicyErmin.Erasmus@wits.ac.za0117173435
ErasmusDoctor Eugene Erasmus
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Psychiatry (Johannesburg Hospital)Eugene.Erasmus@wits.ac.za0117179999
ErasmusDoctor Mia Erasmus
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Radiation OncologyMia.Erasmus@wits.ac.za0117172086
ErasmusAssociate Professor Zimitri Erasmus
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
School of Social SciencesZimitri.Erasmus@wits.ac.za0117179999
ErlankMs Erica Erlank
ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Wits Research Institute for Malariaerica.erlank@wits.ac.za0112749356
ErumedaDoctor Neetha Erumeda
SENIOR LECTURER
Family MedicineNeetha.Erumeda@wits.ac.za0117171000
EsraDoctor Nira Esra
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Ophthalmology (Chris Hani Baragwanath St John Eye Hospital)Nira.Esra@wits.ac.za0118879333
EssaDoctor Abubakr Essa
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Internal Medicine (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)abubakr.essa@wits.ac.za0117179999
EssienDoctor Anthony Essien
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Mathematics EducationAnthony.Essien@wits.ac.za0117173408
EssopMr A Essop
LECTURER
School of AccountancyA.Essop@wits.ac.za0117178052
EssopMs Fahmida Essop
LECTURER
Human GeneticsFahmida.Essop@wits.ac.za0114899217
EssopProfessor Mohammed Essop
HONORARY PROFESSOR
Cardiology(Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Mohammed.Essop@wits.ac.za
EssopMiss Tasneem Essop
RESEARCH ASSISTANT
Society Work and Development InstituteTasneem.Essop@wits.ac.za0117174460
Esteban AlamaDoctor Irene Esteban Alama
POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Evolutionary Studies Instituteirene.estebanalama@wits.ac.za0117179999
EsterhuizenMs Melanie Esterhuizen
LECTURER
Psychiatry (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)melanie.esterhuizen@wits.ac.za
EsterhuysenAssociate Professor Amanda Esterhuysen
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
School of Geography, Archaeology and Environmental StudiesAmanda.Esterhuysen@wits.ac.za0117176053
EtieyiboAssociate Professor Edwin Etieyibo
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
PhilosophyEdwin.Etieyibo@wits.ac.za0117174316
EtloubaDoctor Yousef Etlouba
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Emergency Medicineyousef.etlouba@wits.ac.za0117179999
EtsebethMiss Verine Etsebeth
SENIOR LECTURER
School of LawVerine.Etsebeth@wits.ac.za0117178446
EvansProfessor Bill Evans
PROFESSOR
Orthodontics and Paediatric DentistryBill.Evans@wits.ac.za0117174879
EvansDoctor Denis Evans
RESEARCHER
Internal Medicine DivisionDenis.Evans@wits.ac.za0117171000
EvansDoctor Mary Evans
SENIOR LECTURER
School of Geography, Archaeology and Environmental StudiesMary.Evans@wits.ac.za0117176582
EvansDoctor Matthew Evans
VISITING RESEARCHER
Political StudiesMatthew.Evans@wits.ac.za0117171000
EvbuomwanDoctor Osayande Evbuomwan
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Nuclear MedicineOsayande.Evbuomwan@wits.ac.za0114883559
EverattProfessor David Everatt
HEAD OF SCHOOL
Wits School of GovernanceDavid.Everatt@wits.ac.za0117173921
EveryProfessor Arthur Every
PROFESSOR EMERITUS
School of PhysicsArthur.Every@wits.ac.za0117176823
Ewart-SmithDoctor M Ewart-Smith
CLINICAL CONSULTANT
PsychiatryM.Ewart-Smith@wits.ac.za0117179999
EwertProfessor Sigrid Ewert
PROFESSOR
School of Computer Science and Applied MathematicsSigrid.Ewert@wits.ac.za0117176180
EwetoDoctor Joseph Eweto
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Family MedicineJoseph.Eweto@wits.ac.za
ExcellDoctor Lorayne Excell
VISITING RESEARCHER
Foundation StudiesLorayne.Excell@wits.ac.za0117173195
EyassuDoctor melaku Eyassu
LECTURER
Family MedicineMelaku.Eyassu@wits.ac.za
EyitaMiss Ekeminiabasi Eyita
LECTURER
Centre for Part-Time StudiesEkeminiabasi.Eyita@wits.ac.za0117179999
EylesProfessor John Eyles
PROFESSOR
Centre for Health PolicyJohn.Eyles@wits.ac.za0117171000
EzehProfessor Alex Ezeh
PROFESSOR
School of Public HealthAlex.Ezeh@wits.ac.za0117172543
EzenwachukwuDoctor Longinus Ezenwachukwu
LECTURER
School of Anatomical SciencesLonginus.Ezenwachukwu@wits.ac.za0117179999

Share