Start main page content

EGO Office contact information

EGO Helpdesk: (011) 717 1272 

Fax: 086 579 6590

Email: help.EGO@wits.ac.za

Address: Examinations and Graduation Office, Private Bag 3, Wits 2050

Find us: on the 2nd Floor, Room 2021, Solomon Mahlangu House (formerly Senate House), Wits 

Robert Makhubele  (011) 717 1271 Robert.Makhubele@wits.ac.za
Amanda-Jane Ringrose (011) 717 1280 Amanda-Jane.Ringrose@wits.ac.za
Elizabeth (King) Morrison (011) 717 1281 Elizabeth.King@wits.ac.za
Jane Dhlamini (011) 717 1282 Jane.Dhlamini@wits.ac.za
David Rambevha (011) 717 1274 David.Rambevha@wits.ac.za
Gaylene Austin (011) 717 1275 Gaylene.Austin@wits.ac.za
Elizabeth Mogotsi (011) 717 1272 Elizabeth.Mogotsi@wits.ac.za 
Moosa Goolam (011) 717 1273 Moosa.Goolam@wits.ac.za 

Please click here to Download the Students/Alumni Service Charter.   

Please click here to Download the Academic/Support Staff Service Charter.      

Share