Start main page content

Our Staff

 
Director

Dr. Zena Richards 

+27 (0) 11 717 8662/8665  zena.richards@wits.ac.za
Project Researcher

Ashne Billings

+27 (0) 11 717 8672 ashne.billings@wits.ac.za
Project Researcher

Linah Sesheba

+27 (0) 11 717 3871 linah.sesheba@wits.ac.za
Senior Project Coordinator

Obakeng Mpudi

+27(0) 11 717 8675 obakeng.mpudi1@wits.ac.za
Project Research Assistant

Nonhle Sibisi

+27(0) 11 717 3342 nonhle.sibisi@wits.ac.za
Administrative Assistant Intern

Tristan Jackson

+27(0) 11 717 8684 tristan.jackson@wits.ac.za
Administrative Assistant

Pearl Mazwai

+27(0) 11 717 78669 Pearl.mazwai@wits.ac.z
Finance Manager: Projects and Assets

Orateng Moseki

+27 (0) 11 717 8685 orateng.moseki@wits.ac.za
Researcher and Internal Evaluator

Kendall Petersen

+27 (0) 11 717 8671 kendall.petersen@wits.ac.za
Share