Start main page content

Academic Staff

Associate Professor
daleen.alexander@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4526

Dr Zaytoon Amod

Senior Lecturer
zaytoon.amod@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 8326

Associate Profesor Kennedy Amone

Associate Professor
kennedy.Amone@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4520

Dr Sahba Besharati

Lecturer
27 (11) 717 4503
 

Professor Brett Bowman

Professor
brett.bowman@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 8335

Dr Clare Harvey

Lecturer
clare.harvey@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4509

Senior Tutor
leonie.human@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4508

Dr Nicky Israel

Senior Tutor
nicky.israel@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4557

Lecturer
anwynne.kern@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4506

Head of Department

Professor Sumaya Laher

Professor
sumaya.laher@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4532

Associate Professor Malose Langa

Associate Professor
malose.langa@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4536

Associate Professor Carol Long

Associate Professor
carol.long@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4510

Professor Maria Marchetti-Mercer

Professor
27 (11) 717 4518
 

Dr Simangele Mayisela

Senior Lecturer
27 (11) 717 4529
 
Associate Professor
karen.milner@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 8663
 

Associate Professor Mzikazi Nduna

27 (11) 717 4168
 

Dr Nkululeko Nkomo

Senior Lecturer
nkululeko.nkomo@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4542
 

Ms Ruby Patel

Lecturer
27 (11) 717 4530
 
Lecturer
27 (11) 717 4517
 

Mrs Enid Schutte

Lecturer
enid.schutte@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4509

Mr Ian Siemers

Lecturer

Professor
andrew.thatcher@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4533

Ms Adri Vorster

Lecturer
adri.vorster@wits.ac.za
27 (11) 717 4554

Share