Start main page content

Wits Sport coaching & technical staff

Here are some of the coaches contracted to our sports clubs and teams. Their contact details can be found on the club pages.

Name and Surname
Sporting Code Contact Details
Hugo van As Rugby head coach hugo.vanas@wits.ac.za
Ricky West Hockey head coach (men) ricky.west@wits.ac.za
Gilbert De Villiers Hockey head coach (women) gilbert.devilliers@wits.ac.za
Bongani Ntini
Cricket head coach bongani.ntini@wits.ac.za
Alzavian van Rheede
Football head coach (men) alzavian.vanrheede@wits.ac.za
Nthabeleng "Dunga" Modiko Football head coach (women) nthabeleng.modiko@wits.ac.za
Tshiamo Ngakane Basketball head coach (men) tshiamo.ngakane@wits.ac.za
Wilie Matlakala Basketball head coach (women) willie.matlakala@wits.ac.za
Marguerite Rootman
Netball head coach marguerite.rootman@wits.ac.za
Lee Jardine Yuishinkai Kobujutsu instructor

jardine.lee@gmail.com

Gregory Hart Tang Soo Do instructor

master_gregory@tangsoodo.co.za

Kelsey White Water Polo Coach

Kelsey.white@stmary.co.za

 

Share