Start main page content

Our Staff

 
Director

Dr Zena Richards 

Tel: +27 (0) 11 717 8662/8665  E-mail: zena.richards@wits.ac.za
Project Researcher

Ashne Billings

Tel: +27 (0) 11 717 8672 E-mail: ashne.billings@wits.ac.za
Project Researcher

Linah Sesheba

Tel: +27 (0) 11 717 3871 E-mail: linah.sesheba@wits.ac.za
Senior Project Coordinator

Obakeng Mpudi

Tel: +27(0) 11 717 8675 E-mail: obakeng.mpudi1@wits.ac.za
Administrative Assistant Intern

Tristan Jackson

Tel: +27(0) 11 717 8684 E-mail: tristan.jackson@wits.ac.za
Administrative Assistant

Pearl Mazwai

Tel: +27(0) 11 717 78669 E-mail: pearl.mazwai@wits.ac.za 
Finance Manager

Orateng Moseki

Tel: +27 (0) 11 717 8685 E-mail: orateng.moseki@wits.ac.za
Researcher and Internal Evaluator

Dr Kendall Petersen

Tel: +27 (0) 11 717 8671 E-mail: kendall.petersen@wits.ac.za
Project Research Assistant

Michael Mtiyane

Tel: +27(0) 11 717 8221 E-mail: michael.mtiyane@wits.ac.za
Project Research Assistant

Amukelani Hlaiseka

Tel: +27(0) 11 717 3342 E-mail: amukelani.hlaiseka@wits.ac.za
Projects and Finance Intern

Frans Maluleke

Tel: +27(0) 11 717 8221 E-mail: frans.maluleke@wits.ac.za
Share