Start main page content

Science Allies

Faculty of Science Safe Zones@Wits allies

This list contains the details of Safe Zones@Wits allies within the Faculty of Science. To consult with an ally, send them an email requesting a consultation with a person of your choice in this list.

 

Ebrahim Momoniat

 

Staff

 

Ebrahim.Momoniat@wits.ac.za

 

Mpumi Mnqapu

Staff

mpumi.mnqapu1@wits.ac.za 

 

Rayline Karim

Staff

Rayline.Karim@wits.ac.za

 

Moshiane Mohlala

Student

cmilkshake.mm12@gmail.com

 

Jabulile Mabuza

Student

ceejaymabuza@gmail.com

 

Bridget Marvis

Staff

Bridget.Marvis@wits.ac.za

 

Nadia Smith

Staff

Nadia.Smith@wits.ac.za

 

Louise Du Plooy

Staff

Louise.DuPlooy@wits.ac.za

 

Belinda Harry

Staff

Belinda.Harry@wits.ac.za

 

Mannoi Ramabolu

Staff

mannoi.ramabolu@wits.ac.za

 

Neithia Naidoo

Staff

neithia.naidoo@wits.ac.za

 

Zandi Makasi

Staff

zandi.makasi@wits.ac.za

 

Yoosuf Hassim

Staff

Yoosuf.Hassim@wits.ac.za

 

Leeshia Roopnarain

Staff

Leeshia.Roopnarain@wits.ac.za

 

Mfundo Thela

Staff

Mfundo.Thela@wits.ac.za

 

Nokwazi Maseko

Staff

nokwazi.maseko@wits.ac.za

 

Sifelani Jirah

Staff

Sifelani.Jirah@wits.ac.za

 

Angel Kubheka

Staff

angel.kubheka1@wits.ac.za

 

Manfred Molomo

Staff

Manfred.Molomo@wits.ac.za

 

Charmaine Sunker

Staff

Charmaine.Sunker@wits.ac.za

 

Senzo Mpungose

Staff

Senzo.Mpungose@wits.ac.za

 

Brian Maistry

Staff

Brian.Maistry@wits.ac.za

 

Refilwe Setuki

Staff

Refilwe.Setuki@wits.ac.za

 

Thato Tlhabanyane

Staff

thato.tlhabanyane@wits.ac.za

 

Susan Webb

Staff

Susan.Webb@wits.ac.za

 

Caryn Mcnamara

Staff

Caryn.Mcnamara@wits.ac.za

 

Fazal Mahomed

Staff

Fazal.Mahomed@wits.ac.za

 

Thapelo Moletsane

Staff

thapelo.moletsane@wits.ac.za

 

Casey Sparkes

Staff

Casey.Sparkes@wits.ac.za

 

Mbalenhle Nxumalo

Staff

mbalenhle.nxumalo@wits.ac.za

 

Mannoi Ramabolu

Staff

mannoi.ramabolu@wits.ac.za

 

Sona Mahendra

Student

mahendrasona@yahoo.com

 

Richard Klein

Staff

richard.klein@wits.ac.za

 

Busisiwe Mncube

Student

bubum.bm@gmail.com

 

Lukhanyo Shaun Velelo

Student

velelol@msn.com

 

Theresa Rammutla

Student

theresa.rammutla@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share