Start main page content

Executive Development Unit

Meet the EDU Team

Adjunct Professor Trevor Fowler

Director
T +27 11 717 3905
E  Trevor.Fowler@wits.ac.za

Ms Bindu Cherian

Manager
T +27 11 717 3904
E Bindu.Cherian@wits.ac.za

Mr Tebogo Maila

Business Development Officer
T +27 11 717 3508
E tebogo.maila1@wits.ac.za

Ms Boitumelo Molefe

Programme Coordinator
T +27 11 717 3103
E boitumelo.molefe2@wits.ac.za

Ms Bongiwe Msweli

Programme Coordinator
T +27 11 717 3567
E bongiwe.msweli@wits.ac.za

Ms Lerato Mooya

Programme Coordinator
T +27 11 717 3868
E lerato.mooya@wits.ac.za

General enquiries

shortcourses.wsg@wits.ac.za 
Or contact the programme-coordinator for your specific course.

 

Share