Start main page content

Prof Rory Bester

Associate Professor

Room 212F, Second Floor, Wits School of Arts
Email: rory.bester@wits.ac.za

Joni Brenner

Principal Tutor
Room 212C , Second Floor, Wits School of Arts

Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4602
Email: joni.brenner@wits.ac.za

Dr Nicola Cloete

Head of Department

Room 212D, Second Floor, Wits School of Arts
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4644
Emailnicola.cloete@wits.ac.za

Nontobeko Ntombela

Lecturer

Room 212E, Second Floor, Wits School of Arts
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4611
Emailnontobeko.ntombela@wits.ac.za

Stacey Vorster

Lecturer

Room 212B, Second Floor, WSOA Building.
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4778
Emailstacey.vorster@wits.ac.za

Dr Justine Wintjes

Deputy Head of Department

Room 212G, Second Floor, Wits School of Arts
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4610 
Emailjustine.wintjes@wits.ac.za

Share