Start main page content

Faculty of Humanities Safe Zones@Wits allies

This list contains the details of Safe Zones@Wits allies within the Faculty of Humanities. To consult with an ally, send them an email requesting a consultation with a person of your choice in this list.

 

Humanitites allies - Wits School of Education

Sarah Godsell

Staff

sarahdgodsell@gmail.com

 

Rene Ferguson

Staff

Rene.Ferguson@wits.ac.za

 

Masanabo Nontokozo

Student

masanabonp@gmail.com

 

Siphokuhle Ndlovu

 

Student

siphokuhle.ndlovu.sn@gmail.com

 

Sabelo Ndlovu

Student

sjumbaboy@gmail.com

 

Grant Andrews

Staff

Grant.Andrews@wits.ac.za

 

Alison Kearney

Staff

Alison.Kearney@wits.ac.za

 

Caleb Mandikonza

Staff

Caleb.Mandikonza@wits.ac.za

 

Lee Rusznyak

Staff

Lee.Rusznyak@wits.ac.za

 

Bernadette Johnson

Staff

Bernadette.Johnson@wits.ac.za

 

Tebello Letseka

Staff

Tebello.Letseka@wits.ac.za

 

Bronwen Wilson-Thompson

Staff

Bronwen.Wilson-Thompson@wits.ac.za

 

 

Humanities allies - General

Stacey Sommerdyk

Staff

Stacey.sommerdyk@gmail.com

 

Lesedi Sithole

Student

lesedisithole25@gmail.com

 

Thando Mavundla

Student

thandomavundla48@gmail.com

 

Mbali Mngomezulu

Student

mbalitumelo@gmail.com

 

Gabriella da Costa

Student

Gabriella.dacosta2@students.wits.ac.za

 

Siyathemba Kunene

Student

445554@students.wits.ac.za

 

Alphi Dumbutshena

Student

Alphi_d@yahoo.com

 

Londa Mncube

Student

londathula@gmail.com

 

Soraya Patel

Staff

Soraya.Patel@wits.ac.za

 

Nosipho Mashego

Student

nosiphosethumashego@gmail.com

 

Koki Kapa

Student

blackstar_koki@yahoo.com

 

Nkululeko Sithole

Student 

nkululekonn@gmail.com

 

Joel Quirk

Staff

Joel.quirk@wits.ac.za

 

Peace Kiguwa

Staff

peace.kiguwa@wits.ac.za

 

Renate Gericke

Staff

renate.gericke@wits.ac.za

 

Jennie Ashwal

Student

jennie.ashwal@gmail.com

 

Kelebogile Motlhamme

Student 

kelebogilemotlhamme7@gmail.com

 

Andile Mthombeni

Staff

andile.mthombeni@wits.ac.za

 

Princes Makondzo

Student

leratomakondzo@gmail.com

 

Pinky Rapo

Student

pmrdapoet@gmail.com‎

 

Sofia Kouridis

Student

sofia.kouridi@gmail.com

 

Megan Edwards

 

Student

Meganedwards82@gmail.com

 

Kay Roman

Student 

kay.tersia@gmail.com

 

Anina Minnaar

Student

Anina.minnaar@gmail.com

 

Boipelo Boikhutso

 

Student

bboikhutso@gmail.com

 

Natalija Cerimaj

Student

ncerimaj@gmail.com

 

Ruth Morgan

Staff

ruth.morgan@wits.ac.za

 

Haley McEwen

Staff

haley.mcewen@wits.ac.za

 

Gabo Kgomongwe

Student

 

gabokg38@gmail.com

 

Tsholofelo Ramosepele

Student

Ramosepele@gmail.com

 

Stacey Vorster

Staff

stacey.vorster@wits.ac.za

 

 

 

 

Share